Yeah, right! Same old same trick!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-25 09:26 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

ALREADY TOLD U UNCLE VT IS VERY KIND TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS MAH!

U THINK VT AS A GENEROUS BILLIONAIRES THINK LIKE US MEH ??

HE SELL THE ICULS & FOREGO THE 5% INTEREST, IN ORDER TO LET HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS TO BENEFIT LOH...!!

ANYHOW VT...IS LOOKING AT BICORP & BLAND TO BE BEYOND RM 2.00, THUS HE DO NOT MIND GIVING OUT THE INTEREST OF RM 0.05 ADVANTAGE TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS FOR THEM TO BENEFIT MAH!

THIS HOW KIND THIS ENTREPRENEUR VT, TREAT HIS STRONG & LOYAL SUPPORTERS LOH!

VT DO NOT WANT TO BE SELFISH & EAT ALONE MAH!

HE WANTS TO SHARE WITH ALL OF US LOH!

Since Uncle VT willing to donate half of his wealth to charity, sharing some of the win win big potential gain of bcorp & bland are very fitting & in line with VT KIND & GENEROUS OBJECTIVE MAH!

Look at fact mah... that BJC iculs is transacted at a reasonable volume
everyday, that means the loyal supporters & macais are very receptive to Uncle VT good generous gestures mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 24, 2021 6:54 PM | Report Abuse

"stockraider Do not be silly lah...u suppose to invest or hold bjcorp for longer term for upto 2 years or upto 5 years in view of the RNAV is rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 and u not suppose to play chicken by trading Bjcorp mah!"

Since you say BCorp's share price will be rm5 to rm10 in future, why VT so silly to sell millions of ICULS which he subscribed at RM1 each in 2012, at 26 to 28.5 sens over these few month's even foregoing the 5% interest due in April 2022?

If VT is confident the mothershare price will be RM1 by April 2022, he should wait until maturity to sell at RM1 plus 5% interest when automatically converted to mothershare? Nobody will lose more than 70% of his principal even to loyal supporters or macai since VT is a well known miser?

Posted by stockraider > Jul 25, 2021 9:11 AM | Report Abuse X

Learn to invest substantially for mid to long term say over 2 to 5 years & u will be a millionaire tycoon in the making soon, just like General Raider confidently place 70% of my investable assets just in BCORP & BLAND LOH!

U WILL BECOME VERY RICH IN THE FUTURE LOH...!!

IT IS NO BRAINER & IT IS SO EASY TO BE RICH THRU INTELLIGENT INVESTMENT LOH!!

JUST HAVE CONFIDENCE LAH, FOLLOW LAH CEO JALIL CANNOT GO WRONG MAH, HE HAS CONFIDENTLY INVESTED RM 70M BJCORP TODATE MAH!
If it is not napshot u think JALIL dare to invest like that meh ??

Do not listen to all those doubting Thomases & Useless Naysayers loh!

FORTUNE ALWAYS FOLLOW THE BRAVE MAH!