175 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2013-08-31 01:25

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 00:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 12:01 AM | Report Abuse
Frank muda tidur is as strange as kfima.
I think so LOL and if you're in either one just collect dividens or trade between the 20+ cents swing :)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 00:36 | Report Abuse

tomorrow more random walk, if market is slow

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-08-30 00:36 | Report Abuse

dumb people usually do not admit they are dumb, i understood that.

I never said im sifu or im great investor, it just that kcchongnz got this funny idea to included me in a ' stock challenge ' with him and OTB.

And TanKW post my recommendation in his blog without my consent.

I was never a wannabe sifu, but i guess some people just get their feeling hurt when their name does not get mention up. hahaha..

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-08-30 00:41 | Report Abuse

page 10 is on the way, filled with junky post from keringcai, tonyjaa , and Frankenstein.

i3 admins, seriously you guys have to do something about this man..
( kcloh, he is out of his mind, possessed by davesingh )

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 00:41 | Report Abuse

service@i3investor.com
11/9/12

to me
Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "Blog: i love cipek teh":

oh thank you, thank you for showing me this, so that can i flag your comment, ty hahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 00:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, got another one. This should go to admin of i3 asking forumers to get out of i3. Okok enough for this hour.

Guys isnt he a retarded bully?

service@i3investor.com
11/10/12

to me
Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "Stock: [FPI]: FORMOSA PROSONIC INDUSTRIES":

lol tony cha cha, im surprised when i saw junjun40 at http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=bd037dd37beaad69214f03c55dd2e7c1&topic=49194.msg958871;topicseen#msg958871 hahaha maybe you should stick in that forum, it suit you better :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 00:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:36 AM | Report Abuse
I never said im sifu or im great investor, it just that kcchongnz got this funny idea to included me in a ' stock challenge ' with him and OTB.
yeah I agree with the dumb people retard LOL like this one dispensing advice like a sifu wannabe LOL
Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "Stock: [PTARAS]: PINTARAS JAYA BHD":

tony chai, you can take it as a lesson for learn to be smarter, why take it as a mock? be positive man

we know you're a lazy kurap your name says it all and a very revengeful one at that too spamming tony and cursing for a freaking year :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 00:50 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "tonnylim vs fat cat tim buddy":
this idiot above me tell me : dont be lazy, go read from page 1 to page 1000 to find out the answer.
which this idiot already have the answer but dont want to give it to me, totally @rsehole

funny how this Kurap also want to act like a saint but luckily got his garbage postings recorded

Aug 29, 2013 10:12 AM | Report Abuse
talking about devil heart, cursing witchcraft , otb specialty.
Thank You.
Please ignore if you disagree

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 00:52 | Report Abuse

Tony it's all really your fault - if u've given this kurap what his was looking for a year ago we would not have come to this LOL
next time please send tips,garbage or anything to wengtheam117@hotmail.com LOLL

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 00:54 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 00:59 | Report Abuse

Frank to be honest, I was nervous for newbies when TanKW wanted to post his stock "challenge" in i3.

wengthiam, Shoo shoo shoo

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 01:01 | Report Abuse

anybody got holland tips pls email to wengtheam117@hotmail.com

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 01:02 | Report Abuse

watchout tony this kurap is getting amorous now LOLL and keep posting his pic to try to get a mate :)
wow.. things just get heated after i comment, before i getting deeper involved in this , i must get out , this is a fight i cannot win, i does not even qualify to fight with the number 1 kcloh, number 2 fankenstein, number 3 tonyjaa...

http://1-ps.googleusercontent.com/h/klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl1187_arguing_on_the_internet_2.jpg.pagespeed.ce.cok1jhmr6R.jpg

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 01:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 12:59 AM | Report Abuse
Frank to be honest, I was nervous for newbies when TanKW wanted to post his stock "challenge" in i3.
wengthiam, Shoo shoo shoo
LOL If not mistaken someone did ask something like how to justify a buy and he ran as fast as he could :)which was smart otherwise u'll have people cursing him in a bear market LOLL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 01:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 01:01 AM | Report Abuse
anybody got holland tips pls email to wengtheam117@hotmail.com

funny how tony what goes around comes around and now u're spamming his email all over like what he did to previously
anyway, he really dun care rumors also can LOL

Stock: [INARI]: INARI AMERTRON BERHAD
Jul 8, 2013 03:37 PM | Report Abuse
wow.. littleshark, you are the stock king,... make at least 500% on ingenco? but.. whats the reason u buy it at the 1st place? rumours? insider news? can share a bit of your strategy and secret? ;)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 01:41 | Report Abuse

frank, I am beginning to think inari "tips" was based on some of my postings, no?

arrghh, no time for retards.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 02:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 01:41 AM | Report Abuse
frank, I am beginning to think inari "tips" was based on some of my postings, no?

