Same same to u lol. From weekly chart, price tried to breakout from the flag but failed. Last week, bulls came out to rescue, so i anticipate if 0.40 is broken, it will retest my tp1-0.48. Of course, this type of ctr, turbulent of volatility is great but i believe in what i ve seen. :-)
okey dokey... i m looking for good stks to trade.. B a serious trader now as people dislike us to talk cock sing song after trading hours .. better stay away from that thread & i know we 4 are innocent esp our 2 friends, winman & freethink. Better keep myself to the threads where i m holding that stocks.
haiyo, my 2 big bro & sis, dont stray at here and there, back to your family thread, that is home for u...ape belongs to natural forest, no place is my home...hehe
Haha freethink! We must b fair, u n winman n Tessa are so innocent to b refrained from talking other than stocks during off trading hours. So no point for me to go back. I tq u n i feel glad to b anywhere, my bro.
Bro, honestly I am ok with that and no any hard feeling at all...and indeed i was shocked by your statement this morning...the flag could be done by itchy hand. go back lah...sa, please bring your sweetie home
Freethink, i do persuade her to go home n dont follow me to stray around but she doesnt want to listen. So bro, u entered sumatec. I bot oredi to challenge the big exciting wave.
Want to go, we 4 go back including winman n talk our stories as usual or else i prefer to stay anywhere i like. Bro n sis must stick together, right! Remember u said, i go my big happy, u go your small but our goal is the same, happy.
winman is innocent and I think he is still totally no idea what was happening...hehe i am just passenger in the thread...u 2 r diff lah, it is your home, they are waiting for u
fznzm, if u can add your opinion of what u have seen & drawan, i believe there will be alot of pople love to read.. U draw a pic & who knows what is going on??? U yourself know only..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chiam4192
321 posts
Posted by chiam4192 > 2013-11-24 16:41 | Report Abuse
dato thong ,after rescue and goreng insas, inari,the next step will be SUMATEC,
试目以待