6 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-09-24 14:08
Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-23 21:54 | Report Abuse
Old:
When it comes to the unity of races, Malaysia has always focused on the main three races – Malays, Chinese and Indians – putting aside the 57 ethnic groups found in Sabah and Sarawak.
New:
Malaysia Unity Season (31 Aug -16 Sept)
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 22:57 | Report Abuse
david...As a Malaysian Chinese I feel honored, not discriminated....whenever Malays want things done, they always look for Chinese.......isn't that great? not discriminated...........opportunities unlimited...........
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 12:03 | Report Abuse
I don't think u know discrimination until u know how David treats Malays................
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 12:25 | Report Abuse
discriminations, democrazy, freedom, all these are banners , meaningless words if without context.....
that is how HK become a failed state due to stupid banners.........
as for Malaysia, I think it is heaven on earth , all things considered......david...u nothing to eat meh? they snatched your food?
why do u insist on using this forum to spew your nonsense?
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 13:08 | Report Abuse
any time, a wise leader will choose stability, prosperity and rule of law over instability, poverty and chaos...........
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 14:08 | Report Abuse
wise mahathir knows. rick only leaks.....
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-16 13:17 | Report Abuse
Old: When it comes to the unity of races, Malaysia has always focused on the main three races – Malays, Chinese and Indians – putting aside the 57 ethnic groups found in Sabah and Sarawak. New: Malaysia Unity Season (31 Aug -16 Sept) Old: The British opened the tin mines and rubber plantations. Strangely no Malays worked there. New: Was working on the paddy fields and in the open seas hardworking and tough enough?