CONFIRMED 100% it's either his sifu Littleshark or even u - check the dates if yours was earlier :)remember how he wanted to find out the Scomi news too and when could not get fatt lan char for a year spamming u LOLL

Jul 8, 2013 03:05 PM | Report Abuse
littleshark, do you have other stocks beside inari and inari wa? if you dont want tell everyone, can e mail to me? wengtheam117@hotmail.com :D

his sifu was also kind enough to give him other tips too

Jul 8, 2013 03:20 PM | Report Abuse
Fat Cat my other target investmt is hibiscus,cliq&pantech.. mostly in o&g industry.
I also kp few in ingenco but is a speculated stock so not encourage u all to buy unless it drop much lower now.. my lowest entry price for ingenco is 0.04&sell most of it when it rose to 0.40 last year
Others i shifted to play in ASX for long term investment.
Hv bn vy busy lately with office work esp this mth. When im free later will continue do sm research on klse stock

May 29, 2013 09:38 PM | Report Abuse
Thanks for the compliment Fat Cat Tim Buddy. Im still in the learning process. I always prefer penny growth stock than big cap. With the same amt of money we can buy more volume&reap higher profit once it reach pe value

I'm pretty sure there's much more cause if you know this kurap he loves to delete his postings :) anyway it's late and enough bashing of this kurap for today and wait till the weekend comes LOL

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-30 06:57 | Report Abuse

Just my personal opinion. You can ridicule one another but it's definitely not right to bring into picture those people running in the special Olympics. We should be be proud and admire these people who have the courage and determination to take part in the special Olympics.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 06:58 | Report Abuse

LOL retarded kurap finally updated his blog title to random i3 junkies postings instead of random weekend postings - finally took our advice after again figuring out that we're right about the weekend thingy LOL well what do u expect from a brainless sifu wannabe LOL Ooi was right ( as we've all suspected all along which we now reconfirmed it with proof )if u would have acted quiet no one would know you're a dumbass LOL
kikiki must be really tired heh staying all night or can't sleep posting my beloved General stuff LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 07:02 | Report Abuse

oh invest88 this type of kurap where got heart one let alone brain - this fella is racist to the core too - seems he got something against Indian race too- he used to post calling KC kelingchai but now change to keringchai maybe he worried he gets into trouble.

Jameslee

57 posts

Posted by Jameslee > 2013-08-30 08:03 | Report Abuse

Yes agree with Inwest88.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:41 AM | Report Abuse
page 10 is on the way, filled with junky post from keringcai, tonyjaa , and Frankenstein.
i3 admins, seriously you guys have to do something about this man.. ( kcloh, he is out of his mind, possessed by davesingh )

Fatt lan cha sample hahahahahahahahaha

Still want to get rid of me only coz exposed! Hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

Anybody knows Rockwell's song, knife? Hahahahahabahahahaha

Some of its lyric goes, "knife, cuts like a knife, how will i ever heal, I'm so deeply wounded......." hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:13 AM | Report Abuse
Haha. 3 amigos of idiot , who spam the blog, who fatt lan cha , people got eye to see.

Eureka! The life of discovery just begun for our poor retard! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

I got flagged! And when looking at his updated artwork and analysis of Frank's posting (whom never claimed to untung 200-300%) , the question must be asked again

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:13 AM | Report Abuse
who spam the blog, who fatt lan cha , people got eye to see.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

A lot of flags appeared suddenly !

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

Try getting tips from wikipaedia.
Google A.D.D after understanding dementia

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

I was never a wannabe sifu, but i guess some people just get their feeling hurt when their name does not get mention up. hahaha..

Sure? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I am only left with one conclusion stated so eloquently :)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

kcloh, accumulating flag points.
T shirt coming in your way.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

Rockwell should change their classic to rap! That would be interesting!

"knife, cuts like a knife, how will i ever heal, I'm so deeply wounded......."

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-08-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

This 1 really hurt the feeling LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

its gonna be really hurt when the market moving upwards like the last 2 days and some sorchai already sold out his position!

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wetwetpants/35650.jsp

never mind fark cat tubby, better luck next time. you have fluffed this bull! its ok, first timer! can almost reach sifu title good enough already. You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
Try getting tips from wikipaedia.
Google A.D.D after understanding dementia

from Wikipedia:
ADD is a common abbreviation for attention deficit disorder.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... good one!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:10 | Report Abuse

hey ..... silence! listen, listen..... eerie silence wooo.....

you guys never hear anybody mentioning Inari anymore? the one from 100% to later 200 and 300% gain?

hehehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 19:58 | Report Abuse

Frank, you there? forum went on smoothly when little bully is silent! can almost hear the birds sing in the blue blue sky! :)

i thought i saw dolly for a while, but later heard rustling and moaning behind some bushes. Must be some bushmen got to him already! otherwise, its a pretty good forum lately! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 20:01 | Report Abuse

why one sorchai no longer shouting Inari anymore when market climbing last two days? strange isn't it? i thought 100% since cannot verify his warrants anymore? hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by FreeThink > Aug 26, 2013 05:12 PM | Report Abuse
First time i see the praise from mad cat...touching...

