KLSE (MYR): CARIMIN (5257)
-0.015 (1.64%)
0.86 - 0.905
Market Cap
211 Million
NOSH
234 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.85 - 0.95
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.51 - 0.95
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.88 x 5,700
Ask
0.90 x 18,700
Day's Range
0.86 - 0.905
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
30-Jun-2023 [#4] | 18-Aug-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
30-Sep-2023 | 29-Nov-2023
T4Q P/E | EY
9.11 | 10.98%
T4Q DY | Payout %
2.22% | 20.24%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.83 | 1.09
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
9.06% | 11.91%
Sector: ENERGY
Subsector: ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE, EQUIPMENT & SERVICES
Description:
Carimin Petroleum Bhd provides technical and engineering support service to oil and gas industry. The company's services include hook up, commissioning production platform system maintenance and upgrading, manpower supply and minor fabrication service.
Look like oil weak already...
People starts to dump. Oil after sifu sifu rush in
2023-04-09 09:46
It became very quiet here. I used to have this stock for about 5 years, then exited. I am now considering coming back. There is value in carimin. I expect oil to rally this year.
2023-04-27 15:15
watch out uzma and rl not only involved oil n gas sectors,they also involved solar energy too.
2023-06-24 16:35
I walked by the sea horse statue in Miri waterfront and there I see it.
Carimin's office.
Pretty low key. Looks like a budget hotel.
But that is a good thing. They do not waste shareholders' money.
2023-06-28 14:29
Carimin FS is far better than Uzma. Healthy Cash in Hand with no debt..Revenue not as much but growing steadily. anyhow, these 2 counters shall have similiar value. expecting Uzma to carch up
2023-07-03 21:14
I had it for 5 years. Made miniscule profit. But still, better than other energy counters.
Giving it another look.
Maybe this time ?
This really is a rocket outfit lately. Nothing in O&G comes close in performance in last month. I think I missed the boat. From low 60s to high 80s in a month.
l queue 20% of my carimin from 91cts above to take profit and move to other stocks.
Horrey, Super damn hot Carimin today !
Now Carimin already at
0.935 (+0.025) (+2.8 %)
Davidl
Time to accumulate!
2023-03-28 10:18