RicheHo, I like your pick and posting. Futurec goring kaki....but may do well

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-01-01 22:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks paperplane! Happy investing 2016 :D

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-01 23:00 | Report Abuse

paperplane I don't like your picks. They suck....

Posted by Icon8787 > 2016-01-01 23:02 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 Itu paperplane punya suka apa dia suka pick. You ingat semua orang ikut ckap you ke?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-01 23:08 | Report Abuse

paperplane u owe me advisory fee

You always bad mouthed mudajaya, but after reading my article, you put it in your 2016 stock pick

You tak malu kah ?

Pay up....

sook sook bong, mou liong tou mong

Posted by Icon8787 > 2016-01-01 23:14 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya Uncle KYY punya pilihan. You tak malu ka cakap you punya pick

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha. Icon, are you crazy? I am bond holder of mudajaya, I know a lot more what happening than you! I buy also to support my situ pick! He bought it high price, but I believe he is correct most of time, I just follow him. So is wtk

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

Then u sold said others pick mudajaya also owe you a living? Funny logic

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-02 14:44 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

Hi RicheHo,

I would like to thank you to cite your link in my latest write up.
Appreciate and special thanks to you.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/duitKWSPkita_AYS_Ventures/88891.jsp

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

Alphajack, put it this way, I am top 10, you are no where seen. Maybe you can lansi me by end of 2016 when you can win me?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-03 01:00 | Report Abuse

RicheHo, yoy wrote a good peace of genetec. I wonder why you don't pick? From studies I have so far, I can't any doubts. It may be a good company for 2016, I am not sure. But to me no had! Having a little.
03/01/2016 00:59

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-03 01:02 | Report Abuse

Genetec involved I. Helping companies for automation, tht will be the mega trend for all Asians and southeast Asia companies, in msia,indon, Thailand. Labor cost rising, all looking for more efficient way, gone with days of cheap labor soon?

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-01-04 08:44 | Report Abuse

Hi paperplane2016, thanks but GENETEC is not in my list. I prefer other company hehe. I wrote other articles too, you may refer to my blog. Happy 2016 new year!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

sure. RicheHo I notice your analysis super good.....I will consider your stock pick in my real life portfolio

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

Cheap Fun Manager flying all over other stock pick to get some idea where to invest...shame

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

Good job, Riche Ho, see if can achieve 50% by end of year, gogogo!

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-17 14:57 | Report Abuse

YTD 37.02% return

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-10-17 15:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks moneySIFU, but they don't allow me to participate in the competition

A003

849 posts

Posted by A003 > 2016-11-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

If this is in stock pick 2016, Riche should be No.2