6 comment(s). Last comment by passerby 2012-07-31 17:54

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-31 17:15 | Report Abuse

Bernake will propose some sort of stimulus or easing package. With the americans, its also a face/ego issue, coz Bernake stated before that govt intervention at critical point of time will also ensure the economy will always be afloat. He was a professor who stood with this theory, this got him elected after Greenspan. Convincing the Senate and other policy makers, that's another thing altogether!

03pm

84 posts

Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-31 17:16 | Report Abuse

bernanke got only 1 bullet left wor. we all pray he is a sniper.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-31 17:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha... i like the way you put things succinctly. Great credit to your parents or teachers

03pm

84 posts

Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

walao eh. i want to kiss u already, my parents always said i m uselss. my headmaster surrender and transfer me out to donkey school (fr best school in msia) i must print this out to show my parent this weekend. tiuniasing.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-31 17:25 | Report Abuse

sorry, i am not into men kissing men!

anyway, Bernanke Doctrine, as it is called, has more bullets than you think.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bernanke_Doctrine

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-07-31 17:54 | Report Abuse

03pm is back