136 comment(s). Last comment by Desmond Liew 2013-01-21 14:16

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

i am sure you can pay the bill for that right KClow. banglas in chowkit will pay top dollar for a good english writing cut and paste specialist old pakcik backside.. top dollar i reckon

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-11-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

hustle, sorry just to interject, 1-day trading for MAS today? not advisable

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:52 | Report Abuse

lets show KClow good english and teach some financial markets he and his cronies..ready KClow..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

KClow gone to chowkit already ah...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

because of you smart wise people have left this forum..you should be ashamed of yourself..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

anyhow now the singh will teach you financial markets and human behaviour so the peanuts you know about the markets can change. this i do for free OK

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

KClow mana you pegi.. mari la..talk so i can talk too..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

No time for kiddies league player LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 09:58 | Report Abuse

Buying mode

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:58 | Report Abuse

OK@KClow..i will read what you write now and comment OK..so people will see you are an imbecile..and you know peanuts about the markets..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Yeah singh do that. Don't disrupt the flow of big boys buying! Y

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

@KClow..so tell me la big boy where is the market headed from here..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry today no time entertain kids! LoL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

dont worry KClow i will be around..so maybe tomorrow then..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Sure if I have the time for kids. Never abandon orphans

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

Sorry raspusingh, got to go buy more digi. Go cry and sulk in the corner ok?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

posted by KC Loh > Nov 28, 2012 09:58 AM | Report Abuse

Buying mode

so this means you are buying right?? that is good.. should the kids buy now pakcik...tell us..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

so can we buy now@KClow

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

<cannot entertain unproductiveness and emotions for the moment>

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 10:10 | Report Abuse

KClow the specialist wannabe..now that is funny..

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

Ehehe no 1 entertain you lar mangali singh. Go back your room and play your toy.

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

he will buy when his periods come... what a big lie player....big league...arhhhhhhhhh

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

Lose a lot of money and get pissed off? Congratulation! U make my day !

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

KC you should get a bug repellent spray for all these insects, so annoying

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 10:20 | Report Abuse

Sorry melvin, why waste good insecticide? LoL

Buying mode. No time for kids AND DOGS! LoL

Posted by investor8818 > 2012-11-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

melvin you should not pass comments if you dont know what is going on. and KC i have been observing you and i find you the only insect here. just my two sense and i am also a Loh. No hard feelings.

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

Melvin, you will be more annoying when his periods come, so get your spray ready.... otherwise he will mourn to you " COME TO PAPA.... COME"

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

well said@investor8818..

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

I wont have hard feeling on bugs. Don't worry. You know why there are so many bugs ? They create multiple accounts and spread craps! Maybe the downtrend lures the bugs in this forum!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

if this market climbs all the way to parliament dissolution, this will be a first for me, for all my knowledge of election bears! Malaysia indeed boleh! :)

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

Boleh land mah. Those who trasfer drugs gets death penalty, those who build drugs factory welcome with big claps. Boleh Boleh!

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

And a bug that join on 25 Nov " Hi! i'm new to this website!", has been observing me! Wow!
The bug knows more than us! Absolutely disgrace =D

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-11-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

Wowssss....shake hands all...holding hand we stand as 1..

Market rebound now....has any one nibble some? cheers..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by Melvin G > Nov 28, 2012 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

Boleh land mah. Those who trasfer drugs gets death penalty, those who build drugs factory welcome with big claps. Boleh Boleh!

LOL! what a prized hoot!

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

Waited this rebound for 2 weeks! Digi kua geong d, 16 sens so far o.O Loh singing untung song liao !

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

Melvin, this rebound is expected, but tomorrow we never know! the sure thing is election still not yet call, but represents good opportunity to continue to buy others still drifting downwards. today just picked up some mudajaya and scomi again!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

Kc loh, GE is overuse alredi lah...your comment is open ended.....if u r so good in telling everybody it's expected, don't tell everyone after that tomorrow u don't know lah.....sorry BUT that sounds stupid!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

What kinda of info is that???? Expected but don't know.....shit that piss me off!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

its good to be prudent and keep an open mind :)

seen before gamuda climbed up 18 sens one day, and drop 18 sens the following! not entirely impossible! the fact is, election has not been called and be done with. So i am not jumping ahead of myself!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hustle, my way of playing contra only applies to stock which i think is fundamentally strong. I dunno about MAS, but from what i know, the management is always a suspect!

why fundamentally strong? in case you have a mis-time, at least you know in your hands you are holding something worthwhile keeping!

sorry if i cannot help you much on MAS. I think you dont see me posting there except complaining about their bloated staff and excesses!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-11-28 13:22 | Report Abuse

Yup get what you mean,the important is the fundamental.Anyway thanks for your advice,understand that money wheel pattern is not your cup of tea.I will consider RM0.80 as a offset point and try to catch up EPF movement to make some penny.Happy trading :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 13:43 | Report Abuse

yup, now a timely article that came out as reminder why debt-to-GDP is viewed in another way by economists. (that is if you believe Donald Lim's figures). Notice Singapore's public debt level?

"As of December 2011, our country's total debt is RM450bil which translates to about RM16,000 per individual, which appears high, but the country counts its debt according to the debt-to-GDP ratio which in comparison with other countries, we are doing alright,” he said, noting that the United States and Singapore debt levels were more than 100%."

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/11/28/business/12379164&sec=business

Posted by PaulinaYong > 2012-11-28 13:50 | Report Abuse

Buy on SEPTEMBER turn to Buy on NOVEMBER???
I DON'T THINK SO!!!
BEWARE...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

and if guessing is right, will be all the way to the 11th hour for the compromise to come in the US fiscal cliff saga

"Brian Gardner, an analyst at financial firm Keefe Bruyette & Woods, said a limited deal would likely be struck to avert the fiscal cliff, with larger fiscal issues pushed into 2013.

"Fiscal cliff headlines could have the biggest impact on the market," he said. "Over the coming weeks, we expect many headlines that will raise and then dash investors' hopes ... The next three weeks could be a bumpy ride.""

read more : http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/11/28/business/20121128112054&sec=business

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

yeah, this is SG debt-to-GDP. hovering around 98%. cant blame the opposition for sensationalizing it, creating fear & disgust! different focus! :)

http://www.gfmag.com/gdp-data-country-reports/181-singapore-gdp-country-report.html#axzz2DV5SCMHP

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by djhchew > Nov 28, 2012 03:19 AM | Report Abuse
Kc, still not sleeping yet? :)
Divergence of Price/RSI downtrend is confirmed by Stochastic which is now moving side ways >20% for 12 continous trading days..
Though there is no sign of rebound yet, my gut feeling tells me it's this week..
Technical rebound is around the corner as per BBT's 1630..

---------

djhchew, right on the money about gut feeling! how does the chart look like now?

not trying to be funny, but what would a chartist say looking at the charts today if he compares with yesterday's?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

KCLow theory of rebound at 1580.. what happened there?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

theory of epf selling accumulating money for election and selling so market down to make market attractive for foreign investor.. what happened there.. new story again ah KCLow

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

what happened KClow...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

as told another forummer, i will not get into childish arguments! go ahead if it makes your day! Digi Rm3 coming and KLCI 1000 within 15 months.