KLSE (MYR): ANCOMNY (4758)
+0.01 (1.03%)
0.97 - 0.99
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
the whole issues on nylex and ancom are quite complicated for now. hope everything will be fine and good foe everyone.
2022-04-26 08:40
B4 the qtr result announced I had been queueing to buy the warrants at 2.70 - 2.75 for almost 3 weeks but couldn't get any. Now with the good results announced suddenly I could get cheaper... I bought yesterday at average 2.60. But today even cheaper!
2022-04-26 12:37
It's about time market revisit this gem that will continue to churn out impressive results given the top-notch management in driving growth and profitability.
2022-06-01 21:39
At RM1.10 current price is equivalent to RM3.30 yesterday's price.
Seems like the food security theme is back into play :)
2022-06-02 10:27
It was RM3.15 yesterday and now it is RM1.09 due to the share spilt. But why was my share unit still the same in Rakuten ? I'm currently suffering 65% lossess in Rakuten. Can anyone please advise why ?
2022-06-02 14:47
no worry, the remain share split will credit to u 2morow, can trade on next tuesday!!
2022-06-02 15:07
many ppl will sell when they got the shares on next tuesday, be extra careful !
2022-06-03 15:56
sunnyspoon
The boss keep buying at low what will happen next in his mind ??????????????????????
10 minutes ago
Boss bought 500,000 shares at Rm1.215 more than Rm600,000 per day everyday day for many many months non stop means he will buy Tsh up from Rm1.21 to Rm1.79 again and then higher
He never stop could mean he buying all the way to reach Rm3.00
Ancom boss bought all the way from 60 sen to over Rm3.00 non stop so we see Tsh boss doing the same
2022-06-14 18:25
Game on?
'White knight' to take over the major contractor of JB-Singapore RTS
Link://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/wee-white-knight-take-over-major-contra...
2022-06-28 17:05
Downgrade ancomnylex below 50 cents.
Price 87 cents.
Date 19/7/2022 6.28pm
2022-07-19 18:28
@Michael Kwok, who downgraded AncomNylex to below 50 cents and please share where you read it.
2022-07-19 21:43
It's biggest revenue contributor which is the industrial chemical represents 70% of total revenue but only achieve 1.7% profit margin. A 10% drop in ASP due to weaker crude oil will likely push it to losses of more than 5%.
Whereas the agricultural chemical has a 14% profit margin but contributes only 30% of total revenue.
Preferably, the management should spin off the agrichemical biz to achieve better valuation via independent entity or IPO.
2022-10-18 11:21
万事俱备,只欠东风!with Qtr after Qtr of good results, good recommendations from funds/ research houses, so many times it looked like ready to surge but false alarm that many times...haiya, when is the "eastern wind" coming to this counter?
2022-10-31 22:59
Ancom Nylex is a stable and profitable stock to ride out the volatility. Check out more here: https://www.smallcapasia.com/7-stable-malaysia-stocks-for-nov-2022/
2022-11-02 11:34
Siew Ka Wei vs Ong Choo Meng vs Vincent Tan
Who will win in 2023?
2023-01-11 09:07
Ancom Nylex Berhad OUTPERFORM
A Proxy to Global Food Security Goal Price : RM1.16
Target Price : RM1.80
By Raymond Ng l ngiy@kenanga.com.my
We are initiating coverage on ANCOMNY with an OUTPERFORM call
and a TP of RM1.80 based on FY24F PER of 15x, which is at a 30%
discount to its larger international peers. We like ANCOMNY for it
being: (i) the largest herbicide active ingredients (AI) producer in
South-East Asia, (ii) a beneficiary of the widening ban on the
paraquat use, and (iii) a proxy to global food production and food security goal.
2023-01-19 12:42
Siew Ka Wei is richer than Ong Choo Meng. The battle of Malaysian billionaires
2023-02-08 09:41
Heavy exercise of ESOS for new Ancom shares in the last 2 weeks. Preparing for the next up-cycle.
Quarterly result due for announcement soon, by the way of the recent price movements is it expecting a bad result?
newuser999
support 3.59
2022-04-22 16:35