31 comment(s). Last comment by shirley1 2013-05-30 22:28

hktan82

9 posts

Posted by hktan82 > 2013-05-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

Great selection of stocks.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

i dont mean the stock selection huh... anyone got a bit want to vomit or not ?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-05-29 16:47 | Report Abuse

yeah ! i hit jackpok kcloh ! whenever your CPTeh starts blogging, your dear will surely show up, lol

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

i read the time got a bit geli geli one, then go and check my CBI.. down,, shit!!

montagne

25 posts

Posted by montagne > 2013-05-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

Quoted "unfortunately, majority teachers themselves do not have good financial mindset(otherwise, they won't stick being a teacher, right?)" I do agree that some teachers do not have good financial mindset. But they are keeping creating the smart man power and talents in the world. That's the best return to the country. Without teachers, we wouldn't have so many talents and smart people in the world that contribute to the world's economy. Being a teacher doesn't meant they are not smart, they are fit to the no. 7 and 9 rules. Just a little comment on teacher's position. No matter how, you are still good in investment.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

his self appraised standard he put 4/10 .. fail ler.. no wonder some students also same standard ... :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-05-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

what animal is jackpok?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-05-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

lol, picking on typo error again. hey ur girl girl here today

u see u see, she definitely shows up whenever CPTeh showing up

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-05-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

ain't no muckin' with her!!

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

passerby, typo error ? haha

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

he is a math teacher !! what is 4 ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 18:43 | Report Abuse

dunt worry guys.. im not angry with anyone in the forum, except this teacher, call ppl dog & junk .. sorry man i cant change my character too... haha

sephiroth

14,111 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-05-29 18:49 | Report Abuse

abt habit no 5, can hit n run?

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-05-29 19:02 | Report Abuse

Human habit. First hit and run, after reccall the Sweet Memory, for sure think about it, then will give oneself all sorf of reasons and excuses. Finally come back to 'hit' and end result kena trap and die seeee.....hehehhe
Like our friend loh, whereever my honey is,..... l will be there. .. hahaahah
A joke to close a shining day

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 19:02 | Report Abuse

1. Love to dream
- i dont like to dream

2. Love to think
- i like to think

3. Always set a higher standard
- i believe in standard

4. Be Proactive
- i sometime proactive and i sometime reactive

5. Take 100% responsibility
- none of my business, i dont care
- only take responsibility what i do, if i wish to help ppl, i dont expect return or credit

6. Delayed Gratification
- life is short, learn to enjoy if can afford

7. Do what you love
- my family come first

8. Acting with honesty
- i dont act, i believe facts and results

9. Be 100% committed
- committed ? i prefer to work smart now.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

Tonight ahhhh ahhhhh.. we are young.. by Fun

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-05-29 19:06 | Report Abuse

Kcloh
What is u TEN?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 19:16 | Report Abuse

success and failure is subjective.. teacher think he is success, i think he is failure.. because diff standard .. hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-05-29 19:35 | Report Abuse

TEN?

sephiroth

14,111 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-05-29 19:36 | Report Abuse

10. Ability to turn failure into success

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 19:40 | Report Abuse

i fail then i success, i fail and i success at the same time.. teacher talk nonsense.

mogul88

55 posts

Posted by mogul88 > 2013-05-29 22:43 | Report Abuse

who is this cp teh ah? god of malaysia share market isit (ku shen)? make a lot money so he got a lot student? i wana join

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.. teacher u really want our younger generation to be educated like that meh...

even if you have the type of heart, don't talk like tat in public... it really make you look like a real jerk.. pls la don't insult ppl la like whoever want to get rich pls email me... I tell you my story and you get rich ..

mogul88

55 posts

Posted by mogul88 > 2013-05-29 22:56 | Report Abuse

wah teacher.. how much to join this club ah? can make a lot money? look like your record really make a lot money oh.. so profit

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 23:01 | Report Abuse

but the teacher don't seem to have that type of heart, he feel the society still got junk need clean by alam flora.. as long as you disagree with him, he think share market is college meh everyone will listen to you ah Sir..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-29 23:09 | Report Abuse

Teacher since so desperate helping ppl become rich, talk to ur college principal no more math class change to trading class so that you teach more ppl become rich.. start young mah..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-30 08:10 | Report Abuse

old jerk pls la.. do business in ethical way la, you really think some ppl think you are great man if keep silent .. don't be foolish la, don't lie to urself la, dont live in dream la, some smart punters just want to know the counters ur newbie elite group trading la, so that can ride on the momentum la..

don't treat and teach the students like idiots with no brain one, like I'm honest man and sincerely want to help ppl become rich.. a lot con man in our society talk like tat one la.

remember you write from heart one you know.. don't later say oh.. typo error, oh... I don't mean that, oh.. I made mistakes, ppl need a lot failures so you can success.. jerk !

nanoman

153 posts

Posted by nanoman > 2013-05-30 08:16 | Report Abuse

auntie 4d, early in the morning dropping by to say gd morning to CPTeh ? :)

really got heart lor....

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-30 08:23 | Report Abuse

Haha.. got a bit free time lor.. caught in jam.. think think beh tahan .. Mah write la..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-05-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

i really beh tahan this guy teach our younger generation like that one.. okok lady and gentlement.. for a moment clear your mind ..

Teacher, think of you are the star in this story.. think of ur lovely kids.. growing up happily, and attending college, unfortunely one day due to some sickness you are laying in the bed going to die, and worrying about ur lovely kids, then ur kid tell you .. he say "daddy.. you take more rest, dont worry so much, i met one kind uncle in the cyberspace, he is very kind, going to teach me how to make money and i can become rich". will you die peacefully ?

okok i bullshit here and talk nonsense :)