Market is setting itself up for a big fall again. Climbing last few trading days. Careful in buying! Its suppose to be after election climb. Buyers are there, but one should be smart over this! Me just waiting those prophets of doom coming back again.
This is where TA analyses will tell you market is on rebound, and one should start buying. think Buffett will not be salivating on prospects such as these but waiting for opportunity again. all i see is double makan for the so-called sharks when selling in earnest comes again for GE!
careful what you buy! and buy strong stocks! market is behaving very unusual to me, especially when foreign retailers are all staying at sidelines!
yeah, so the BN strategists have made index low since the 19-days sell outs! but scenario is still market has yet to call for election! some bravehearts foreign funds are buying, especially blue chips, but you can see from market, most are still penny stocks in play! like today vol 204mn and price vol 161.093mn as of this moment of posting. very likely goreng for one more big makan before election!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
gumbo
882 posts
Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-08 20:03 | Report Abuse
Ok noted.....though i do wash my bottom......all the time