Highlights

News Headlines

Fri, 18 September 2020

Thu, 17 September 2020

Wed, 16 September 2020

Tue, 15 September 2020

Mon, 14 September 2020

Fri, 11 September 2020

Thu, 10 September 2020

Wed, 9 September 2020

Tue, 8 September 2020

Mon, 7 September 2020

Fri, 4 September 2020

Thu, 3 September 2020

Wed, 2 September 2020

Tue, 1 September 2020

Thu, 27 August 2020

Wed, 26 August 2020

Tue, 25 August 2020

Sun, 23 August 2020



APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Perform Technical & Fundamental Analysis on Stocks
MQ Affiliate
Earn rewards by referring your friends
 

257  777  446  604 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 MTRONIC 0.085+0.005 
 MMAG-WB 0.345-0.065 
 PERMAJU-PA 0.045-0.01 
 CME 0.125+0.01 
 RSAWIT 0.29-0.02 
 SAPNRG 0.12+0.005 
 HBGLOB 0.185-0.025 
 JTIASA 0.76-0.07 
 IRIS 0.315-0.01 
 MTRONIC-WA 0.030.00 

FEATURED POSTS

1. The Equity Market Index Benchmark in Malaysia CMS
2. Trading Scenarios of Derivatives Bursa Derivatives Education Series
3. Derivatives 101 Bursa Derivatives Education Series
4. Why Trade FKLI? Bursa Derivatives Education Series
5. MQ Trader - Introduction to MQ Trader Affiliate Program MQ Trader Announcement!
PARTNERS & BROKERS