21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-12-25 23:06 | Report Abuse

Very good

Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-29 22:23 | Report Abuse

Wow. All positive. Really rare

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-12-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

Up_down is no bullshit and very consistent with his selection YoY. Every year I learn a lot from this great man.

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2017-12-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

updown sifu, I would like to know why you choose ssteel compare to annjoo and lionind for 2018

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-12-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

Don’t pull my legs la.....ranking dropped from 1st to 13th.....Geng! Lol

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-12-29 23:44 | Report Abuse

is the CARG mar..kekeke

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-12-30 00:03 | Report Abuse

Feimah. I’m just an ordinary farmer....not a sifu. Wakaka

AnJoo. A leader among rebar counters paying good dividends besides posting better QR. The company would certainly report good profit given good rebar prices.

Sometimes, it is quite personal in stock selection. My reason is very simple...I couldn’t make money from AnJoo because of certain personal reasons. It may sound funny as share price on the rising trend. I would skip even though it’s a good stock due to ‘luck’ factor...May be my skill is not good enough. Lol

Lionind. FA wise, it is not really convincing from my personal view because of Parkson. Its bottom line could be affected by Parkson lackluster potential results in future.

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2017-12-30 05:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your input