99 comment(s). Last comment by fortunebullz 2016-08-07 20:01

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Went holiday for two three weeks... Damn loaded...

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-01-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz,
Since everyone is using 31/12/2014 data, suggest you please comply to this standard procedure. Final decision is yours.

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

for sake of fairness , please use 17/01 friday closing price !

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-01-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

Wow, just put up yesterday already made 15%! Ingenious!

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

Should have used yesterday price as the original cost.

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2015-01-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz...tsk tsk tsk....wakakakaka.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

This is thus far the best Portfolio to deceive people. Stock pick today but based on 2 weeks old pricing on 2 jan !!
Let rest assured, the Portfolio will disappear in no time the moment the Portfolio is in trouble !
I thought this bullz said will be on long vacation in 2015?!

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2015-01-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

can i join also?my picks based on 2008 prices..wakakakaka.

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2015-01-18 14:18 | Report Abuse

suggest you use 17/1/15 closing prices and your results will be judged on 16/1/16 closing...dare or not?

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Jan 18, 2015 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

For sake of fairness, all my picks buying price are set on 2th Jan closing prices!

dont say for sake of fairness please , should say far sake of old man or kiasu ok ...

kok kok kok talk kok bull

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

It is not about hater. It is about why bull cock talking to deceive people !

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 14:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Jan 18, 2015 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

For sake of fairness, all my picks buying price are set on 2th Jan closing prices!

dont say for sake of fairness please , should say far sake of old man or kiasu ok ...

kok kok kok talk kok bull

why wanna play flag is it ? i am talking the real case scenario and fair to many participants , go change the price of your stock pick according to yesterday closing price , MR fortunebullz .

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

yes , this is year long competition , do you think is fair to others by picking stocks that already sitting on paper gain base on earlier date ? you want to sabotage the fairness the spirit in this game is it ?

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

fyi .. i am not optimus , just a silent reader in many forums , just some time seeing some forumer doing thing that not beautiful or not fair or too big mouth then cannot stand only come out and say few with this id .

another 1 thing for the post below

fortunebullz Just to proof my rm1 profit margin is no bull! I am sure by end of the year, all my stocks will be 50% higher! I have change outlook for bursa this year! The sudden 60% clash in oil price is God send! Increase in interest rate in US will not dampen the bullishness! I upgrade this year outlook to bullish! Icon! I don't need OTB prizes! Perhaps motivation for newbies for sure! I have proven my picks many times over on rm1 profit margin! This is my final parting words! Maybe next year I will appear again to list out my 10 top counters!
18/01/2015 10:42

many of them as i see also dont need otb price , but all of them just keep quiet ,you know why ? cause they will only say no when they win . how if you not the winner at the end of this game ? is it taking cock thing now by saying you dont want it now ?

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

have a nice sunday , go fly kite .

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Jan 18, 2015 02:56 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by talkcock > Jan 18, 2015 02:50 PM | Report Abuse

yes , this is year long competition , do you think is fair to others by picking stocks that already sitting on paper gain base on earlier date ? you want to sabotage the fairness the spirit in this game is it ?

Answer! Optimus! Go ahead and join based on highest returns stocks! But mind you, it may post negative returns by year end too! Check all the stocks first! Only Hevea-wb pull up other stocks! I won't opt to exclude Hevea-wb as it already hit highest and may register negative returns by year end! As Hevea-wb already fulfil my rm1 profit margin!

yes it may post negative return ,you think is fair for you to choose the counter base on earlier date to join ? is all that matter for me on behalf of many . see this even kc also can not tahan

Posted by kcchongnz > Jan 18, 2015 01:33 PM | Report Abuse

Wow, just put up yesterday already made 15%! Ingenious

and who care about your result without showing black and white prove , isnt it talking cock ?

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Talkcock is a coward...don't dare to compete...go fly kite loh

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-18 15:31 | Report Abuse

this talkcock guy confirm coward loh...throw a challenge to pick his own stock already running away like no ball..only come and talk kok for wat?

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

He scare later this year his picks on bottom...that's why scare and runaway..

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

coward like tat one...only talk but don't dare one..

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

yaloh..talkcock only for wat? If real join competition loh..come and bad mouth only for wat? Act like sifu but no ball to compete for wat?

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

coward mah..scare become top loser in competition loh..so only good talkcock loh

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 15:57 | Report Abuse

new id invited silent reader like me , what a surprise ,

below link is mine . just join base on 16/01 friday closing price . how about you fortunebull ? going to amend yours according to latest closing price not is up to you . i rest the case here

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/42840.jsp?group1TabIndex=0&group2TabIndex=0

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-18 17:41 | Report Abuse

You notice or not? This talkcock cheating loh. Suppose using Friday closing all must be 0% mah right? All red now. Tomorrow all green loh.

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-18 17:44 | Report Abuse

He include brokeage fee loh...wait till end of year loh...talkcock now also only talkcock loh..

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-18 17:46 | Report Abuse

You think okay ah his result end of the year?

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-18 17:47 | Report Abuse

Nolah..this talkcock stock picks all hancul ones...most hard dead only..how to go up?

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-18 17:51 | Report Abuse

Haahahaha..yaloh..like his Dbhd how to go up..property coming gst..then Icon will go under with low oil price..Muind only goreng stock....how to correct others if his stock picks also no good?

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-18 17:52 | Report Abuse

ego mah...act like sifu, talk like sifu but only talkcock mah

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

this talkcock guy only embarrass himself loh... all his stock picks non preforming, still want to act like sifu...want to laugh till die...

