13 comment(s). Last comment by faeizalfareez 2012-03-03 11:01

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-03-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

What did Bernake say?

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-03-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

wait for klse to go up to 1580, then let go.

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-03-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Crying wolf again....

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-03-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

can always buy back the same shares with a profit. Dfn no harm but plenty of funs and money.

Posted by faeizalfareez > 2012-03-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

pussy..

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-03-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

I fogot to remind the reader that the fund manager are only interested in big caps and blue shares.

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-03-02 22:51 | Report Abuse

The uptrend is pointing to 1700 above... believe it!

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-03-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

warren buffet said that if the market is mad, he would sell like mad. If the market panic, then he would buy the stock like mad. That is how he made his billions.

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-03-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

so should we buy the stock like mad since the stock msia is hot?

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-03-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

if you are prepared to loss all your money, then go ahead. Consider the upside and the downside. When the price is high, the downside risk is dfn higher.

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-03-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

lotsofmoney, u mean we have to sell the shares all since the stock market is hot ? what u expect stock performance after general msia? i am worry is is down after GE13

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-03-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

I don't want to sound sarcastic or oblivion but how high is high and how low is low?
True, we must be wary of the rally but are we jumping ship too fast? Msia Election, US Election.... i think we still have some room to go.. Don't you think so? There might be a slight correction of 5-8% (that's quite normal! and in fact healthy, something i want to see!) but as long as we are in it for the mid to long term, i dont think we should be too worried for now. Like the saying goes "it's never the thinking that makes big money, it's the sitting (holding the positions) that does". That's just my 2 cents, not to offend or anything... (and of course, hold shares that have strong fundamentals, not those penny stocks)

Posted by faeizalfareez > 2012-03-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

come one you guys, you u going to do all things according to warren buffet, you really listen to that pakcik??

that pakcik investment strategy is nothing like us... capital wise.. billion, diversification wise... property, equity, bla..bla...