99 comment(s). Last comment by fortunebullz 2016-08-07 20:01

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-11 07:32 | Report Abuse

You are one of my respected members. You really know your stuff. With this kind of govt, we can only export our way out. More ringgit crash, more happy.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

hi respected fortunebullz...

how was Netherlands???? Was it great????

Gong Xi Fa Chai to you............ I cant give u anything but only the below things...hope u like it

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,$$$$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,$$$$$$$$,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
$$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,$$$$$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

Why>? Fortuneballz, PMetal up a lot liao, still good to go in now? I think MSC safer leh. Turn around story like Pmetal

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-11 14:29 | Report Abuse

YES sir fortunebullz......

I non stop perform charitable works..... even though very little help but I will work hard to serve them better..... u too.... happy trip to New Zealand ar....... Holland next month nice weather nice scenary nice everything..... did u manage to visit the place I told u???? cant wake up is it??

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-12 15:06 | Report Abuse

Fortuneballz, aluminium price drop a lot, will this help or hurt pmetal? I just f8nish few pages in fengshui for 2015. ~master said this yr is yr of 无情。the more filial this yr, the more wealth you have. And go up north or northeast for travel is best hongkong, china, japan all good.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

This yr also not good yr for speculation. And more i help ppl, more return i get. Thus i better stick to stocks i know.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

wah lao, Pmetal loss.....but...let me study CIMB report first

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-13 14:07 | Report Abuse

Hehe, High Gearing woh. Debts so high, not afraid ah?

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-13 14:08 | Report Abuse

But agree Aluminium high demand now lar. Just can sustain not....then how it manage its debts lor. MSC I put almost 30% of my money, it will be a great coming back yr for it

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-14 00:59 | Report Abuse

This yr is goat yr. Filial important. I just read sin chew sat night paper. Ready sad the story of a dad, with 2 children. 2happy children, but getting such diseases. And they not live long. The dad has to work, no one takin= care them. With small salary of dad hard to afford even someone to take care them. ?

Can we do something for them? I believe soon sinchew might start donation. Let us as an investor earning so many from exporting stocks this year help them back. Thanks.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-03-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

it depend on what you think is horrible.. and what is good , kikikiki wink wink*

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-24 21:43 | Report Abuse

Tnlogic add. Fuel shod down soon

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 08:27 | Report Abuse

Tot u wanna say tnlogic sure bet.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 13:22 | Report Abuse

What? I like to talk kok, but me no talkcock. ME is Investlah Stock King 2013. No one should say me talkcock unless you are Investlah Stock King also.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

What? Let me show you this:
http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php/topic,49936.450.html

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 13:36 | Report Abuse

Asiapac not going do well, as now too many shopping mall liao. OVersupply! BIMB-WA also not well, as property slow down, all the bank also not well!!
SKPetro?? Maybe.........but no point risking since Mohzani now no longer there. Petronas contract for future.... a bit uncertain now!

Oil going USD20 very soon!!! RUNNNNNNNNNNN!
Buy TNLogic

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

no, me not smart. Must learn from you all......
Anyway I have my own portfolio

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/41621.jsp

Still not as good as yours

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

Anyway you are good stock picker I understand, that's why ask questions

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

I dont like me so what, dont act like child......I am asking honest questions here. TNlogic got potential kah.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-27 01:50 | Report Abuse

Most stocks going flunck this yr for fortunezbullz???

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-08 08:21 | Report Abuse

Wah fortunebullz he really criticized u Kow kow

This paperplane very arrogant

Did the same thing to me and a lot of other people

Not that we can't take criticisms, but the patronizing tone is very rude and annoying

He has been banned until 13 April

Admin should ban him life

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

wah your performance so good. U r the warren buffet of Malaysia

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-04-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by trustme > Apr 10, 2015 10:45 PM | Report Abuse

Top 10 in 2nd week of april 2015

- 56 Participants + 21 self managed + 4 share portfolios +
4 porfolios stock pick from research house /investment bank -

.............. - total 85 - ...........

...................( 1 ) bb55----54.76%----.................

2..... lbkeat.................49.48%
3..... Bs1688...............48.43%
4..... Ooi Teik Bee........48.04%
5..... haan...................45.08% ( shared portfolio )

6.. yeongyih76..........38.58% ( Self managed portfolio )
7.. soojinhou..........37.66%
8.. tjhldg............36.68%

9.. JayC............34.85%
10..CFTrader.......34.27%

bb55 maintain position as number 1 , tjhldg and JayC take over teetom and miketyu .only return more then 34 % can have a seat in this week top 10 .

marvelous !

the edge.........................--- 29.30%
kenanga 2015 stock pick..........--- 16.91%
busy weekly 2015 stock pick......--- 14.51%
mbb-12-01-2015 pick..............--- 7.47%

still none of them can get a seat in top 10 :):):):)

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-04-12 15:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Jan 18, 2015 02:56 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by talkcock > Jan 18, 2015 02:50 PM | Report Abuse

yes , this is year long competition , do you think is fair to others by picking stocks that already sitting on paper gain base on earlier date ? you want to sabotage the fairness the spirit in this game is it ?

