KINERGY ADVANCEMENT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAB (0193)

-0.01 (2.74%)

0.355 - 0.365

4 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,568 comments

Mrhunter88

will be like JENTAYU.when the PP is always continuous.hahaha🤣🤣.sleep 2 years.and drop...

duatlai

Don't be shy Miss Kab, dance baby dance! Hurry up U are late for the party

Mrhunter88

small volume but price up little high..hahaha.someting wrong...

KylieTan

@Mrhunter88. When you want it to go down, it goes up instead. Don't fight with Mr. Market 😊

Mrhunter88

hahahaha....💤💤😴😴🛌

DreamKaiser

good surge today, kab, well done

Mrhunter88

Kylie Tan..fight mr.market or fight mr.operators.the operators doesn't want the price to go up.still the price won't go up.

Mrhunter88

the big boss wants to sell PP at a low price.why does the price have to go up.you can think for yourself kylie tan

Aldous47

Are you drinking too much longkang water, mrhunter88. Comparing a loss-making company to KINERGY ADVANCEMENT

will be like JENTAYU.when the PP is always continuous.hahaha🤣🤣.sleep 2 years.and drop...

Aldous47

Not to mention your jengjeng longkang water brain dreaming that it will drop to 15.5 sen

Mrhunter88

don't be like aldous47.still can't think straight.

KylieTan

Don't jump to conclusions yet 😅. For instance, ATECH is also conducting a private placement recently, and the placement price is also lower than its trading share price. It is still moving strongly and above the placement price too currently. Thereby, private placement is not necessarily a bad thing for a company

Mrhunter88

Kylie Tan you can buy and hold.all in will be good to you.i wish you success....

DreamKaiser

Mrhunter88: "will be like JENTAYU.when the PP is always continuous.hahaha🤣🤣.sleep 2 years.and drop..."

jentayu loss making company la, how to compare one

Mrhunter88

dream kaiser sorry mistike,not the same as jentayu but the same as Auro.later the price will be the same so we can laugh together ya.not now.

Mrhunter88

if you want to buy more,buy quikly,don't wait.nobody cares.

donkeycharles

isn't auro a timber company?

DreamKaiser

Mrhunter88: "dream kaiser sorry mistike,not the same as jentayu but the same as Auro.later the price will be the same so we can laugh together ya.not now."

laughing together is good, but then some guys could be genuine laughing in boisterous exuberant bliss, while some others could be pretend laughing in remorseful big regret, ha ha ha

KylieTan

I don't all in a stock, Mrhunter88. Never put all eggs in one basket 🙂

Leward88

KAB's strategic focus on higher-margin SES projects, particularly those generating profits from energy solutions on a concession and recurring basis, has played a pivotal role in enhancing profitability and providing long-term solid high-margin returns. Worth to keep it for long-term ~

EquityJourneyman

Nice interview between BFM and CFO of KAB. The conversation was conducted in Mandarin btw

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/kianweiaritcles/2024-07-09-story-h-157108708

Diego66

Is it a sign that it is going to soar? 😁

donkeycharles

if they can double their net profit, CFO said now for him is fair value, in his opinion

duatlai

The listener have no interest with energy! No link to Data centre,

JustinX78

The CFO was conservative. Of course KAB rides on data center waves https://www.tnb.com.my/assets/newsclip/22062024e.pdf

duatlai

@JustinX78 need more patience

Leward88

Kinergy Advancement: With Johor Corp to develop energy-efficient solutions for data centers

Kinergy Advancement Bhd has partnered with Johor Corp (JCorp) to develop sustainable energy solutions, focusing on energy-efficient initiatives for data centres. The collaboration, led by Kinergy’s subsidiary KAB Energy Holdings Sdn Bhd, aims to implement district cooling systems to reduce energy consumption and enhance power usage effectiveness in data centres. This partnership is expected to positively impact Kinergy's future earnings and EPS for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2024.

