Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-16 13:17 | Report Abuse

Old: When it comes to the unity of races, Malaysia has always focused on the main three races – Malays, Chinese and Indians – putting aside the 57 ethnic groups found in Sabah and Sarawak. New: Malaysia Unity Season (31 Aug -16 Sept) Old: The British opened the tin mines and rubber plantations. Strangely no Malays worked there. New: Was working on the paddy fields and in the open seas hardworking and tough enough?

6 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-09-24 14:08

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-23 21:54 | Report Abuse

Old:
When it comes to the unity of races, Malaysia has always focused on the main three races – Malays, Chinese and Indians – putting aside the 57 ethnic groups found in Sabah and Sarawak.

New:
Malaysia Unity Season (31 Aug -16 Sept)

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

david...As a Malaysian Chinese I feel honored, not discriminated....whenever Malays want things done, they always look for Chinese.......isn't that great? not discriminated...........opportunities unlimited...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

I don't think u know discrimination until u know how David treats Malays................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

discriminations, democrazy, freedom, all these are banners , meaningless words if without context.....

that is how HK become a failed state due to stupid banners.........

as for Malaysia, I think it is heaven on earth , all things considered......david...u nothing to eat meh? they snatched your food?

why do u insist on using this forum to spew your nonsense?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 13:08 | Report Abuse

any time, a wise leader will choose stability, prosperity and rule of law over instability, poverty and chaos...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

wise mahathir knows. rick only leaks.....