I'm not a teacher .. Jus nuisance human

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 13:50 | Report Abuse

come on ... teach me when to buy .

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-22 13:53 | Report Abuse

Need to rush for lunch .. talk next time.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

aiyo ... cabut .. sigh

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-01-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

jason you are new here , so you don't get her meaning of teacher yet . .......... who she meant :)

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

aiyo she don't speculate la today bottom, let the teacher tell us tomorrow morning la. so i now need a teacher in choas time .

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-01-22 14:53 | Report Abuse

I can predict that KLSE will yoyo between 1600 and 1660, more downside than up.

It really does not matter who win the election. The Cronies will just change side. Initial shock might send the KLSE down to 1500. My advise is to buy as much as you can when that happens.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 14:57 | Report Abuse

haha ... i dont agree with u. penang n selangor doing well in attracting inestor n open tender . i jz afraid the moon ... by the way , i leaving bursa today n focus my work . jz will monitor see any good counter . happy investing n lot of profit for u all

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2013-01-23 00:45 | Report Abuse

Grab for stock and sell in next few days for Ang Pow money.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 00:47 | Report Abuse

haha ... the worse is u investing when ur eye was cover by dust . cant see the direction clearly .

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 07:20 | Report Abuse

At least ppl got make some judgement, and maybe already got contingency plan in the event not as expected..

not like our this future leader, leading ppl in this way.. what is next ? either go holland or ...

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 08:00 | Report Abuse

Teacher .. if recall correctly, last quarter you keep asking ppl cut lost and keep cash because of cant remember what bla bla bla...

if now you positive, make me puzzle cuz really GE is getting closer and closer.. come on tell us la... is it jus cuz you want to stay positive. you didn't take profit meh when the market was high recently ?

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-01-23 08:01 | Report Abuse

Why every time those no ballers say missed it instead of no balls?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 08:40 | Report Abuse

Teacher.. are we living in democratic and freedom of speech ? or should we follow the crowd jus shout change change change ... must in line with the leader one you know. otherwise they say you wrong one if questioning them. are they nuisance questioning the leader ? teach something practice something diff ? using the name of teacher to teach ppl logical thinking.

One click to you.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-01-23 08:52 | Report Abuse

we follow to the direction where there is bundle of money..hehehe

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

Wah cannot say like tat one la. after ppl say is money corruption la.. teacher got principle one. dont only talk bout money.. is the passion, principle and help others. achieving his own financial freedom without money.. hear before or not.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 12:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by shirley1 > Jan 23, 2013 07:20 AM | Report Abuse

At least ppl got make some judgement, and maybe already got contingency plan in the event not as expected..

not like our this future leader, leading ppl in this way.. what is next ? either go holland or ...

SHIRLEY WHO U TALKING ABOUT ?

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-01-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

Hi Shirley, sorry lah i was not talking about your teacher's corruption. hehehe,, like Jason said, secret cant say one.. If i belanja him makan, bring him out for fun, feed him drink, hehehe, he will impart me his secret.. Right? Jason.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

yup yup ... but like MR.OOI said if u cant afford to lose money dont invest in the situation where got hige dust .. can see the direction . hahah so when want to belanja me makan .. ??

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys.. Im talking to teacher..

Cuz he inspired me to write

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

who that teacher ???

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

Pls dont stop me. i respect ur rights. Pls respect my rights

Posted by tuniamasingh > 2013-01-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

It seems that Shirley is falling in love with CP Teh...LOL

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-01-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

ooo,,, Congrats,,

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 12:34 | Report Abuse

Fyi. I dont have bad taste.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-01-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

ooo,,Congrats too... very free,, got no stock in hands except the pregnanted tiger which cant run.. boring men!!

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

who is cp teh ???

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

desmond boring u can go in sapu ...

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 13:02 | Report Abuse

he is someone passion in education, he is a teacher, passion in charity, know a lot in politics, someone will help you to become millionaire using some math formula.. money is not his principle...

Not free now, talk later.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 13:04 | Report Abuse

haha ... not for money . got that kind of generaous person ?

kkbee

70 posts

Posted by kkbee > 2013-01-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

I don't know who CP Teh is until recently see so many comments and attacks on him. So this is like free publicity for him.
Looking back at his blogs and comments, I am not impressed nor interested at all to spend money attending his class. That is my own choice, but I don't see any need to attack him.

I saw a lot of attacks on him recently which go very very personal and not related to investment at all. I also saw a lot taunts on him quoting him as "math teacher", which i think this creates an impression that the investment community might seem to be looking down or paying less respect to teachers. It might not be the case, but it may create false impression. I send my kids to schools and I appreciate the effort of their teachers.

To be fair to him, prior to Monday's plunge, I recall reading some of his comments talking about FKLI and shorting the index, which in this case made some sense, provided he really made good profit from the short positions.

I am not interested to comment further on him, which in another way will help create more traffic and publicity for him.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 16:42 | Report Abuse

Kkbee, respect your view. make money rite ?

Sorry, im just nuisance human barking here,

Frankly, I don’t mind giving him publicity if the teacher thinks this is publicity. To me, this teacher way is such an idiot way of promoting ownself and logical thinking. Maybe he can even try to talk bad about his competitors in this i3 forum if we stop reminding him. such a dishonest and disgraceful guy, anything wrong other ppl making living or promoting here too ? why attack ppl ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

let see how many will believe you teacher not making money here ?

