Posted by kltrader > 2012-11-13 22:41 | Report Abuse

I can see that many of cpteh's recent posts are generating many comments from others - especially the ones where he is "attacked" by AlbertLim and Fat Cat. I wonder if all this attention is actually doing good in promoting him further.. I guess an honest and genuine man will prevail in the end..

144 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2012-11-20 22:17

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-15 22:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha did i sound depressed?

who wants 10% return everyday, please reg your name below.

Aug 8, 2012 12:45 AM | Report Abuse

me at junjun40@gmail.com

Stock: [SMARTAG]: SMARTAG SOLUTIONS BERHAD

Aug 4, 2012 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

Me too at junjun40@gmail.com

thank you junjunforty for making me LOL all the time, my health say thank you :p

whenever i feel depress, i think of you junjunforty and yamateh, i instantly feeling a lot better and happier LOL

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-11-15 22:15 | Report Abuse

if no one points out fags like these they will have have their way exploiting the newbies

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2012-11-15 22:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... kinda interesting reading whilst sitting back & having my coffee. Some make sense & logic whilst other utter rubbish.

I have nothing against other blogger, only ONE... why him? Bcos exploiting of newbie or some senior trader.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-15 22:55 | Report Abuse

a chicken blogging n teaching other chicken and duck how to swim well.

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-11-15 23:02 | Report Abuse

lol... many chicks here. If you saw some shit comment, just read and forget, but If its useful, take it and say thanks. :D

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-15 23:39 | Report Abuse

fat cat, don't talk like an angel when you are a devil.
how can one be an angel when you are so spiteful as to spam my email in half of your postings in october and in some postings in november as what you can see now.

if you are of kindy bred behave like one. Don't dictate who should or should not be here.

Even my cat with a much smaller brain size know some humility.

btw i dont think you are any way near my bursa experience. so dont talk big.

have you learnt how to interpret group accounts, still learning

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-15 23:42 | Report Abuse

Depressed cat have some humility. don't teach a duck how to swim.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-15 23:45 | Report Abuse

<service@i3investor.com> wrote:

Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "Stock: [FPI]: FORMOSA PROSONIC INDUSTRIES":

lol tony cha cha, im surprised when i saw junjun40 at http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID= bd037dd37beaad69214f03c55dd2e7 c1&topic=49194.msg958871; topicseen#msg958871 hahaha maybe you should stick in that forum, it suit you better :)

junjun40@jmail.com for the winner

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-15 23:46 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "Stock: [FPI]: FORMOSA PROSONIC INDUSTRIES":

and.. please add me at junjun4o@gmail.com , i wanna know more about how to gain 10% daily, thank you and god bless you :)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-15 23:51 | Report Abuse

fat cat is also a coward for posting below but quickly deleted it in split seconds.

Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on " tonnylim vs fat cat tim buddy":

this idiot above me tell me : dont be lazy, go read from page 1 to page 1000 to find out the answer.

which this idiot already have the answer but dont want to give it to me, totally @rsehole.

today i just remind him of what he told me, ' dont be lazy' hahaha and he on rage lol, i must say... this idiot so easily get mad, which is.. good, because thats what i want him to be, and it make me success in what i try to do.

and this idiot above me , 1st comment/reply on this website is on a thread call '' how to gain 10% daily '' hahaha

and i use it to mock him like ever since i find out hahaha it so funny.

hey dont rape the ' report abuse ' button la, be a man, dont f me, im not a f@ggot like u xD

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 00:08 | Report Abuse

Abusing the resources of i3 to "mock" a fellow forumer who could not give him a summary of page 1 to 20 in the thread on scomi but instead mock the respondent to say that he is smarter by taking getting people to do the job so that he get rich faster.

Are you not depressed if not pea brain?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-16 00:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. my body and soul thank you again for providing all this humour :D

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 01:02 | Report Abuse

when i first own shares of Formosa where were you?
still sucking teethe or hanging milk bottles round your neck?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 01:07 | Report Abuse

what did you fed your body and soul to be such a low life and retard to command forumers like me to tell you a summary of pg 1 to 20 in the scomi thread. you retorted to say you are smart by leveraging on some poor and genuine souls here to give the answer. hahaha you even said smart people don't work hard.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 01:21 | Report Abuse

I thank God every day for loading up truck loads of scomi wa at 2.5 to 3 sen after reading pg 1 to 20. Mother shares were acc. at low 30s

I also thank god to have the few forumers who did quality postings in the thread. We know who they are and I am indeed indebted to them.

Fat cat don't talk or behave like an angel. you are what you are. a shares kindy graduate.

How you do everything is what you do everything. Heard of it before.

You said of another forumer "honesty don't come from cheapo"

Aren't you one? Take a good look at the mirror tomorrow morning and let me know

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-11-16 01:22 | Report Abuse

Hey, U 2 smart gentlemen, "CUKUPLAH". Shake hand, please.
Let's join forces to 'fight' this endless financial war.

n love our 'enemy' even more...

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 01:24 | Report Abuse

Pure, sorry to interject.
I need to defend my self to such a low life coward hiding in the cyber space.

