13 comment(s). Last comment by choolooi 2013-08-12 08:23

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2013-08-09 00:50 | Report Abuse

why RHB announce the jewels in august 2013,,, not earlier of 2013,,,fishy ha... the bigger fishes had already taken the larger portion of the meat,, now they have thrown some flesh on the bones for retail investors

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2013-08-09 08:45 | Report Abuse

Stock that are good never in the list like dksh,bonia,gtronic. Only haio which in the list where I have position.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-09 08:50 | Report Abuse

The stock market is ever changing. Thus at this moment RHB feels that the stocks in the list at the ones with potential for gains. It's up to the individual to decide whether to follow or ignore.

hw0706

744 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2013-08-09 09:35 | Report Abuse

still go back to same way. do our own research and get big reward from it.

sephiroth

14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-08-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

i have sold pantech (110% profit), half of malton (80% profit) kimlun (32% profit), sendai (40% profit), protasco (38% profit), presbhd (27% profit)for substantial profit, still holding malton which is way far off from tp 1.80

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-08-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

Seems like more listst will surface after the stock-pick challenge organized by KW Tan.
Mr Tan's challenge has a human face in that the stock pickers do interact with the members of the forum ,
The two sifus are most generous and gracious with their sharing, resulting in a happy raya for some of us who happen to bite into a quick cookie.

Thanks to KW tan, obt and Kcchongnz .

Posted by pvd_investor > 2013-08-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

Yaeah Malton has a good potential to go up but it has been playing soft these days. Hope something or news propels it to shoot high

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-08-12 00:52 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, is it possible for you to give a short summary of the Chinese news which you posted ?
I am sure many llike me don't read Chinese

Posted by Micheal Teo > 2013-08-12 00:52 | Report Abuse

Congrats to Sephiroth on reaping tidy profits fr. Bursa..

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2013-08-12 02:00 | Report Abuse

maybe most of this 30 jewels recommended by rhb are bumiputras companies?? is it true

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-08-12 08:23 | Report Abuse

@ Tan KW,Thanks a lot . I would like to include you as a gem in this RHB/OSK list.

Those who agree , pls sokong this..... Hahah!

If possible, Do continue to give a short summary / version in English once you enter the vast Chinese Mongolian Desert.