ANCOM NYLEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMNY (4758)

+0.005 (0.51%)

0.965 - 0.99

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
5 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,186 comments

wallstreetrookieNEW

RM20k buy in

2023-01-10 11:42

wallstreetrookieNEW

Siew Ka Wei vs Ong Choo Meng vs Vincent Tan
Who will win in 2023?

2023-01-11 09:07

wallstreetrookieNEW

Top up

2023-01-13 11:27

wallstreetrookieNEW

Easy money here. Siew Ka Wei vs Ong Choo Meng

2023-01-13 11:28

wallstreetrookieNEW

13x trailing PE

2023-01-13 11:31

klkk

Ancom Nylex Berhad OUTPERFORM
A Proxy to Global Food Security Goal Price : RM1.16
Target Price : RM1.80
By Raymond Ng l ngiy@kenanga.com.my
We are initiating coverage on ANCOMNY with an OUTPERFORM call
and a TP of RM1.80 based on FY24F PER of 15x, which is at a 30%
discount to its larger international peers. We like ANCOMNY for it
being: (i) the largest herbicide active ingredients (AI) producer in
South-East Asia, (ii) a beneficiary of the widening ban on the
paraquat use, and (iii) a proxy to global food production and food security goal.

2023-01-19 12:42

Engm100

at critical resistance. can thru it?

2023-01-26 13:49

wallstreetrookieNEW

yes

2023-02-08 09:41

wallstreetrookieNEW

Siew Ka Wei is richer than Ong Choo Meng. The battle of Malaysian billionaires

2023-02-08 09:41

Stocker

gogogo

2023-03-16 09:08

Stocker

break 1.14 mou

2023-03-16 09:29

mfa359

Nice

2023-03-16 15:55

SpencerW

Heavy exercise of ESOS for new Ancom shares in the last 2 weeks. Preparing for the next up-cycle.

2023-03-31 13:35

Stocker

coming?

2023-04-05 11:27

klkk

Quarterly result due for announcement soon, by the way of the recent price movements is it expecting a bad result?

2023-04-06 10:24

DukeTensia

No sign to go up.. gg

2023-04-11 16:40

Kim

Done acquired. Tomorrow fly up =)

2023-04-12 22:06

Kim

Get ready RM1.16 going to break later and FLY! =)
RM1.30 & RM1.60 TP coming

2023-04-17 10:44

TerrenceLim

OK, bought some adi

2023-04-20 15:54

DukeTensia

Still not increase haiyya

2023-05-02 16:17

DukeTensia

Price target 1.43… go up !!!

2023-05-16 14:33

jackjason

anyone know why Siew Ka Wei keep dispose of share hold by him?

2023-06-19 20:50

AbangRedTea

Something wrong!! GG

2023-06-26 17:23

tyyapty

ANCOMNY has been down trending from its peak at RM1.26 in early February. Selling pressure has been on-going for the past 5 months. Nevertheless, a minor rebound was expected from its support formed at RM0.94. In view of the upcoming 3Q quarter result announcement next week, and indicators showing bullish momentum, prevailing rebound momentum is expected to persist.

2023-07-04 14:35

AbangRedTea

Lolz, bullish one day only. No hope already.

2023-07-11 21:18

U1818

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2023/07/931772/ancom-nylex-posts-net-profit-rm182mil-q4

“。。。。。。we have obtained the certificate of completion and compliance (CCC) for our new agrichem production facility in Klang, in which the development progress for one of our new active ingredients (AI) has been very encouraging and is on track for commercial production by the end of 2023. ”

2023-07-17 18:02

skyinvestor

saw this video about Ancom Nylex stock, good one https://youtu.be/qLDv_ynTMvE

2023-07-18 10:45

CapitalmanS

Recently macam no one talk about this stock

2024-01-02 23:18

ZoeZoe

QR coming and a lot of activity on Director share buy back, is this any indication of good profits?

2024-01-04 14:48

Icon 888

Be Ware…. Any time London bridge falling down

sten_still

Nylex fall 15%, ancomny can be more

ZoeZoe

hmmm are you done collecting? can we fly to the moon!

omega008

honestly what is wrong with this stock .. only seems to go down with no bad news

ZoeZoe

if you notice there has been some warrant conversion today! not sure if they are related!

ZoeZoe

the treasury shares that they gave in specie just became worthless!

omega008

ahhh so they diluted the share sigh

ZoeZoe

wow ESOS, everyone selling shares?

omega008

man i dont know whats going on with this company ... ESOS, dividends in specie, and warrants ... Ancom tanking its own shares ... goodbye glory days of ancom

ZoeZoe

Anyone collecting at cheap sale price? I tot 1.05 was the support, but now looks like 0.990?

0.97 was major bottom I think. uptrend from now

The market wants to go where it wants to go. It wants to find the major bottom see weekly and daily chart and draw the bottom line. Higher low. So I think it is uptrend from now 0.97. I maybe wrong but this is my opinion only

It is also coincides appoximately with new product. Maybe the company directors and shareholders were buying shares earlier at higher prices because they did not know “the market wants to go where it wants to go” because the price is dictated by big boys. We are small retailers. WE have to think like big boys the institutions

Remember gamestock USA. The retailers gangup to beat the hedgefunds the big boys. We are small boys

If it drops more i will buy more. I bought some at 0.975 0.98

If it gets cheaper I will also buy and the company will buy more and other people will buy. Those sellers will be afraid to miss out on profits. GOOOOOD product at cheap prices….just buy! Like buying a diamond at 0.97

This is only my opinion.

If say the price drop to 0.90 and i buy some more and the company is confident about its products (Looks like the company is confident) and buy even more. Should the price in future shoots up to 1.20 the company is laughing as they profit from the share and we retailers are laughing. The sellers will be regretting

If sellers stop selling now and the price goes up from here because of a good product then everyone is happy including the previous sellers who are buying again and company and current retailers. In the end the market wants to go where it wants to go.

GAMESTOCK WAS A BAD PRODUCT. ANCOMNY has a good new product and the biggest fertiliser company in SEA and selling overseas as well to Brazil (the Amazon of agriculture)

Looks like double bottom has been reached aided by company buying more shares. Hopefully can go up from here. Fingers crossed