how did i miss this? LOL

more reading and exchange rate for polo t-shirts, please read here: http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600035445.jsp

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

yeah KC nice and quiet here but won't be for longer knowing how this kurap can fatt lan char for a year when he did not get the scomi tips from Tony. This kurap thinks he can continue to get away with all his insults,taunts and lies. IF I recalled correctly he first started to taunt Teacher and teacher did replied a few times but when teacher did not it embolden him and continue with Tony, Matsaham and OTB etc. You're right to continue exposing him and put these bullies where they belong - hiding under the blanket :)
For now he is running chicken and realized how others felt when being taunted all the time especially OTB.

wow.. things just get heated after i comment, before i getting deeper involved in this , i must get out , this is a fight i cannot win, i does not even qualify to fight with the number 1 kcloh, number 2 fankenstein, number 3 tonyjaa...

I won't be surprised if he shows up again with his craps and if he wants to I'll stick a Phone pole up his arse if he feels that the war bird was not big enough :)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 23:37 | Report Abuse

Frank. He will.
How you do everything is what you do everything

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 23:45 | Report Abuse

Btw kc. Thks for the starting onslaught offensive agst tubby. Newer knew I could also draw swords this soon to even scores wt him. Napolean"s scorched earth policy?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 23:46 | Report Abuse

Relax guys, he fatt lan cha now with me only mar. begging admins to remove me! Exposing game gets you lifelong enemies! LOL

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 23:49 | Report Abuse

Argh you need tubby to keep dementia or a.d.d. at bay.

What wl happen then to the Flag points by frank. Not that he has losses to offset

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 23:50 | Report Abuse

better learn how the Russians does it with their scorched earth and bitter winter policy in WW2! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 23:54 | Report Abuse

scorched some tubs and leave him bitter hehehehehehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-31 00:19 | Report Abuse

i just love this! opened his big mouth again! who's possessed now? LOL

Stock: [KFIMA]: KUMPULAN FIMA BHD
Jan 16, 2013 09:02 AM | Report Abuse
A fool and his money are soon parted!!! fctb is leaving the house<---- kikikiki
Stock: [GASMSIA]: GAS MALAYSIA BERHAD
Jan 8, 2013 10:02 AM | Report Abuse
free advise <---- fctb is leaving this house. A fool and his money are soon parted.
Jan 7, 2013 09:25 AM | Report Abuse
davesingh is not fat cat phren,he keep making false accusation of fc.
fat cat is leaving the house <----

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 00:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 11:37 PM | Report Abuse
Frank. He will.
(and we will continue to bash him)

How you do everything is what you do everything
yep be humble and appreciative will get u far in life :)

90% of the forumers here look to exchange ideas,learn or improve on their knowledge
7% of the forumers here are the real contributors with good analysis whether it's TA or FA to share and doing it unselfishly
and then u have
3% of those f&^%s who probably has got too much free time and likely little to no money to invest that continue to harass mock etc the Real sifus and others but they themselves have nothing to share except posting garbage lies blogs like wetwetpants etc

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 00:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 11:49 PM | Report Abuse
Argh you need tubby to keep dementia or a.d.d. at bay.
what wl happen then to the Flag points by frank. Not that he has losses to offset
LOL Tony I still have my 2 tidor cousins in the red but the flags are for our amorous cat - am pretty sure they will be coming back soon LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 01:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Aug 31, 2013 12:19 AM | Report Abuse
i just love this! opened his big mouth again! who's possessed now? LOL
Stock: [KFIMA]: KUMPULAN FIMA BHD
Jan 16, 2013 09:02 AM | Report Abuse
A fool and his money are soon parted!!! fctb is leaving the house<---- kikikiki
Jan 8, 2013 10:02 AM | Report Abuse
free advise <---- fctb is leaving this house. A fool and his money are soon parted.
Jan 7, 2013 09:25 AM | Report Abuse
davesingh is not fat cat phren,he keep making false accusation of fc.
fat cat is leaving the house <----

Not sure who is the fool now with regards to GAs Malaysia LOL
Maybe he missed Dave :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 01:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Aug 2, 2013 11:53 AM | Report Abuse
Posted by davesingh > Feb 25, 2013 11:55 AM | Report Abuse
>>>>singh has a sell call for gas malaysia now... i am out of gas malaysia due to safety reasons....

Sometimes I read back, check today's stock price, and see how little kids talk like a pro, really wanna laugh la! Admit it newbiestock, tubby got to you didn't he? His fool and his money theory really made you a fool and part with potential money! Hahahahahahahahaha

that is the problem and the price to pay (well actually the pain to see the price soared ) when u listen to sifu wannabe :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-31 01:25 | Report Abuse

Interviewer: why do you think they target you?
Casey : because i don't know to ..uhm..retaliate!?
interviewer : you're an easy target?
Casey : pretty much!

minute 4:58 onwards

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I_BdAk7H6Lk