116 comment(s). Last comment by faberlicious 2013-11-09 07:44

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

tony, wow Rasa Sayang, really a long long time. So I can assume you are my senior. Ya, can say I am very interested in maths and analysis of numbers. My mental maths is still quick and strong and I tackle Sudoku everyday.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks KW, I assume that you are agreeable to include kcchongnz in the i3 members stock challenge !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz, is it alright that to include you in the stock challenge contest for 13 members ? You will be the 27th participant.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

inwest88, as i have said I was just kidding. The list has been finalized and I knew about that. Imagine if Dsonic were have gone down below the price I shouted, do you think I still tell you that I have the intention to join in the competition, although initially I did have that intention?

So you carry on the fun without me. I am watching.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-14 17:27 | Report Abuse

I understand, kc. I am also watching !

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-09-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

@Tan KW, how to create my own portfolio like yours (having 100.000 capital)?

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-09-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

@Tan KW, thanks

Avocado_C

129 posts

Posted by Avocado_C > 2013-09-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

Congrats TKW on HAPSENG-WA, a star performer. I am just curious if the target price of 1.89 as per OTB stock pick challenge is achievable or not and by when? Cos he said if 0.54 resistance broken convincingly, the sky is limit :-)

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-09-24 07:32 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan,u did not record my sales yesterday.

Posted by betulbetulcakap > 2013-10-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

betulbetulcakap: mr tan ,tempat number 1 rlth di u punya stock pick challenge , main tak betul , u patut disqualified dia , bukan real investor cuma siok sendiri , jatuh stock pick challenge punya standard . malu

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-10-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

dear mr tan
to keep the house in order , may i suggest, that can u pls disqualified rlch or let all the contestant take a vote to suspend on this so call smart contestant ?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-10-14 01:34 | Report Abuse

hehee .. calm down jenny , no big deal , we know who we r what we doing .. enough already .. happy trading .

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-10-14 01:46 | Report Abuse

and i like these .. DIGNITY , INTEGRITY and HONOUR ( real honour ) .. the three words that make us a better person ... so man ! haha

11,186 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

Jenny6088 earns my respect. Keep up good work !! Like to learn from you.

Posted by betulbetulcakap > 2013-10-14 12:40 | Report Abuse

cakap betul betul : sekarang punya perempuan lagi steady .

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-11-09 07:44 | Report Abuse

Yo Mr Tan KW,Good Morning.I bought something yesterday.Please update my portfolio ok. Thanks.