SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
29 people like this. Showing 50 of 108,841 comments

nicholas99

empty shell.

2023-12-27 11:23

zoizai

Ini company cinapek yang menipu

2024-01-08 11:32

Vicky

Hello search dalam web Serba hanya ada satu cinapek. Macam mana boleh kompeni cinapek ?

2024-01-10 14:12

nich0las

Now finding someone to take over SD. Waiting to fly bro once re-open.

2024-01-10 19:38

serbatipu

Ccb Karim, please let go and let others take over la. A year suspended, apa lu mau lagi knb dllm

2024-01-12 01:35

siapa nak takeover Karim punya debt? siapa?

2024-01-12 07:33

zoizai

Karim sudah lari mana ?

Shoplot company sudah jadi gerai

2024-01-16 07:08

Akal panjang baru bole jadi tokey.Kasi spin abang Halim.

2024-01-16 22:08

serbatipu

Jho low No.2 in making ?

2024-01-17 22:45

MrHuangBK

No worries.. U guys holding Serba still have that ConMabel accompanying you guys..

Thanks to him, promoting day in day out since KPMG red flag

Any grouses.. look for him..

2024-01-19 20:37

armadatuah2017

Cinapek pandai ma ni....bank kena tipu, sendiri cina kena tipu, macai lagi jgn cerita...memang born to be conned..hahahaha

Dehcomic01

There has been much controversy about the Bursa energy company - Serba Dinamk Bursa. Its ROE had gone from about 20% in 2019/2020 to negative 100 % in 2023. I will not go into whether this is poor management or poor corporate governance. But I was curious about its Altman Z-score.

The Altman Z-Score is a financial metric that is used to assess the financial health of a company. It was developed by Edward Altman in 1968 and is designed to predict the likelihood of a company going bankrupt within the next two years.

• A Z-Score above 2.99 suggests that the company is likely in good financial health and is not at risk of bankruptcy.

• A Z-Score below 1.81 suggests that the company may be at risk of bankruptcy.

The Altmaz Z-Score for Serba Dinamik based on its Sep 2023 LTM financials is negative 1.9. This is way below the Z-Score for bankruptcy.

Now why would you want to bother about this company when there are better oil and gas companies like Deleum to look into with a LTM ROE of 15%. There has been much controversy about the Bursa enegy company - Serba Dinamk Bursa. Its ROE had gone from about 20% in 2019/2020 to negative 100 % in 2023. I will not go into whether this is poor management or poor corporate governance. But I was curious about its Altman Z-score.

The Altman Z-Score is a financial metric that is used to assess the financial health of a company. It was developed by Edward Altman in 1968 and is designed to predict the likelihood of a company going bankrupt within the next two years.

• A Z-Score above 2.99 suggests that the company is likely in good financial health and is not at risk of bankruptcy.

• A Z-Score below 1.81 suggests that the company may be at risk of bankruptcy.

The Altmaz Z-Score for Serba Dinamik based on its Sep 2023 LTM financials is negative 1.9. This is way below the Z-Score for bankruptcy.

Now why would you want to bother about this company when there are better oil and gas companies like Deleum to look into with a LTM ROE of 15%.

In 2023, the Bursa energy index grew by 5.3 % compared to the S&P500 energy index that declined by 3.7 %

nicholas99

karim nama ape? ini penderhaka cinapek. kita dah tak mengaku dia orang kami. jadi dia follow your way. tengok polis polis semua.. banyak makan duit. haha

Sudah jadi mumia ka pak karim.

ubaL taM

Karim_mana_karim

Huangbk72

Hahah. Auntie Felicia claims she is here as Rela team... and now defending ConMabel

Never seen her.. She wants to claim credit for something she didnt do? 😂😂😂😂

So many active i3 members was here.. This also she has to lie..

So Pitiful

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Huang muka tembok when you where there in Serbak price already crashed from 1.80 to 0.40. Already crashed 77%!!!

Have you warn anyone during 1.80?? Haha haha your archivement?? PUK! Your archivement. You go back check Serbak I was there since the KPMG raised red flag. I was against Mabel in Serbak. Her risk appetite is big, out of 10 maybe 3 lost 7 win is good enough for her. Your dumb brain forever cannot understand this.

Vicky

Cut short. 29 March 2024 no white knight. Close shoplot. Shoplot to lelong for all bankers. No more nasi lemak for all.

BursaVulture

How in the world is their revenue so low... this probably means even before they go IPO they already fake the accounts? Seems like the only real business they have is MRO for Petronas, the others are all fakes.