Hows the weather there

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-16 01:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. why so angry, your wife cheated on you?

i already said this before, i hope that i wont say it again, reading from pg 1 to 20 is stupid, if you really do so for finding the information you seeking, then you are really stupid hahahaha

i din specifically ask you or ' command ' you for the information LOL

i only wanna know what going on there, if anyone can provide the answer, i will gladly thank the person, if no one answer, i also wont mind it at all :)

smart people do leveraging on other people but that doesnt meant they are not work hard, they just work smart - this is my personal view, take it or leave it, its not like i forcing you to accept my view or what.

good night :D

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-11-16 01:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Fat Cat Tim Buddy, Certainly U r a great talent in the wrong place !
Am a talent scouter, U know. I sense fast.
Was trained to fully understand even hearing a half spoken sentence .

Walk the talk buddy, as your nick strongly suggest.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 01:51 | Report Abuse

Fat cat,
wor yau kan lu

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 02:20 | Report Abuse

cp teh, if you are reading this thread, you can ignore all personal insinuations and innuendos posted by this retard as you can see above. How he do everything is what he do everything.

very low intellect.

Continue with your blogging. Follow to where your heart leads you to.

All the best to you

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 02:25 | Report Abuse

cp, i can assure you there will be people out there who will benefit from your blog. There will also be some who do not know how to say thank you. Does it matter?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2012-11-16 04:27 | Report Abuse

tonylim, I take my hat off for you. very well said indeed, tepok tangan lah.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

Scomi as mentioned by @tonylim - I had benefited too, from reading the comments there. Had done some research on it and felt it had potential. As always, when one has to risk money on anything, there were doubts as to whether I should buy... or whether I might do better with some other counter. But after seeing that KC Loh and a few others were also into it, I went in at 0.215. As with SKPetro-CA, I went out too early, selling Scomi well before 0.30. That was yet another successful trade that came about through participation in this forum.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

Mat, good morning.
Very refreshing first post, I suppose

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-11-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Mat has you benefited from mhb warrants? Tq.

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-11-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

tonylim, respect you for speaking up. well done.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

Ong, getting rid of those who lord over others who are also tin kosong.
I believe you are one of the silent majority.
To maintain the decorum of i3

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

oi Mat
i must tell you yr daily post are as refreshing as the morning breeze. The only problem is they are found every where cam katak

can you open a thread to kumpul them in one. Go to waste la, bro

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-11-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

tony, i agree with you. Mat Cendana comments/opinions are information & refreshing.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-16 14:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-11-16 15:05 | Report Abuse

So many cats fighting here...that's why great sifus like chrisyba & others stop posting here already....sad :(

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

tony, it's because I don't plan to write anything. These just come to mind whenever I read some other comments, and I'd write them there and then. Sometimes (often?) it's not even relevant to the post's title:-)

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

pirate - No, unfortunately. It's not one of the counters that I follow so I don't know much about the mother and its CWs. By the way, really annoyed that I didn't get TM-CU at 0.045 when the mother was sliding this morning. Some people managed to get but I was just a little bit late entering the Q. Now it's gone to 0.05/0.055... Not my week. Hopefully next week will be better.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-17 14:13 | Report Abuse

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2012-11-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

Well..

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2012-11-17 15:37 | Report Abuse

Hey Bro Tony, looks like you have found youself an endearing Cat...

You know what they say about pets (esp cats and dogs),....they tend to try getting the owners attention...

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-17 21:43 | Report Abuse

hi Tom. you are back.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

baramundi, the sifus left because of a few retards here trying to lord over who should be here or what they should write.

jester,loss for words? lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

What do u mean by being Lordy? This is a forum and not about one individual promoting himself....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

Tony lim, supporter of CPTEH...cohort maybe....or the swimming turtle....

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-17 23:53 | Report Abuse

gumbo, so long as you don't get personal and pass unsubstantiated insinuations against a fellow forumer you are absolutely entitled to your opinion. No, I don't know cp neither do i work in cahoots with him. I, like the majority here work for myself.

You are right. This is a forum. everyone is entitled to his opinion.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2012-11-18 00:03 | Report Abuse

Bro Tonylim.. True! I'm loss for words..
haha.. Now my mind is focused on what to do next week.

I'm currently not active in the market because of some errands I need to settle before this.

Now I'm thinking to jump in again.. haha
*though I haven't analyzed the market as much as I wanted to*

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-18 00:09 | Report Abuse

market looks a bit feverish past two weeks. telcos sold down. 2nd lines downside bias which I follow suit. i am short term bz just like you.

some interest seen in rubber and glove counters. hmmn limited choice, what you have in mind.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-18 00:23 | Report Abuse

Pls don't share your diary in public!! It does not help anyone...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-18 00:23 | Report Abuse

Especially those that have no information of stocks!

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2012-11-18 01:05 | Report Abuse

Mayb CpTeh can show his transaction for buy/ sell of his share for particular day, if really can make money, i wont mind pay more to join his cohort. Besides, if really can make money, no need much advertisement also at i3 here, most powerful advertisement will be through words of mouth.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-18 01:18 | Report Abuse

To be successful in anything get a personal coach not from just reading. I dont believe in that.

Its true that some successful people in their own right around me, dont charge a sen when I sought for opinions and views. Just be humble.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-11-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

wow, more than hundred post, u guys wan make it to the top of discuss forum?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-20 22:17 | Report Abuse