CORAZA INTEGRATED TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CORAZA (0240)

-0.02 (3.81%)

0.49 - 0.52

Corporate Figure or Shareholder
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 1,226 comments

nelsonlim

rm1.... are u sure...

2023-11-16 18:45

HosayLiu

give it 2 years timeline

2023-11-20 15:12

silentWolf

If lucky enough , end of 2024H1 u will see it..or earlier

2023-11-25 14:04

limitup4u

with current condition, i think we are consider lucky if he can go above 0.8

2023-11-27 13:39

Ari Aran Gopalan

Limit down esok ni

2023-11-29 18:30

Cakes Moon

Coraza had been on downtrend since Feb' 09th, those who still own this shares are long term holders!!!

2023-11-29 19:28

silentWolf

Just afraid many will start buy tomorrow ...and...we won get cheap ticket 😂

2023-11-29 19:33

silentWolf

most of the ppl know the result is bad alr...drag until tonight only out..supose is 24nov..as long as this is a growing company and prospect OK ..then shd be ok la..just duno what the best entry price..😁

2023-11-29 23:07

faridfet

you all semua sudah kena. K.O.. dear retail speculators, dont give fake stories and fake hope.. cut your losses..

2023-11-30 09:13

Ari Aran Gopalan

Get out

2023-11-30 09:44

troy88

Gone case. Another one hit wonder company

2023-11-30 09:44

faridfet

@troy88 you are right

2023-11-30 09:54

limitup4u

no support at all

2023-11-30 11:33

kingJ

Very well managed company, only 1.8 mil loss during very bad times. Cash and cash equivalent rm58 mil, current liabilities only rm15 mil, non-current liabilities only RM 8.2 mil. What are you scared of? Accumulate now

2023-11-30 13:43

PRIVATE PLACEMENT OF UP TO 85,847,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN CORAZA REPRESENTING NOT MORE THAN 20.0% OF THE TOTAL NUMBER OF ISSUED SHARES OF CORAZA TO INDEPENDENT THIRD-PARTY INVESTOR(S)
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 64,385,400
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.6300
Par Value($$) (if applicable) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 493,621,401
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 101,965,735.780
Listing Date 06 Sep 2023

PP price 0.63 now 0.47, a drop of 0.16 or 25%

2023-12-01 09:16

goody99

According to TA Research, its core EPS for 9MFY23 was -0.1 sen. For full year FY23 it expects its core EPS to be -0.4 sen. That means TA Research expects Coraza's last quarter is also loss making.

2023-12-25 10:34

limitup4u

0.4 incoming !

2023-12-29 16:05

Yielda

wa why share price keep on dropping, I thought will be benefit from data centre?

2024-01-02 16:05

limitup4u

guess 0.4 still not the lowest.. 0.38? HAHA

TheNormieTrader

is better to cut loss , never know the lowest price . even it hit the lowest price it will still take weeks to consolidates until next uptrend

Cakes Moon

After another lost making quarter, it will become 28 cents soon.
Don't dare to catch the falling knife, dudes.

GrowthCapitalist

Hi Yielda,

Is Coraza a data center company?

GrowthCapitalist

Cakes Moon,

That's totally, true dont catch a falling knife, btw just wondering. What's your take in Coraza?

ampabella

coraza mau con orang oreli , mau con till hit rm1

Cakes Moon

Coraza just started its engine, all in before too late!
Don't miss the boat!

Cakes Moon

Confirm uptrend!!!
All in now!!!

Cakes Moon

Super bullish!!!
RM1 soon!!!

xyaaa2

to the moon?

limitup4u

one day show

limitup4u

QR BOOMB !! BYEEEE

limitup4u

no more super bullish and RM1 soon???

GrowthCapitalist

On 22 August 2023, M&A Securities on behalf of the Board of Directors of Coraza had announced that
Coraza fixed the issue price of the Placement Share at RM0.63 each, representing a discount of
approximately RM0.0498 or 7.3% from the 5-day weighted average market price of Coraza Shares from
15 August 2023 to 21 August 2023 of approximately RM0.6798 per share.

GrowthCapitalist

Let see, if the price able to surpass this, this is the biggest private placement of all, maybe not now but somehow it would surpass this level and back to bottom. I dont understand how could sheet metal company could have negative earning per share and PAT. After all, it's not an end product company.

silentWolf

we need to wait untill Ke*****t order come back..and also hope the able to penetrate into L**R*******..lets see

limitup4u

up 1 day and drop 3 day..

Ken1008

Sold all tickets got some profits, Will return for cheaper tickets .

limitup4u

Smart choice, it will definitely go lower than now

Cakes Moon

Looks like here is the solid rock bottom price!!!
Even company is making 2 consecutive loses, however, price is rising!!!

limitup4u

That’s what they make you to think is cheap. Then terus goreng all bilis

togogayguy

limitup4u is some1 who has bought high and sold low, we understand.

limitup4u

I’m waiting at 0.3x. You guys continue to hold ya.

yorkyork

oh think about what u can do, different between me n you

Cakes Moon

50 cents confirmed!!!

4 weeks ago

togogayguy

will touch 50c by end of the week

4 weeks ago

babyuser111

seems like hit channel top will be going down soon