Haha. I alredi have position in shorting dow and s&p. Almost a sure win if got holding power. All data weak, not. Going. Anywhere still wanna record high. When it correct. Down its.scary one
So far so good bro. No gaduh with you boring. But. My. Real life too busy. Taking cfa, so to showoff ppl next time. If they wanna argue, i say i got cfa. U got. Cfa only argue with me, else not. Qualify. Great. Idea
Font short now.. Overall price structure is still healthy.... When u don't see ferrous commodity plunge... No sign of market meltdown.. Don't waste bullet la..
Wao.. CfA is great.. Awesome move.. I move to oversea for than a year ad.... Seldom trade...
Aiyo Alien...wow...you beat paprplae again...80% return ...paperplane only 24%...lol...anyway..paperplane got improved at last...better than his 2018 lah...Top 3 from bottom leh...lol ....aiyoyo...kikiki
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧
Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-08-01 21:05 | Report Abuse
Dragon ko
Thanks for thrusting me once... But I never trust myself anymore