68 comment(s). Last comment by Alias258 2013-09-04 00:27

bullshit

100 posts

Posted by bullshit > 2013-09-02 18:17 | Report Abuse

ya, Hafiz... I am too scared of commitment, so no choice to make a choice like this. ^^

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-02 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, RM100k is just low cost apartments. Mostly rented by Indons. Rental is RM450-RM500 per month.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

Diesel and RON95 to go up by RM0.20

We have to thank the 46% who voted for BN, and of course, not forgetting the good works of EC through its gerrymandering, had secured the win for BN. We the majority nevertheless have to suffer along with them.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all those who voted UMNO.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:53 | Report Abuse

janji di tepati, rakyat di dahulukan!!! harga minyak naik. harga kereta same GST dikenakan, taklamalagi, electicity pun naik karang.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:54 | Report Abuse

After only 100 days BN took office, petrol price already naik. This will of course followed by rise in consumer products. Thanks BN supporters. You will also not escape this increases except for the big BN cats where everything is given free.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-09-02 19:57 | Report Abuse

Nothing is free lunch - those who take BRIM RM500

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

Satu hadiah istimewa bagi semua penyokong UMNO. Nikmati lah hadiah itu. Janji tetap di tunaikan: harga barang melambung!!!

Posted by fauzyrusdeny > 2013-09-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

Terima lah hakikat...

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 20:31 | Report Abuse

This is just the beginning!!! Undilah BN untuk stability; stability harga, stability RM dll!!! Syabas to those 47% voters!

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-09-02 20:33 | Report Abuse

GST is next!!!

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 20:46 | Report Abuse

Foolish voters who voted BN have dragged all Malaysians into suffering. Mind you, this is only the beginning of more financial and economic hardship to come.

Next...toll, electricity and GST????

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 00:42 | Report Abuse

Frankly I don't really know who are the bigger fools - UMNO or the idiots that voted BN in GE 13

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 01:22 | Report Abuse

47% orang akan menyesal kerana tidak dengar cakap Abang Anwar!

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-09-03 06:17 | Report Abuse

May be we should live on trees is FOC and go back to be farmers. The salary sucks and thanks to the subsidy system. Our government keep telling the Malaysian people you do not need a high salary because our petrol is the chepeast in Asia, our electricity and water is also the cheapest in the world.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-09-03 06:57 | Report Abuse

I have live long enough to see price & inflation goes up and up....so far so good....My principal in life is to live within your livings...Got money buy...No money don't buy....We must be extremely prudent in our managing our cashflow....Why must curse here and there?...The curse will be haunting you if you curse other people....

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 08:42 | Report Abuse

The price of petrol has to go up, GST has to be introduced so that govt coffers can be enriched and more crony enriching projects of astronomical costs can be carried out.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 08:49 | Report Abuse

Satu hadiah istimewa bagi semua penyokong UMNO. Nikmati lah hadiah itu. Janji tetap di tunaikan: harga barang melambung!!!

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 08:56 | Report Abuse

Remember this...Anwar Ibrahim:: Vote KeADILan for petrol price cut

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nzK5BAt8ets

But the stupid & idiot 46% Malaysians including the Felda,etc,voted for Barang naik, BN

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 09:22 | Report Abuse

Hadiah yang paling bermakna dari BN. Syabas penyokong-penyokong BN.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 09:49 | Report Abuse

Bloody idiots of those 47% who had voted this bunch of animals for another five years misrule, and it is not the worst yet to comes.........

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

Probably they have over-used funds during elections and remaining already parked somewhere. Due to greediness and short of funds, they retort to squeeze rakyat for more. 1st the petrol hike, next the GST and more to come. This barang naik govt where got benefit. Fool the nation by asking people opinion for budget day, purely bullshits, they decide without due consideration. Scrap the budget day. Paint inaccurate pix and most of the time, over the amount budgeted for. (incompetence leader and poor funds managing, that's what rakyat see in present govt)

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-09-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

The next increases is coming from Tenaga. They needed this to cover coming bonds and sukuk issued in 2010 and 2011 which is at record high in the history of bonds issuance. all this going to due in 2 years time and therefore the need to go for GST in 2015.