EquityJourneyman

Below is an excerpt from an interview with BFM and KAB CFO:

1) Overview of Kinergy Advancement Berhad (KAB):
- Initially an electrical and mechanical engineering company.
- Transitioned to sustainable energy solutions in 2020 during the pandemic.
- Focus on providing comprehensive energy and engineering solutions.

2) Business Transformation:
- KAB started focusing on renewable energy, energy-saving solutions, and sustainability.
- The transformation aimed to help businesses save electricity and money while meeting environmental, social, and governance (ESG) goals.

3) Company Growth and Achievements:
- Successfully expanded its product portfolio in June 2023.
- Significant increase in net profit, highlighting a growth rate of 20 times over previous figures.
- Recognized for its efforts in sustainability, receiving various accolades and expanding its presence in the energy sector.

4) Challenges and Market Position:
- Experienced fluctuating stock prices, peaking in 2021 and facing corrections since.
- The shift to sustainable energy brought new challenges and required strategic acquisitions and investments.
- Continues to explore opportunities in renewable energy across Southeast Asia.

5) Future Plans and Vision:
- Plans to continue expanding its renewable energy portfolio.
- Focuses on becoming a leading player in the energy market by offering diverse energy solutions.
- Committed to helping clients achieve energy savings and sustainability goals.

EquityJourneyman

forgive me if there are any omissions ✍🙏

Mrhunter88

apa sudah jadi....??sudah masuk longkang

Mrhunter88

auro drop,kab also drop..how deep it will fall,only god knows.buy quickly all.don't worry,follow aldous47.

Aldous47

Nah, it still is you mandi di longkang, mrhunter88. Mana 15.5 sen ? It still hasn't gone to 30 sen like your 1st dream from your longkang water brain

Mrhunter88

cepat cepat siapa follow aldous47 die dapat mandi long kang.

Mrhunter88

auro naik,kab pun naik sikit.die bagi harapan sama aldoous47 before mandi long kang

Aldous47

siapa ikut mrhunter88 aka longkang kid will live in longkang, otak masuk longkang water

Aldous47

longkang kid wanted it drop pun tak jadi. mrhunter88 will forever mandi in longkang

KylieTan

Great analysis of Malaysia’s renewable energy future by GlobalData 😊

https://asian-power.com/power-utility/news/will-malaysia-reach-its-2035-renewable-energy-target

Mrhunter88

tau la bila auro start drop back...jeng jeng jeng..kab also follow...

Aldous47

Last time this longkang kid compared KAB with Jentayu. This time Auro ! ? Your brain is 1000% filled with longkang water, mrhunter88

Luisa7

Battle still ongoing ? 😅 I still don’t think KAB will fall below 30 sen ..

donkeycharles

RM1 in dec 2024

Mrhunter88

wait 6 months across the downward trend before getting the price of 0.30cent.PP usually bought at the ead of the exp date.if not ready to continue for another 6 months again.that's the story.operators buy PP,sell to retailers.give money to the boss.retailers syoks syoks sendiri ingat harga roket.,boss happy.

Mrhunter88

wow drop lagi.boleh lagi to kalau nak drop..sini banyak harapan trader.operators fight market who more power..

21 hours ago

Aldous47

A narrative made up by a brain filled with longkang water, mrhunter88

18 hours ago

Aldous47

Sendiri syok sendiri this mrhunter88. Same question again, mana 30 sen dan 15.5 sen ? You still mandi in longkang ler, mrhunter88

18 hours ago

Mrhunter88

aldous47 sudah mari sudah mari..tido la kau dalam cave KAB long term.harap jangan membusuk dalam gua sudah la kawan.

17 hours ago

Mrhunter88

1 bit 1 bit the price will fall expected.hope aldous47 is happy living in the cave ya.jeng jeng jeng...

13 hours ago

adamdacutie

Dah nama keep aside best ... Pls la no need try ur luck in this frequent pp stock ... Can hardly see this kinda stock do investors any good

13 hours ago

Aldous47

It's better than living in longkang like mrhunter88. Tiap-tiap hari mandi dan tidur di longkang

12 hours ago

Mrhunter88

betul2 otak senget la you aldous47 jeng jeng jeng....

11 hours ago