Can I conclude now that the reliable source is from Cybertron? From optimus prime himself? And that kiddies league season has just begun? Enrollment very good eh, davesingh aka investor8818? LoL
I tried to leave for a short break, to update myself whilst taking out rubbish from this forum, namely davesingh, 1M168 and doggyraja. Looks like I failed. Feeling very sorry for newbies, listening to their rubbish to help push their stock up or selling from their noises. Now another kid from cybertron appears! Aiyahh....
how many shitheads can u stop? this is cyberspace. with ur credibility u just need to update a list of suspecious shitheads esp the newly reg. and ppls would be aware. dont let the shitheads waste ur time.
alexlulu, actually you know what is the best with these kids? there is a recurring theme among them! hopefully singh is not what i think he is too!
this is transformer123, the multi-millionaire kid same like tajimasunrise (another prized winning Cambridge-destined college student father gave 500k to dabble in stock market):
Blog: Request - KHSB - Wait for the right time. Jul 12, 2012 10:37 PM | Report Abuse Mr Ooi, please added me and me interested your sharing. I couldnt attend and can you provide me when is your next training and me wanna sign up as a student... My email is samuel259@hotmail.com
and,
Stock: [HBGLOB]: HB GLOBAL LIMITED Jul 11, 2012 01:23 PM | Report Abuse Datuk, me is a innocent girl and bought those RC's counter and get burn,..and at age 25... This is a big lesson for me... -----------
LOL, you can almost die of laughter from these endless entertainment from kiddies league! didn't want to expose them previously, but now, kinda no choice!
you know market is flooded with gold diggers when students, aunties, preachers and con artists start to enter the market. They abandon their faith, their goodie-two-shoes stance, their upbringing and even their race and surname when it comes to pursuing Mammon! Usually a good time to exit, but I believe that the finest hours are still ahead of us despite all the gloom! May Najib proves me wrong by losing the general election! :)
actually another one i am surprised not coming out lately is victor valdez! that one is the expert in perception fundamentals! (buy on rumours, sell on news expert!) tajima's senior college student frat against me!
unfortunately, til today since his last attempt to prove me wrong, his mommy never let him out to play! probably many homework from Cambridge kindergarten in Kepong Baru everyday!
Najib keep his prime cards close to his chest. The day he enter office till now is the speculation date (election date). He follow Mathiar style of making you all anxious all about election date.
KC Loh has mentioned that he is a hakka. Then he can go and buy Sumatec. (Su ma chee teck-everythng can do....including making shares price attractive)
Hmm KC if dissolve tomorrow time starts Monday for the within 21. .....complete 30 nov but how to have Ge in 1st week jan...impossible....ppl will be fking angry if within first 2 week....
Hmm all school going children and parents will b pissed.....they will vote opposition if he is so stupid to do so......this is a very sensitive period........
I never bet where the dollar comes from your bottom! :)
Better copy first before people claims its from me!
Posted by transformer123 > Dec 3, 2012 10:03 PM | Report Abuse Parliament be dissolving pv this week for the next election to be held in January 2013... Reliable sources
Please be mindful there are kiddies here since its school holidays! Please ar, OK? Don't simply blog naughty things, afterwards my Shirley gets all upset and cannot concentrate on housework and marketing. We all may end up eating KFC for one month! Please ar....
Market is setting itself up for a big fall again. Climbing last few trading days. Careful in buying! Its suppose to be after election climb. Buyers are there, but one should be smart over this! Me just waiting those prophets of doom coming back again.
This is where TA analyses will tell you market is on rebound, and one should start buying. think Buffett will not be salivating on prospects such as these but waiting for opportunity again. all i see is double makan for the so-called sharks when selling in earnest comes again for GE!
careful what you buy! and buy strong stocks! market is behaving very unusual to me, especially when foreign retailers are all staying at sidelines!
yeah, so the BN strategists have made index low since the 19-days sell outs! but scenario is still market has yet to call for election! some bravehearts foreign funds are buying, especially blue chips, but you can see from market, most are still penny stocks in play! like today vol 204mn and price vol 161.093mn as of this moment of posting. very likely goreng for one more big makan before election!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 533 views | 3 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
damonjun11
23 posts
Posted by damonjun11 > 2012-12-03 22:59 | Report Abuse
loll.. have to be careful when commenting next time. if not all kena dug out and kena shoottt.