So let the 47% minority that voted them and the rest 53% need to follow them to hell.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

Slowly but surely, the Barang Naik government is tightening it's strangle-hold on the RAKYAT. This is just Round 1. Fasten your seat belts and get ready for more surprises within few months.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

"JANJI DI TEPATI" as promised by PM. Correct mah. Shall increased BR1M after all you donkeys vote for me by increasing all your necessities.UMNO will increase BR1M to RM2,000.00 which will help all the poor people especially UMNO supporters to last through the year while everything will be rocketing SKY HIGH.
Congrats to the 47% supporters, so clever.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

Don't complain, the 41% who voted BN & Jibby should be jumping for joy. They have chosen the devil over Anwar & Co. for a better Malaysia. Sorry you are not exempted from all the effect of petrol hike. Padan muka to all the 41% BN supporters.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 10:54 | Report Abuse

This useless govt can give 1001 excuse to increase the petrol price but continue to waste public money to build useless project.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

Congrat. BN you have fulfilled your first promise..increase the fuel prices and it will lead to a domino effect...all items will increase too..clever deception.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

BAGUS SEKALI....BERANI KAH UMNO/BN???

Jom debat isu minyak naik, cabar Rafizi pada Umno

Pengarah Strategi PKR Rafizi Ramli mencabar pemimpin Umno berdebat berhubung kenaikan harga minyak petrol dan diesel yang bermula tengah malam tadi.

“Mungkin saya patut gesa debat dengan (Ketua Pemuda Umno) Khairy (Jamaluddin) mana-mana pemimpin Umno yang berani,” katanya dalam pesanan di Twitter.

Perdana Menteri Datuk Seri Najib Razak semalam mengumumkan diesel dan petrol RON95 naik 20sen seliter sebagai salah satu langkah rasionalisasi subsidi oleh kerajaan,

Sehubungan itu, RON95 akan berharga RM2.10 seliter manakala diesel pula RM2.00 seliter

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 14:00 | Report Abuse

Janji di capati! Nambikai everyone

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

RON95 NAIK 20 SEN, MERDEKA MERDEKA MERDEKA GIFT!

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

It will affect everyone. Goods prices will go up. Does the BN cares? Not at all. They don't feel the pinch because they already have money for next couple of generation - duit haram.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

Alias nambikei to u too ......where shall we go for Capati to celebrate?

razmry

104 posts

Posted by razmry > 2013-09-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

Ha!x5 Funny... very nice illustration..

http://mylifeinvest.blogspot.com/2013/09/congratulation-petrol-ron-95-and-diesel.html

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 15:17 | Report Abuse

Just wait a little longer, you will know the truth how cruel are they? Petrol hike is only the appetizer, once you get to the main course, will you know the burden. I will expect Electricity tariffs to be the next, then Renewable Energy, GST, water, etc..

mmtalents

506 posts

Posted by mmtalents > 2013-09-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

mid income -> downgrade to low income
low income -> poor
poor -> hard core poor
hard core poor -> ????

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

mmtalents

mid income -> downgrade to low income
low income -> poor
poor -> hard core poor
hard core poor -> ????.......to....tunggu mati

Janji di capati! Nambikai everyone

ronnie2u

666 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2013-09-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

People are concern that on the RISE !!!! The people should not talk bad about the Government BUT actually pressure your EMPLOYER to gave you a raise which is more fruitful.

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2013-09-03 15:39 | Report Abuse

If monthly petrol cost raised from RM 500 to RM 600, then we should react by recalibrating TNB meter to reduce the bill by same amount (or more)

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

Life is tough now....for those still in the stock market, u are the fortunate one with extra money.....pls think of those who have to think of food on table tomorrow.......those their extra rm30 a mth for savings is snatch away, those who wanted something better for their children to give up.....

