UNITRADE INDUSTRIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UNITRAD (0247)

+0.005 (1.56%)

0.315 - 0.325

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 121 comments

HamsterHuat

Hahaha...sedap...sedap...
No worries.... i am sure ada Udang di sebalik BATU.

2022-06-21 15:59

BornToSpeculate

Time to buy. This is a very long established company with growing profits every year. At this price 22.5/23 cannot go wrong.

2022-06-28 09:38

BornToSpeculate

Buyers strong today. I think they must be some good upcoming announcements

2022-06-28 14:43

Lkl888

Back to IPO 32c gradually. Patience is golden!

2022-06-29 10:22

BornToSpeculate

Definitely exceed IPO for sure. Its just a matter of timing. If the business is genuine, growing and profitable with dividends, shouldnt be an issue. Once QR announced, i suspect they declared a dividend, definitely above FD rate.

2022-06-29 17:17

Sivadas2105

If this is a rubbish counter, why you people spend time and talk about it here?

2022-06-30 00:06

BornToSpeculate

@sivadas, some ppl get a thrill when other ppl lose money. There are plenty of these spammers around. Not 1 comment on the financial, business or why they think the valuation is not right

That day i posted 22.5/23 was a good price. Now it lookin more stable.

2022-06-30 12:02

Lkl888

Today's high is 27.5, slowly and steadily up. TP is 32c.

2022-07-01 16:05

BornToSpeculate

Moving up again. Just shows sometimes investors overreact and panic. From 22.5 that day its been smooth sailing and no synd here for sure

2022-07-04 09:12

Lkl888

Approaching TP 32c soon. Keep it up Unitrade !

2022-07-04 09:35

Risk Trader

Downtrend again...

2022-07-05 20:45

Lkl888

Fly 28c high !

2022-07-06 11:44

BornToSpeculate

I'm still holding. This should easy go up to 31 soon

2022-07-25 17:22

Km Meng

dividend plan to declare is 8.2 sen or 82 sen?

2022-07-25 21:01

Lkl888

0.82 sen

2022-07-26 10:37

ikanbiliskering

adoi, IPO 0.32, sampai sekarang tak up lagi.

2022-08-10 14:58

TRexxx

Con share.....
yang lain IPO pun dah up..... Not even hit 0.32.... Haiya...

2022-08-10 15:20

ikanbiliskering

Haiya, Haiya~

2022-08-11 09:48

ikanbiliskering

aiyaya, dah move sikit...

2022-08-16 11:14

lordfish30

any hope for 0.3... good div... but still not up...sad

2022-08-30 12:46

pakabu

Profit company, hopefully share price will move above IPO price one day..

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2022/09/827531/unitrade-posts-rm10mil-net-profit-q1-follow-historic-high-earnings-fy22

2022-09-02 20:32

ikanbiliskering

move above IPO price? lambat macam turtle...

2022-09-06 10:57

UthayaKumar Parumal

How much dividend will we get if we buy 10k share? I'm abit confused with the decimal. Newbie ..

2022-09-08 06:34

lordfish30

2022-09-08 11:55

aft7753

Formation of simple " W- chart "

2022-11-13 15:12

ikanbiliskering

lousy

2022-12-05 16:53

ikanbiliskering

ini from IPO tak benar break IPO price.

2022-12-07 11:50

Risk Trader

Is time to enter...accumulation by operator started

2023-01-05 11:29

cicakman

Can buy what price?

2023-01-12 16:23

cicakman

Ghost Ship abandoned.
No Captain and crews.Even ghost already fled away.

2023-01-25 13:53

trying to break .28- then will takeoff, hopefully within this 2 weeks

2023-01-30 20:59

cicakman

Going steady.

2023-02-09 09:33

hopefully, tomorrow will hit .30

2023-02-09 22:15

ikanbiliskering

steady bompitpit

2023-02-10 09:35

cicakman

Good Horse.

2023-02-10 09:45

cicakman

Strait race with good jokey.

2023-02-10 09:55

cicakman

Steady Horse.

2023-02-13 14:43

cicakman

Come on horse..

2023-02-21 10:29

ikanbiliskering

wow IPO price, like finally

2023-02-21 10:59

stncws

stron resistance of 32c....need break

2023-03-13 15:44

cicakman

Steady Horse.

2023-03-22 16:19

cicakman

Can closely monitor for next coming FYR to see any positive indicators.

2023-03-30 11:36

eugenasmith

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/07/21/unitrade-proposes-30-dividend-payout-for-fy22 https://geometrydash-lite.io I haven't found this blog post for a long time, thank you for sharing it with us

2023-10-20 15:22

mrkhoi306

The dividend will be paid on April 5 and the entitlement date for the dividend payment is on March 21. 😎

fhis

beautiful uptrend..more to come

ikanbiliskering

wooowwwww! higher price since IPO

fhis

nice uptrend...to break 0.33 and then into uncharted territory

Jerung

Can enter now or wait for it to retrack