strange.... never before like this.....as usual after price determination date tomorrow , we will get the refund because for sure the final price will be lower than RM8.00. The extended book building start today and close at 10 pm tonight. I believe the final price will be around RM7.00 Which is relatively cheap...at forward PE arond 10 relative to Pet. Chem now trading at PE about 16. The strange thing is.... you will be given 5 market days to sell your shares to the company (shares buy back) at the final price.......this is ridiculous as who will sell if listing price is higher than IPO price unless the company expect the listing price will be lower than IPO price....so I could not see the logic behind this offer by the company....or may be the company wants to tell the investors...dont be afraid laaaa...It would not go down below IPO price laaaaa.....Gerenti Talak Lugi LOL....
Posted by firehawk > Jul 2, 2017 02:01 PM | Report Abuse u see lah ... 8.00 becomes 6.50 ... this makes me recall Malakoff and Ranhill, u go to see their price now!
Cannot compare daaa...Icon and FGV rugi punya company daa..LOTTE profit RM1.3b.....You compare musang king dengan sour manggo...mana ada logic daaaa....
When listed time Icon , FGV profit also a lot. After 1-2 years everything can change. So Lotte also can change after 1-2 years?
ruslimz Cannot compare daaa...Icon and FGV rugi punya company daa..LOTTE profit RM1.3b.....You compare musang king dengan sour manggo...mana ada logic daaaa.... 04/07/2017 11:19
if price revise to RM 6.50 means bankers no tipu the public, if price at 8.00 means tipu the public. why I said this cos if at 8.00 and opening till 5 days later cannot reach ipo price company buyback,public no loss but interest and commission loss. 1 month the sharks roll the public money without interest
INi blue chip daa......same like PET Chem......Ranhi,Icon,FGV are red chip.....never before company willing to buy back its shares at IPO price after listing.....lu tau ka ??????
Just announced the final IPO price is RM6.50...PE 10....vely vely cheap daa.....read my lips...who do not apply, on 11 july ,will cry until last drop of tears.....
You mean IPO RM 6.5 buy back RM 8? Why they want losing money business?
Posted by ruslimz > Jul 4, 2017 11:50 AM | Report Abuse INi blue chip daa......same like PET Chem......Ranhi,Icon,FGV are red chip.....never before company willing to buy back its shares at IPO price after listing.....lu tau ka ??????
hopefully oil price stays low and lotte profit will be good, even 50% profits dividend payout translate to about 30cts. if 6.50 really a good buy.at 6.50 is consider undervalue stock
Following the close of the Institutional Offering at 10.00 p.m. on Monday, 3 July 2017 and the completion of the bookbuilding process under the Institutional Offering, Maybank IB, on behalf of the Board, wishes to announce that the Institutional Price and the Final Retail Price have been fixed as follows: INSTITUTIONAL PRICE – RM6.50 PER SHARE FINAL RETAIL PRICE – RM6.50 PER SHARE
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
firehawk
4,782 posts
Posted by firehawk > 2017-07-02 14:01 | Report Abuse
u see lah ... 8.00 becomes 6.50 ... this makes me recall Malakoff and Ranhill, u go to see their price now!