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

what a wonderful government we have.......just love to increase the people's burden....

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Now the snowballing effect going to happen because of RON95 naik 20 sen.The increase in the price for RON95 petrol and diesel will see a hike in cargo fuel surcharge while the Pan Malaysian Bus Operators want fares to be adjusted.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:30 |

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

Hafiz Millip , do you think that Rating Agencies give a Negative Ratings purposely. They must have got their facts right & not like so many stupid & idiotic UMNO/BN supporters who thinks otherwise.

Our debts is now more than few hundreds of billions $$$$$ & just recently 1MDB has racked up borrowings of more than US$11.97 billion (RM38.4 billion)...you think this is good for the ratings? Our ringgit had depreciated significantly & you are playing dumb?? What's the Ringgit compare to the Singapore Dollar now compare to our beloved late PM Tungku Abdul Rahman's premiership??

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

Hopefully UMNO goons don't blame on the Chinese Tsunami for the petrol and diesel price hike.haahaahaa

mmtalents

506 posts

Posted by mmtalents > 2013-09-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

Alias..
in reverse..
Rich -> Super Rich
Super Rich -> Mega Rich
Mega Rich -> ????

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 17:27 | Report Abuse

mmtalents ..

in reverse..
Rich -> Super Rich
Super Rich -> Mega Rich
Mega Rich -> ????...to....UMNO CRONIES

Malaysia Boleh.Janji di capati! Nambikai everyone.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

Alias has got more flags than the countries in the world.......well done....!!
Salute!!......10 gun salute!!......

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

It's expected that the rakyat will pay for the corruption, decadence, extravagant and opulent lifestyles of those group of corrupt umnoputras, bn ministers, govt officials and cronies. Those stupid voters of 48% must be the ones paying for the price hikes instead of those 52% voting for the opposition. You bastards reap what you sow.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-04 00:27 | Report Abuse

Fuel subsidy cut just the start, ex-NST boss predicts

KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 3 — The fuel subsidy cuts announced yesterday are a harbinger of more painful measures to come, according to former New Straits Times (NST) editor-in-chief Datuk A. Kadir Jasin.

Saying that this was the way of elections, with politicians’ many promises made beforehand, the newspaper veteran suggested that the public brace themselves for further hits once the Budget is announced next month.

“Let us not be too surprised if our financial burden does not end here. Wait for Budget 2014 soon,” he wrote on his blog today.

Yesterday, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak announced that fuel subsidies for RON95 petrol and diesel will be cut by 20 sen a litre beginning today, in a bid to slash the government’s subsidy bill and trim a chronic budget deficit.

Last week, the government also appeared to signal that a long-delayed goods and services tax (GST) could make its way into the Budget that Najib tables on October 25, after one senior Treasury official said its introduction was now a necessity.

Today, Kadir also said Putrajaya must be transparent in showing how savings from yesterday’s fuel subsidy cut will be used, in order to address the perception of its financial profligacy.

Pointing out that the decision to raise pump prices for both RON95 petrol and diesel will financially burden the public with higher prices elsewhere, Kadir said a failure to inform the people how the money is used will make it appear that the government was simply shifting its problems onto its citizens.

“From the outside, the government appears spendthrift. Travel expenses from Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s trips abroad since five years ago is already RM44.07 million!

“And how much was spent on renovations and repairs at the official residence?” he wrote on his blog today.

The RM44 million amount was revealed in Parliament in July.

Najib yesterday said the subsidy rationalisation exercise will save the government RM1.1 billion this year and possibly RM3.3 billion in 2014 should oil prices remain stable.

Malaysia runs a relatively high government debt of 53 per cent of gross domestic product and has one of Asia’s highest household debt levels.

Ratings agency Fitch cut its outlook on Malaysia’s A-minus sovereign debt to negative from stable in July, citing a lack of reform to tackle rising debt.-TMM