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-18 18:01 | Report Abuse

Yaloh..later change id and attack again loh..coward like tat mah

honeydew

194 posts

Posted by honeydew > 2015-01-18 18:02 | Report Abuse

US200 per barrel!!!! laugh die me!!!!!

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 18:44 | Report Abuse

for this

Posted by hwanglee > Jan 18, 2015 05:41 PM | Report Abuse

You notice or not? This talkcock cheating loh. Suppose using Friday closing all must be 0% mah right? All red now. Tomorrow all green loh.

Posted by kcock > Jan 18, 2015 05:44 PM | Report Abuse

He include brokeage fee loh...wait till end of year loh...talkcock now also only talkcock lo

haha , this 2 really funny , go check the rule and regulation that set by mr Tan and obey by most before you embarasse yourself

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 18:48 | Report Abuse

for this

Posted by hwanglee > Jan 18, 2015 05:46 PM | Report Abuse

You think okay ah his result end of the year?

kcock
7 posts

Posted by kcock > Jan 18, 2015 05:47 PM | Report Abuse

Nolah..this talkcock stock picks all hancul ones...most hard dead only..how to go up?

hwanglee
7 posts

Posted by hwanglee > Jan 18, 2015 05:51 PM | Report Abuse

Haahahaha..yaloh..like his Dbhd how to go up..property coming gst..then Icon will go under with low oil price..Muind only goreng stock....how to correct others if his stock picks also no good?

kcock
7 posts

Posted by kcock > Jan 18, 2015 05:52 PM | Report Abuse

ego mah...act like sifu, talk like sifu but only talkcock mah

hwanglee
7 posts

Posted by hwanglee > Jan 18, 2015 06:00 PM | Report Abuse

this talkcock guy only embarrass himself loh... all his stock picks non preforming, still want to act like sifu...want to laugh till die...

i will keep quiet and let see at the end how .
talk is simple and cheap for many like this 2 ( if not mistaken only 1 behind this 2 id ) , people like me wont argue with thing that i am not 100 % sure even i m confident about it .

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 18:52 | Report Abuse

and as for this

Posted by kcock > Jan 18, 2015 06:01 PM | Report Abuse

Yaloh..later change id and attack again loh..coward like tat mah

my id create month ago , how the hell i know fortunebull will do such a shameless thing with big mouth talk cock in public by then .

and you 2 id just created today . let the public judge it

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-18 18:55 | Report Abuse

that all , no time for crown now , ciao

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-23 13:35 | Report Abuse

This talkcock fellow so quiet now...look at his stocks all stagnant

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-23 13:36 | Report Abuse

of courselah...talkcock only...want to challenge but himself not in the league....make himself a joke only

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-23 13:38 | Report Abuse

I laugh at talkcock portfolio....muiind gone Holland...Dbhd also gone Holland...better stop invest in stocks like that...no knowledge at all...only talkcock

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

Let him he...this type of fellow only good talkcock only...seeking attention

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-23 13:42 | Report Abuse

Wahh...Fortunebullz portfolio very good returns...all stocks flying...how he choose? Can see that all the stocks are not simply pick...all giving him returns

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

of courselah...Fortunebullz already said that his portfolio will hit rm1 profit margin or 50% returns within this year....but he is humble, sharing his picks for free and only return he wants is for those who bought to donate some winnings to unfortunate

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-23 13:52 | Report Abuse

I run a test for this talkcock portfolio using 31/12/2014 prices...turn out negative return of 10%...ooouccchhh...so shameful using 17/10/14 to show little return

tikitaka

145 posts

Posted by tikitaka > 2015-01-24 23:35 | Report Abuse

really sad. just one person optimus/talkcock/kcock/gray that talk like a 12 years old ruin the whole i3.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-25 00:15 | Report Abuse

One of the best

talkcock

48 posts

Posted by talkcock > 2015-01-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

for

hwanglee I run a test for this talkcock portfolio using 31/12/2014 prices...turn out negative return of 10%...ooouccchhh...so shameful using 17/10/14 to show little return
23/01/2015 13:52

pls see this if interested , you will find out how cheap in talking this few are

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/43171.jsp?group1TabIndex=0&group2TabIndex=0

what i am try to say all the time here is by using 31/12 2014 closing price on 17/12 /2015 to join the game by taking advantage of more than 14 % is a work of shameless people with big mouth , and why i didn't pick , up much counter on 17/01 base on 31/12 ? just i m shy to show it and too cheap for me to do so like this talk cock bull , let see at the end of this game how this talk cock bull doing , let other judge it .

about the counter that they condemn , really not interesting to explain here , time will tell , let see at the end how .
may god save save the shameless soul here . sigh ............................

hwanglee

23 posts

Posted by hwanglee > 2015-01-25 15:35 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha..still want to talkcock this fella...even with 31/12/2014 only 1% returns...probable by end of the year -10%

kcock

23 posts

Posted by kcock > 2015-01-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

of courselah...this talkcock is talkcock....whoever follow his portfolio doom like him.....this type of no good only here to embarrass himself..who is he anyway? Not even near Fortunebullz legendary 50% returns record...but Fortunebullz is humble

trustme

46 posts

Posted by trustme > 2015-01-25 19:34 | Report Abuse

interesting

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-11 07:32 | Report Abuse

You are one of my respected members. You really know your stuff. With this kind of govt, we can only export our way out. More ringgit crash, more happy.