Answer! Optimus! Go ahead and join based on highest returns stocks! But mind you, it may post negative returns by year end too! Check all the stocks first! Only Hevea-wb pull up other stocks! I won't opt to exclude Hevea-wb as it already hit highest and may register negative returns by year end! As Hevea-wb already fulfil my rm1 profit margin!

yes it may post negative return ,you think is fair for you to choose the counter base on earlier date to join ? is all that matter for me on behalf of many . see this even kc also can not tahan

Posted by kcchongnz > Jan 18, 2015 01:33 PM | Report Abuse

Wow, just put up yesterday already made 15%! Ingenious

and who care about your result without showing black and white prove , isnt it talking cock

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-04-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

talkcock for

hwanglee I run a test for this talkcock portfolio using 31/12/2014 prices...turn out negative return of 10%...ooouccchhh...so shameful using 17/10/14 to show little return
23/01/2015 13:52

pls see this if interested , you will find out how cheap in talking this few are

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/42840.jsp

what i am try to say all the time here is by using 31/12 2014 closing price on 17/12 /2015 to join the game by taking advantage of more than 14 % is a work of shameless people with big mouth , and why i didn't pick , up much counter on 17/01 base on 31/12 ? just i m shy to show it and too cheap for me to do so like this talk cock bull , let see at the end of this game how this talk cock bull doing , let other judge it .

about the counter that they condemn , really not interesting to explain here , time will tell , let see at the end how .
may god save save the shameless soul here . sigh ............................

will beat this talk cock bull in 2 months time in way of 不 偷 不 抢 , 光 明 正 大 。

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-04-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

haha , as long as is in fair and square way .. and fyi more to come ! and your hevea-wb and ghl not much to grow d

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-04-12 16:10 | Report Abuse

talk is cheap , let see how . btw i m not someone that you mention here , ciao !

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-04-12 16:24 | Report Abuse

till now you still dont understand why i m here , if you base on the closing price of the day you pick the stock like most of the participants or no big mouth . i will not be here .and you are few k behind me actually if base on the date closing price you pick the stocks , even with current cheated results also cant get yourself in top 10 stock pick challenge , still talk big mouth . really talk cock .
ciao .. will only drop by again and post the results of mine and see how you doing at end of second quarter .
good luck !

25,001 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

your portfolio very good! where's your frontkn?

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-20 00:25 | Report Abuse

Fortunebuooz, so frontkn still can buy, I saw many tp, not sure what to expect on this one

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-22 19:13 | Report Abuse

Wah, fortunebullz really master near 40%. Mine this yr follow otb also ok

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-23 08:27 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz. Me no paperplane. Although he investlah stock king. Me not. Respect him on all his call. So far his call all in profit. Not bad also.

Haan

71 posts

Posted by Haan > 2015-04-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

Fortune, there is dividend for your MMSV. Update update.

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

fortuneballz, apa lu ciakap ah?

YS Babe

6,888 posts

Posted by YS Babe > 2015-04-24 19:51 | Report Abuse

bimb warrant? ya ke?
hehehe

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-25 07:56 | Report Abuse

Wave to Holland I guess.

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-04-28 23:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Apr 24, 2015 01:10 PM | Report Abuse

Haan! Yes, but i rather not include divvy as penalty for my late submission! Many accuse me of cheating hence not including divvy will justify my portfolio! Thanks for noticing, and i saw your portfolio, you are a real deal! Cheers!

really talk cock ! the divvy you received can up to the amount that you cheated not ? 14000 plus divvy from your above pick ? 1400 also can't get laa .

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-19 23:12 | Report Abuse

Ah....this portfolio again

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

it was 44% last few days, so sensitive to mkt now below 40%

Sohai3

50 posts

Posted by Sohai3 > 2015-07-28 23:57 | Report Abuse

37%, hard crash!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

Haha, fortunebullz is back!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

Salute you

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-23 20:18 | Report Abuse

Speedyboy, see? Toldu asiapac Tak boleh! So what with a new mall and nta so much highee? Nothing happen to share prices,kakaka. Ur return almost same as mine only mah

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-23 20:45 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, how ABT hwang? Hehe

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 10:56 | Report Abuse

not bad mah fortunebullz, 60% over

. .

2,000 posts

Posted by . . > 2016-01-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

For 2016, my only pick is AirAsia! Closing price 31/12/15 is rm 1.29, will be starting price! My target is rm 3.00!

. .

2,000 posts

Posted by . . > 2016-03-20 19:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fortune Bull > Mar 18, 2016 12:56 AM | Report Abuse

It's quite rare for me to gamble on stock pick! But I strongly believe Fgv is at turning point since the worst of palm oil is over! Fgv is my 2nd rate pick the year 2016! Grab it cheap, have a nice journey on the way up! Next quarter will see a turn around for Fgv! For me Zhong Ling deal is the right path to capture China market directly bypassing all the middlemen! If you can't stand the heat, then buy Jtiasa instead! Both are winners! Cheers!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2016-08-07 20:01 | Report Abuse

For 2nd half of 2016 and perhaps my 3rd pick for the last, probable the last this year, I have chosen Aax since Airasia already met my target of 3.00! I believe Aax will hit 70 cents by year end given the low market price of oil! Since Aax hedge 100% of it's fuel, 2017 should be another profitable year! With such a bright outlook, I believe Aax will continue to scale higher even after 2016!