Tanleechoo

What the enforcement authorities doing to protect minorities like us ..? I rugi teruk

EngineeringProfit

Exactly what I describe as shriah-compliant zahillyyah practices are rampant here

alif90

Hello

alif90

I work in oil and gas industry. This MRO is all lies.. Serba dinamik in Bintulu already kick all their workers. There is no RM millions profit get from MRO with PETRONAS. this is all lies. Because my company had take all MRO contract previously serba dinamik with PETONAS and we did not even make profit for millions.

MrHuangBK

I’m sure ConMabel can share his thoughts on this

He promoted doubly hard for Serba since KPMG red flagged and should know all these

He also mention trust in Karim because he is handsome man

😂

zoizai

Hello ?

Felix888999

Sohei Auntie Huang want to claim her merit in Serbak hahahahahahha laugh live me.

MrHuangBK

Coconut can share how many post he made in Serba?

He can’t share.. he too coconut.

Rela members are all famous here. We have thousands of post over 2 years warning people against Serba

Coconut always a coconut

Felix888999

Muka tembok tak tahu malu. Your posts are rubbish!

MrHuangBK

Hahhaa coconut

Coconuts like you, Mabel and Mikecyc hates people like me

Because I show everyone how much gibberish you post.

All proven 100% accurate while losers like you have to go back 2013 to find posts.. cos losing badly now 😂

Felix888999

Pokkai Tin Kosong Auntie Huangbk72/Mr.Huang Bok Kai invested only One stock PMCorp since 2013 .

Bullshiting with TP RM 2.00 until she cannot justified it.

Cheating on Her cost is RM 0.245. Her post in Nov and Dec proven she was lying.

Auntie Huang lost naked until hibernated from 2014 to 2021 more than 7 years in animal cave . Hahahhahaha pity loh !!

MrHuangBK

Hahhaha.. see what I said

Once coconuts loses present day postings, they go back 10 years to slander

Posted by MrHuangBK > 36 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hahhaa coconut

Coconuts like you, Mabel and Mikecyc hates people like me

Because I show everyone how much gibberish you post.

All proven 100% accurate while losers like you have to go back 2013 to find posts.. cos losing badly now 😂

zoizai

Mana Abdul karim ? Orang melayu tipu orang melayu.

Tanleechoo

I pun Kenal badly ! So far what action the authorities taken?

EngineeringProfit

Nothing. What I want? U want their assets to be frozen, confiscated and paid back to bilises kah? China Boleh!!🤣

Felix888999

Auntie Huang who did you saved? Who did you influenced and cut lost? Anyone came back and thank you?? What credit you want to claim here?

You lost to Mabel in Serbak. Her influencing power in this forum obviously won your rubbish posts because you are tin kosong.

Felix888999

Amazingly no one scolded Mabel only you auntie Huang like a mad dog chasing her across I3 forum.

Auntie Huang I think you bought a lot of Serbak that's why your behavior is like a mad dog.

Osman65

No white knight
Closed Account...😱

Huangbk72

What happened to that ConMabel

Still hibernating from Serba? Malu ka 😂😂😂😂

BurungPipit

When at Capital A she called herself at the Captain level.
Here she is probably only Roustabout level at some obscure oil rig.
Dunwan mah to be called "Oi! Roustabout gal Mabelle!"
So better diam diam lor...

INV3ST0R

this shoplot company hasn't closed shop? where are the chest thumping directors? all gone into hiding like pussies?

BurungPipit

Will rise as a Phoenix again!

Captain Phoenix!

😂😂😂

paulthesotong

gone HQ..Bod will live under the Flyover!

AG let go a crook. You need to consult lawyer whether as shareholders can shareholders take a class action against AGC to compensate shareholders lose?

AGC's decision to drop charges against Serba Dinamik and four executives enabled quick punitive action, says Wan Junaidi
By Shazni Ong / theedgemarkets.com
03 Aug 2022, 02:40 pm
Updated - 07:38 pm

Posted by Tanleechoo > Mar 12, 2024 8:43 PM | Report Abuse
I pun Kenal badly ! So far what action the authorities taken?

yup, just because Karim belong to the privileged race!
in malaysia, everything is about Race & Religion

IdleMoney66

Scammer Karim....I try not being racist....but u see this case and the penalty on it. I will say there's no reason why MYR keep dropping. Anwar should do something on alll crooks

Kuda putih bila mau mari

6 hours ago

Osman65

Tengah sesat jalan kat pasang pasir

2 hours ago

Osman65

Padang

2 hours ago