Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-26 08:03 | Report Abuse

.........against those who are self-centred. They put their own interest before the nation.

106 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-02-29 15:59

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 09:07 | Report Abuse

PH Pleads With Rakyat One More Time

EVERY SO OFTEN, THERE ARE MOMENTS THAT DEFINE A GENERATION. AT THE VERY BEGINNING OF THIS YOUNG PH GOMEN, WE FACE OUR OWN DEFINING MOMENT. OUR NATION IS IN THE MIDDLE OF TWO SERIOUS EXTERNAL THREATS - GLOBAL RECESSION AND COVID-19 PANDEMIC. BUSINESS FAILED. MANY MIDDLE CLASS PPL LOST THEIR JOBS. POOR PEOPLE CONTINUE TO SUFFER.

BUT WE STILL MUST BE GRATEFUL. IN THIS MOMENT OF GREAT CHALLENGE EXISTS AN EVEN GREATER OPPORTUNITY. FOR IN MANY OF MY FORUMS NATIONWIDE, I HAVE FOUND THAT THE DISILLUSIONMENT WITH PH IS NOT LOMITED TO ANY ONE PARTY OR GROUP OF PEOPLE. IT IS SHARED BY INDEPENDENTS, AMANAH, PKR, DAP AND EVEN THE OPPOSITION PARTIES FROM ALL WALLS OF LIFE WHO ARE TIRED OF BEING DISAPPOINTED BY THE PETTY POLITICS THAT STOP US FROM FACING AND SOLVING CHALLENGES LIKE RESPONSIBLE EDUCATION, AFFORDABLE HEALTH PROVISION AND RAMPANT CORRUPTION NATIONWIDE YEAR AFTER YEAR.

THESE MALAYSIANS AND MILLIONS MORE UNDERSTAND THAT AT THIS DEFINING MOMENT IN HISTORY, WE JUST CANNOT AFFORD TO KEEP DOING WHAT WE'VE BEEN DOING. THEY ARE READY TO COME TOGETHER, PUSH ASIDE THEIR DIFFERENCES AND CHOOSE A NEW AND BETTER FUTURE FOR MALAYSIA.

THIS CROSSROAD OFFERS THAT CHOICE. I HAVE A VISION FOR MALAYSIA ROOTED IN THE VALUES THAT HAVE ALWAYS MADE SARAWAK THE LAST HOPE OF MALAYSIA - VALUES THAT HAVE BEEN EXPRESSED TO ME ON FRONT PORCHES AND FAMILY FARMS; IN TOWN HALL MEETINGS AND INSIDE BUSINESS OFFICES. THEY BELIEVE IN PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY, HARD WORK, AND SELF-RELIANCE. THEY DON'T LIKE SEEING THEIR TAX RINGGIT WASTED.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

There had been time we lost our kinship with the people of the southernmost point of South-east Asia......

.....in 1965

to the TOXIC, DIVISIVE AND COUNTERPRODUCTIVE POLITICS OF RACE, HATRED AND RELIGIOSITY

But not this time! This time we choose to do it differently.

THIS TIME WE STAND AS ONE against those who are self-centred. They put their own interest before the nation.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

20-month-old Avengers-packed (also deep state-infested) team PH's work is like a glass half full. NOW IT'S UP TO US TO HELP TO FILL IT FULL TO BE AN ASIAN TIGER......

..........WE DO NOT WANT TRAITORS AND SITH'S DARK LORDS TO BREAK THE GLASS AND LET THE VILLIANS RUSH TO GRAB WHATEVER THEY COULD!

Most importantly, PH has cleaned up in the coup process.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

TOGETHER WE STAND (TALL AMONG OTHER GLOBAL CITIZENS) .......

.......FOR AN ECONOMICALLY VIABLE SUSTAINABLE PROGRESSIVE REFORM FOR THE PEOPLE BORN HERE

.....AND FOR PLURALISM AND DIVERSITY* AS STRENGTH - NOT FOR THE UNSCRUPULOUS LEADERS TO USE RELIGIOSITY TO SLENDER AMD MISUSE THEM AS AN APPLE OF DISCORD

*NO ONE IN THE WEST MALAYSIA UNDERSTAND THIS BETTER THAN US IN EAST MALAYSIA

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

All in all, 2018 heroic Avengers-packed PH team must never be fearful about what you are doing when it is right.

A BETTER MALAYSIA : REFORM WE MUST

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

Every time Nelson Mandela looked out that window of Robben Island many, he recognized a simple yet universal truth that is applicable to all of us. whatever we are, whomever we are,and wherever we live. This truth he recounted in his autobiography, Long Walk to Freedom:

“No one is born hating another person because of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite.”