KLSE (MYR): SEEHUP (7053)
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
She is beautiful in both the weekly and the monthly chart. I shall be happy with tp 1.85!
2018-01-20 00:45
ACCEPTANCE OF LETTER OF ACCEPTANCE AMOUNTING TO RM99,009,252.16 FROM CHINA COMMUNICATIONS CONSTRUCTION (ECRL) SDN. BHD. IN RESPECT OF THE CONSTRUCTION AND COMPLETION OF PART OF THE SUBGRADE WORKS FOR THE EAST COAST RAIL LINK
2021-02-02 11:52
Kuda ni macam naik roller coastee... Laju turun naik bagus bagijanyung exercise.
2021-02-15 14:14
hmmm regret buy this counter. I thought logistic related is good business at these times but seems like i was wrong.
Just hope QR is good for Q2
2021-08-24 14:38
Loss making still can get dividend, borrowing to repay shareholder's faith ;)
2021-09-09 21:41
Luckily I also recommended 2 premium clients on 7 Sep. BUT it came onto my radar due to mention by an ordinary client =)
2021-09-10 10:00
Thank you to my sifu for this haha, I would have breakeven only if not for the good entry price
2021-09-10 10:17
dompeilee Speculatively bought SeeHup @ 115-116
11/08/2021 10:58 AM
dompeilee Averaged down SeeHup @ 104
07/09/2021 5:04 PM
SOLLLDDDDD some SeeHup @ 1.50 =D
2021-11-12 09:17
Bought some between 1.28 and 1.32....
Looks good...with the railway contracts secured...and billed....this small company may declare a good set of results soon....waiting for the quarterly report....
Lets c
2021-11-19 03:44
LONDON — The delta subvariant recently identified in the U.K. is now twice as prevalent in England as it was two months ago, a government-backed study has found.
2021-11-19 03:45
ng1943
2018-01-17 21:27