HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

+0.005 (4.76%)

0.105 - 0.11

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
26 people like this. Showing 50 of 23,268 comments

nobodyisland

slowly drop back. Sad :(

2022-08-23 19:36

Undi_PH

If sad vote PH coming GE15.

2022-08-30 14:47

keng88

Careful next jadem....

2022-08-31 09:25

Icon 888

Game over!!! Run

2022-09-02 11:47

Icon 888

Operator disposing

2022-09-02 11:47

nobodyisland

Wait Liao 2year ++ finally sold .

2022-09-02 13:41

fl888

Vortex will join CSH to 4-6cts anytime....

2022-09-05 09:06

Icon 888

Game over

2022-09-05 10:57

Yu_and_Mee

RI, bonus, RI, split, soon bye bye counter.
change name, share consolidation and those are very simple and only tools used to goreng goreng and goreng. Suits gamblers

2022-09-05 11:45

Yu_and_Mee

then i you are not one of the syndicates, better avoid. because you never know when they will change the game play

2022-09-05 11:51

Sell call vc 16 cents
Tp below 10 cents
6/9/2022 9.12am.

2022-09-06 09:13

the crash of vc already confirm.
Price 15-15.5
7/9/2022 3.35pm

2022-09-07 15:35

whistlebower99

Change of name

VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD VC - HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD HM

2022-09-12 09:04

Icon 888

Below 0.10

2022-09-20 00:49

jt18

tklim, sure or not? Seeing your posting for past 6 months and none of it is accurate. Promoter for this company?

2022-09-28 00:15

jt18

tklim, any advice now? …

2022-09-29 16:38

Winer21

Game over

2022-10-02 18:30

jt18

tklim, when? When? Bila naik?

2022-12-18 01:05

jt18

tklim, apa cerita?

jt18

HMF …

jt18

TC BS F

jt18

TC N1

jt18

1 year already still say the same s**t

sonny60

Run lor there are many more good stuff beside this, I yesterday oso cabut oledi after waiting almost one year

jt18

tklim so optimistic. Not sure why. Hope tklim can enlighten me.

awesome20

we can enlighten you for his behalf
our forecast this will slightly follow smetric movement in near term
soon will test 0.200 level again

jt18

Ya, but then I been hearing or seeing tklim said this for a year. Ermmmmm. Don’t know how soon is soon.

Peace99

I like HM going into oil palm. It hired experienced managers, a PhD scientist, and a team of workers to do the job.
1300 acres for 21mil was a good deal as the valuation was 30mil. Besides oil palm, the land has 45 acres of durians, maturing in 2026.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3326384

Peace99

From AR2022: "DATO’ LIU HAN MING, a Malaysian, aged 46 was
appointed as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company since 06 April 2022. After
his secondary education in 1991, Dato’ Liu Han Ming ventured into trading of consumers and food products
before leaving for Singapore to pursue his career in the construction industry in 1994. In 2005, he returned to
Malaysia to set up his own business venture, Hup Lee Plantation Sdn. Bhd., mainly involved in agriculture and
plantation."
fyi, the key managers appointed to go into the oil palm venture are from Hup Lee, so are Dato' Liu's people.
Dato' also has 17 years of experience in plantation business, so I think I can sleep well with this investment.
I just keep and expect getting dividend in few years.

Peace99

Anyone attending EGM? Can ask why not plant more durians, say make it 200 acres of durian, in addition to oil palm?

jt18

Wish your dream come true Peace99

Peace99

If the announcement is true with no plan to cheat us bilis, then possible. This one I think is doing real business.

jt18

Is hard to believe and happen Peace99. tklim is another dreamer and wish him/her dream come true. 2 years I been monitoring and it is huge disappointment.

Peace99

hi jt18, I checked my record, sold some at over 17sen, cost was about 12 sen. Am still keeping some because i like to have some of my counters in agriculture.

jt18

I only can say ‘hope for the best and really fly like what tklim always says!’.

jt18

How how how?

Peace99

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc3dJ-c9tZ0

HM's 50 acres durian farm will start to bear fruit in 2026, 3 more years. Meanwhile, I will just sit back and let HM work on its diversification plans to oil palm.

jt18

This video got what related? The plant (in video) belong to HM?

Peace99

not directly, just to remind us of the durian industry. Btw, I tend to be a bit more optimistic in outlook. TAYOR

jt18

Peace99, drop more only. Wanna go up is like taking forever. Sigh.

jt18

tklim, macam mana?

5354_

PP at only 10.5 sen behind recent drop? But then plantation company not bought at discount to RM 30 million market valuation? Plantation company bought not in Johor? Got affected by Johor flood or not?

Peace99

jt18, for plantation , i think got to be long term, need patience. So I just set a target and leave it, check once a while.

5354_, May be the reason. Glad you point out.
And bought at discount......i post again my earlier post:
".....It hired experienced managers, a PhD scientist, and a team of workers to do the job. 1300 acres for 21mil was a good deal as the valuation was 30mil. Besides oil palm, the land has 45 acres of durians, maturing in 2026.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3326384"
Pls check and evaluate it yourself. Good Luck!

Peace99

For HM counter, I remind myself the Chinese idiom story about 拔苗助长 "to help the shoots grow by pulling them upward", so just stay calm, do something else while waiting. Good luck!

tklim

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/mktbzz/additional-detail/34155_2737524226

HOLD....................

LONG-TERM TARGET:

RESISTANCE

jt18

tklim is back !! Haha

haziqaz

Fail sulit Ketua Mafia Korporat didedah, Azam Baki KP SPRM perlu tangkap Victor Chin, Chong Loong Men & Datuk Eddie
Fail sulit Peguam Mafia Korporat Chong Loong Men sudah didedah. Kini fail sulit Ketua Mafia Korporat Datuk Victor Chin Boon Long pula didedah.
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/17/fail-sulit-ketua-mafia-korporat-didedah-azam-baki-kp-sprm-perlu-tangkap-victor-chin-chong-loong-men-datuk-eddie/

1 hour ago