SUMATEC RESOURCE BHD-OR

KLSE (MYR): SUMATEC-OR (1201OR)

Corporate Figure or Shareholder
Be the first to like this. Showing 40 of 40 comments

Sailor Mars

Hello Sumatec-OR!!!!

2013-10-21 22:24

Sailor Mars

FRIED!!!!

2013-10-21 22:24

hamPAS

buy.. buy.. buuuuuyyy.. :-p

2013-10-22 09:04

Tripaka

burning...

2013-10-22 09:07

john29

fall below 7cen i buy

2013-10-22 11:36

hamPAS

queue to buy @ 0.08

2013-10-22 12:09

Explode

tomorrow mother will rebound, and sumatec-or stand above 0.100

2013-10-22 17:05

eu7985

X sure, today it try to show uptrend, but jz reach 0.12 then fall fall fall till close market...

2013-10-22 17:13

richman

worthless

2013-10-22 17:15

heeroo

Tomorrow come on..start to play contra.. q buy 0.065-0.07..

2013-10-22 22:37

member41

guys how to buy OR? If I buy OR how much to add to become mother? Is it 17.5c? Thanks for advice

2013-10-23 09:56

ini ada expiry date kah? dari bila sampai bila? thanks.

2013-10-23 11:01

JINHONG

YES . 29OCT , next tuesday . if u wanna know the OR value , ms - RM0.175

2013-10-23 11:16

hamPAS

looks like will not go below 0.09, so can enter at 0.09

2013-10-23 12:46

JINHONG: you mean need to sell before 29/10/2013 if no plan to keep kah? oh i see ... volume mee goreng look tasty today macam can sure up 0.115-0.120! punting nasib lah this couple of days before 29/10/2013 (next tuesday) .. hehe

2013-10-23 12:50

JINHONG

This would be on the basis of 41 rights shares for every 10 existing shares held of 14 sen together with one warrant for every four rights shares subscribed at 17.5 sen per rights share. The rights shares would cease quotation on Oct 29.

2013-10-23 13:10

no not planning to keep, just want to join the makan mee goreng session ... normally 2-3 days.. memang hot hot wan .. hehe

2013-10-23 13:12

Killer_Shark

on Oct 29...on Oct 30 must filled up the form of agree convert to mother shares send to registrer together with bank draft, is that correct??so when exactly after Oct 29 we will have sumatec shares?? 1 week later?2 week later or a month?

2013-10-24 15:22

member41

8.5 now...

2013-10-24 15:53

eu7985

Killer shark, After u submit the form, take 1 month then only can c the mother share appear in ur trading acc..

2013-10-24 22:55

kenrixx

need to buy warrant before 21/10 to qualify to convert warrant>shares?

2013-10-25 00:52

derrickinvestor

1 month? Not immediate?

2013-10-25 08:42

hamPAS

not neccesary 1 month, mother shares will be in credited into trading account on shares listing date

2013-10-25 08:50

I_LOVE_SAILOR_MARS

please push up to 10 sen

2013-10-25 10:25

derrickinvestor

Come down to 5 sen then i enter

2013-10-25 11:28

lengjoe

wont i will push up 0.9

2013-10-25 11:29

eu7985

Yes, not immediate, the or will take 1 month. Last time I bought mas or also the same, 1 month later then only c it appear at my trading acc.

2013-10-25 13:30

derrickinvestor

1 month... if sumatec mother drop... then really stuck... unless is up... then profit

2013-10-25 14:23

eu7985

Yes, is vli risky...besides mas or, I bought dvm or also, 1 month after it convert to dvm, dvm fall down to 0.08, i bought dvm or o.oo5 sen plus ms 0.01, cost me 0.105 per share, it now drop to 0.065~0.07, learn from mistake, or is vli high risk, better don't touch if u x intend keep for long term, my point of view...

2013-10-25 17:18

tjhldg

this 1 .... convert . u win more .

2013-10-25 21:11

scott

Bought at 0.110 .. Headache

2013-10-27 23:40

lengjoe

i buy at 0.115 ...i never scare...i buy 3000 lot rm34500.

2013-10-27 23:46

derrickinvestor

0.07 come on

2013-10-28 09:07

tjhldg

listing date for new sumatec share 21/11 , new warrant B exercise price 0.175 tenure 5 year .. confirm with share registra ... huat ah

2013-10-28 11:32

derrickinvestor

Can son revive back?

2013-10-28 14:01

talexeh

I was being told by the broker that I'll receive a mail from Bursa with details on the conversion to mother share. Anyone knows what's the URL for the same mail content that I can download by myself in bursa's website?

2013-10-28 14:14

talexeh

Ignore the above inquiry again as I've found it.

2013-10-28 14:27

anbz

whoever bought today the OR..MUST exercise it ...isn't it noraini?

2013-10-28 18:02

Noraini Ismail

Yes, whoever buy today you better subscribe it, otherwise no value.
Meaning you need to pay OR (e.g 0.08) then "accept" to subscribe rights ( 0.175 each)
If you decide not to subscribe, you still have to pay 0.08 only (take loss).
Whatever is you have till 6/11 to decide.

2013-10-28 19:27

derrickinvestor

dont get burn by not subscribe it... else makan pisang....

2013-10-29 01:07