KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)
0.14 - 0.145
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
the more revenue & Intangible asset it got the more impairment will show in future....:)
2022-01-19 15:06
已经一段时间没来这理 游了。。。。。。哈哈哈 股价 已跌破 0.20 ???都上了贼船 ?买到高没办法啦,自己保重。。。买到0.20--0.22之间还可以砍 输少当赢。。
2022-01-26 22:16
Cannot goreng bro, many of you guys still here.
If I goreng, many of you profit, I take home a lot less profit how, capeesh?
2022-02-06 01:23
Bad news come out sure lots of ppl give up... Then u can collect more cheap shares
2022-02-07 09:19
Bioalpha gets NPRA nod to commence human clinical trials for diabetes botanical drug
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/946891
2022-02-08 12:26
Malaysia's borders to be reopened by March 1 without mandatory quarantine....still drop to 0.165, something is very wrong
2022-02-10 10:12
Luckily cl fast, This one no news better avoid first. Else very emo. As long got goreng. Good to go
Despite making a loss which has narrowed down quite a lot, the revenue has increased almost four fold from their main contributors. Probably we can expect something better this year.
Come on guys, low and lower with negative earnings still not willing to let go?
You all want consolidation and rights issue is it? Or should it join the Fintech gang then only you guys will give up?
Directors are not really willing to wait so long leh... think of all the sharks and its family, children, mistress... they need to eat also guys
2022 - Bursa will have 80% penny stock
All glove is now penny
Health stock also reaching penny
Sad to say, I have to agree with @MaluNegarKu. Honestly, our top 30 big are cap no longer able to support the KLCI and some are losing the momentum. In fact, growth isn't seen as a long trend as well. It's all about theme(biowar, landwar, politic, nothing seen as supply and demand in a good way) and goring on BURSA.
It's been a while to see KLCI is hovering around 1700. I guess Bursa need some revamp like flushing out all the cons stock and becoming more stringent in listing some company in the ACE and main market.
If our country can support corruption as bosku
So do bursa will support con stock to listed
once upon a time, there's promoter said this stock will hit RM1.....now it's becoming scammer stock.
Malaysia stock is not doing bussiness but is tricking shareholder to put money using MOU that never materlisized
When trend is coming, Everything is possible.
When trend is dead, no more miracle. That's it.
No blame, decision is make by yourself.
Nothing to expect anymore from 200mil company, i think this company really dying. Really wonder how it can go to -EPS.
1. Pharmacy
2. Farming
3. China contract.
They already have business in hand, just got to market it and do more sales. Haizz. Dunno what are these people are doing.
I wonder why this BIOLHLD-WA still moving
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/pgLAyqti/?symbol=MYX%3APENTA
Biohdg got I pathetic fellow always buy 100shares, 1000 shares to temporarily push price up 1 tip, why so pathetic. Cut loss and cabut la.
hoot9eonly
Any latest update from the company ?
2022-01-17 11:13