KLSE (MYR): CJCEN (7117)
0.395 - 0.415
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
a rare UPtrend stock
A big move to test 50 sen
test to see any bilis cumming
2021-08-15 11:33
Secure a new big e-commerce partner..
Start with S...Wait for announcement
2021-09-14 09:26
The company just settled their lawsuit and besides that, not much going on.
2021-10-26 16:52
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/11/745953/cj-century-logistics-inks-agreement-astro-provide-total-logistic-services
woahhh so astro signing got wat benefit?
2021-11-16 21:49
What rocket ? QR not yet release right ? Wonder what would be the catalyst next to LU ?
2021-11-19 10:43
low profile company. I think the Koreans have done a good job in restructuring the entire group and disposed the loss making courier business. healthy cash flow and balance sheet. all other segments are profit making. expect to see FY2022 in black with good support from CJ Group as a whole. valuation now is attractive.
2021-11-19 11:39
CJ buat byk share buyback tapi sekurang-kurangnya mgmt jualkan last mile delivery bisnes yg tak menguntungkan tu. Harap2 QTR result boleh menunjukkan keuntungan yg baik.
2022-05-12 09:52
Hi everyone, I'm on board (or should be say I'm back). I previously traded Century Logistics profitably years back hehehe
Let's make money together
2022-06-02 09:42
Wonder if the selldown is caused by this?
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-06-07/south-korea-truckers-go-on-strike-at-ports-as-fuel-costs-soar#xj4y7vzkg
2022-06-09 09:15
Ouch! What a painful drop eh? But it is not just CJCEN, overall market is bleeding T.T
2022-06-13 09:46
US inflation rate has reached it peaks in Jun 2022 and starts decreasing until now. Fed may relax it int rate hikes soon. Recessions will not be materialised.. Starts collecting
2022-10-04 11:57
US will increase it's interest rates.
Oil market demand will slow down due to strengthening $.
Recession will come, when commodity markets crash.
International trade's currency is dollar. US will collapse global economy
Eight months of uncertainty is expected with unprecedented collapse.
2023-02-03 22:54
violetpurple123
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/06/695933/cj-century-logistics-disposes-loss-making-courier-unit-rm747mil
2021-06-09 09:41