Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

Try getting tips from wikipaedia.
Google A.D.D after understanding dementia

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:36 AM | Report Abuse
I was never a wannabe sifu, but i guess some people just get their feeling hurt when their name does not get mention up. hahaha..

Sure? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I am only left with one conclusion stated so eloquently :)

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:36 AM | Report Abuse
dumb people usually do not admit they are dumb, i understood that.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

kcloh, accumulating flag points.
T shirt coming in your way.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

Rockwell should change their classic to rap! That would be interesting!

"knife, cuts like a knife, how will i ever heal, I'm so deeply wounded......."

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-08-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

This 1 really hurt the feeling LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

its gonna be really hurt when the market moving upwards like the last 2 days and some sorchai already sold out his position!

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wetwetpants/35650.jsp

never mind fark cat tubby, better luck next time. you have fluffed this bull! its ok, first timer! can almost reach sifu title good enough already. You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
Try getting tips from wikipaedia.
Google A.D.D after understanding dementia

from Wikipedia:
ADD is a common abbreviation for attention deficit disorder.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... good one!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:10 | Report Abuse

hey ..... silence! listen, listen..... eerie silence wooo.....

you guys never hear anybody mentioning Inari anymore? the one from 100% to later 200 and 300% gain?

hehehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 19:58 | Report Abuse

Frank, you there? forum went on smoothly when little bully is silent! can almost hear the birds sing in the blue blue sky! :)

i thought i saw dolly for a while, but later heard rustling and moaning behind some bushes. Must be some bushmen got to him already! otherwise, its a pretty good forum lately! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 20:01 | Report Abuse

why one sorchai no longer shouting Inari anymore when market climbing last two days? strange isn't it? i thought 100% since cannot verify his warrants anymore? hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by FreeThink > Aug 26, 2013 05:12 PM | Report Abuse
First time i see the praise from mad cat...touching...

how did i miss this? LOL

more reading and exchange rate for polo t-shirts, please read here: http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600035445.jsp

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

yeah KC nice and quiet here but won't be for longer knowing how this kurap can fatt lan char for a year when he did not get the scomi tips from Tony. This kurap thinks he can continue to get away with all his insults,taunts and lies. IF I recalled correctly he first started to taunt Teacher and teacher did replied a few times but when teacher did not it embolden him and continue with Tony, Matsaham and OTB etc. You're right to continue exposing him and put these bullies where they belong - hiding under the blanket :)
For now he is running chicken and realized how others felt when being taunted all the time especially OTB.

wow.. things just get heated after i comment, before i getting deeper involved in this , i must get out , this is a fight i cannot win, i does not even qualify to fight with the number 1 kcloh, number 2 fankenstein, number 3 tonyjaa...

I won't be surprised if he shows up again with his craps and if he wants to I'll stick a Phone pole up his arse if he feels that the war bird was not big enough :)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 23:37 | Report Abuse

Frank. He will.
How you do everything is what you do everything

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 23:45 | Report Abuse

Btw kc. Thks for the starting onslaught offensive agst tubby. Newer knew I could also draw swords this soon to even scores wt him. Napolean"s scorched earth policy?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 23:46 | Report Abuse

Relax guys, he fatt lan cha now with me only mar. begging admins to remove me! Exposing game gets you lifelong enemies! LOL

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-30 23:49 | Report Abuse

Argh you need tubby to keep dementia or a.d.d. at bay.

What wl happen then to the Flag points by frank. Not that he has losses to offset

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 23:50 | Report Abuse

better learn how the Russians does it with their scorched earth and bitter winter policy in WW2! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 23:54 | Report Abuse

scorched some tubs and leave him bitter hehehehehehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-31 00:19 | Report Abuse

i just love this! opened his big mouth again! who's possessed now? LOL

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:41 AM | Report Abuse
i3 admins, seriously you guys have to do something about this man..
( kcloh, he is out of his mind, possessed by davesingh )

Stock: [KFIMA]: KUMPULAN FIMA BHD
Jan 16, 2013 09:02 AM | Report Abuse
A fool and his money are soon parted!!! fctb is leaving the house<---- kikikiki
Stock: [GASMSIA]: GAS MALAYSIA BERHAD
Jan 8, 2013 10:02 AM | Report Abuse
free advise <---- fctb is leaving this house. A fool and his money are soon parted.
Jan 7, 2013 09:25 AM | Report Abuse
davesingh is not fat cat phren,he keep making false accusation of fc.
fat cat is leaving the house <----

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 00:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 11:37 PM | Report Abuse
Frank. He will.
(and we will continue to bash him)

How you do everything is what you do everything
yep be humble and appreciative will get u far in life :)

90% of the forumers here look to exchange ideas,learn or improve on their knowledge
7% of the forumers here are the real contributors with good analysis whether it's TA or FA to share and doing it unselfishly
and then u have
3% of those f&^%s who probably has got too much free time and likely little to no money to invest that continue to harass mock etc the Real sifus and others but they themselves have nothing to share except posting garbage lies blogs like wetwetpants etc

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 00:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Aug 30, 2013 11:49 PM | Report Abuse
Argh you need tubby to keep dementia or a.d.d. at bay.
what wl happen then to the Flag points by frank. Not that he has losses to offset
LOL Tony I still have my 2 tidor cousins in the red but the flags are for our amorous cat - am pretty sure they will be coming back soon LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 01:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Aug 31, 2013 12:19 AM | Report Abuse
i just love this! opened his big mouth again! who's possessed now? LOL
Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:41 AM | Report Abuse
i3 admins, seriously you guys have to do something about this man..
( kcloh, he is out of his mind, possessed by davesingh )
Stock: [KFIMA]: KUMPULAN FIMA BHD
Jan 16, 2013 09:02 AM | Report Abuse
A fool and his money are soon parted!!! fctb is leaving the house<---- kikikiki
Jan 8, 2013 10:02 AM | Report Abuse
free advise <---- fctb is leaving this house. A fool and his money are soon parted.
Jan 7, 2013 09:25 AM | Report Abuse
davesingh is not fat cat phren,he keep making false accusation of fc.
fat cat is leaving the house <----

Not sure who is the fool now with regards to GAs Malaysia LOL
Maybe he missed Dave :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-31 01:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Aug 2, 2013 11:53 AM | Report Abuse
Posted by davesingh > Feb 25, 2013 11:55 AM | Report Abuse
>>>>singh has a sell call for gas malaysia now... i am out of gas malaysia due to safety reasons....

Sometimes I read back, check today's stock price, and see how little kids talk like a pro, really wanna laugh la! Admit it newbiestock, tubby got to you didn't he? His fool and his money theory really made you a fool and part with potential money! Hahahahahahahahaha

that is the problem and the price to pay (well actually the pain to see the price soared ) when u listen to sifu wannabe :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-31 01:25 | Report Abuse

Interviewer: why do you think they target you?
Casey : because i don't know to ..uhm..retaliate!?
interviewer : you're an easy target?
Casey : pretty much!

minute 4:58 onwards

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I_BdAk7H6Lk