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka i waiting itronis slaughted u all who have itronic shares

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

Don’t hantam me la if I say something wrong, this is just how I THINK only, can be logical and can be illogical.. no choice la if want to be the survivor. Teacher, a lot of thing is chicken and egg one la

What is the diff between the teacher and the zookeeper?

Anything wrong if local uni engage a speaker to give speech to the students? Why the teacher want to comment bad ?
- my guess, another angle looking at it, maybe she talk the wrong subject or influence the wrong thing not at the right place and ppl think she is nonsense. she also making living mah.. of course she cant against her paymaster, maybe she not competent enuf to handle situation.

Anything wrong if the teacher blog in i3 ?
- my guess, nothing wrong, except sometime he talk the wrong subject or influence the wrong thing not at the right place and ppl think he is nonsense.

His logical thinking really make me laugh… hahaha… idiot..

I think huh to produce more good graduates, we need more good teachers first, of course I just say only la and I think I don’t have capability or power to suggest this. Probably Im thinking to send my kids to overseas to study too..

razmry

104 posts

Posted by razmry > 2013-01-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

Emmm!!! Listen! Listen! Listen! Listen! Listen!

GohSiow

Posted by GohSiow > 2013-01-23 22:50 | Report Abuse

I am silent reader here. I read most if not all the blog post in i3. I do like Cp Teh My Trading Adventure. But some of his writing nice to read some unpleasant to read.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

war zone with the teacher ? haha I do respect how others think. frankly, I wish to learn to how others think too, again for simple reason, I wish to learn, or are we just think without observing, reasoning, solutioning and etc..

Considering someone claimed is a teacher, passion in education, passion in charity, help others, I presume he knows what is social responsibilities. can I say that ?

if someone who is having this mentality and wanted to be a leader, why only acknowledge certain group only, apparently those he think is positive or agreeable with him only. maybe the rest is rubbish or nuisance to him ? maybe he will get rid of them or like let them get rotten la.. hahaha social responsibility so that he can do more charity works

Jus don't want to cheat myself, and really wish to learn from this guy, not sure he can explain what is think think think..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

hey nice traffic to you or not... hahaha you think some forum members here stupid huh.. you see they so smart ask not to click ur blog, some of them jus let you look stupid, see how disgraceful you are.

to me, I don't mind la.. you want publicity will help.. put more keywords in ur subject title... jus a nuisance human barking.. idiot..

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

shirley chipek teh done wat to u leh.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-24 20:09 | Report Abuse

Alexlulu,

i don't know this teacher, maybe just a matter of principle like him. hahaha

If talk in investment or share market context, I believe you are a pro know methods and tricks in the share market. agree agree we are all here try to make money, market cap more than 1400b, something like the money is on the table, grab as much as you can… haha. but even though the money is there, so difficult to grab few mil from there, so we learn techniques or methods like FA, TA, reading ppl mind, play fear, play emotion, play tricks, read environmental factors and etc etc. look like no rules in the game one, the result is only win money or loss money. ..

Im not saying the teacher is a bad guy or conman la, believe me there is ppl in the real society using his methods and tricks for their advantage. what is wrong a human is entitle to think and ask this way ?

If not talking in investment and trading context, using the name of teacher and passion in education, someone talk like an honored man that look like know a lot of social responsibilities, this is wrong that is wrong.. that is not human this is nuisance, failed education system, promoting something like perfect human the way he is..

Frankly, I think something is wrong la, I could be wrong if someone can enlighten. Sincerely, I also wish our next generation can be educated correctly so that we can get more good graduates, including our own kids.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-24 20:27 | Report Abuse

shirley1. i m amazed by ur streetsmart n strong logicmind, eversince u posted in the chipek teh blog. basically u had voice out everything i wanted with regrds to chipek teh. but in a betterway.
keep up the good work in exposing chipek's way of cheating gullible students in the name of charity n education!

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-01-24 20:46 | Report Abuse

Alex...don't fool by lots of jokers here.
Got to learn uself on FA + TA thru investment articles and some web sites.. Gather bit by bit and little by little...eventually u can get what the jokers meant.. No need to be the master & expert.. but be a smart reader and investor.
good luck

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-24 21:01 | Report Abuse

KAHFIELAI, , hear hear ... 100% agreed , "smart reader & lots of logical thinking" .....

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2013-01-25 01:44 | Report Abuse

Chinese New Year around the corner. Let's give Cpteh a break. Be happy .

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-25 07:34 | Report Abuse

all human is equal, not good to reach a verdict without trial, everyone have a kit kat take a break. be happy.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-25 08:02 | Report Abuse

Even though I believe human character cannot easily change, otherwise if you try you probably will lose your own identity... hahaha..

but I think attitude can change, I like this I like this... some ppl like motivational quotes, copy from GE consult..

A bad attitude is like a flat tire, if you don't change it, you'll never go anywhere.

GohSiow

Posted by GohSiow > 2013-01-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

why everyone seems to hentam Cp Teh all the time? Just curios... another here...

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-28 18:33 |

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-01-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

wise man would be distracted easily by others words...right wiseman. u know what i meant. keep up and relax everybody, pls maintain harmony in this forum