translated : grandmother talk stories

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2013-12-05 00:46 | Report Abuse

haha you dare come back after kena halau somewhere

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-12-05 00:55 | Report Abuse

kena halau ??? there's nothing for me to be afraid of . Just look at this Liihen forum activists talking to themselves and now plenty of us making fun of you all !!! how much is melissa seh being paid to write 2004 stories ??

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2013-12-05 00:57 | Report Abuse

more than you can earn, i suppose

Posted by Fortuneball > 2013-12-05 00:59 | Report Abuse

Lets popularise this forum, then more and more people will know that this company stinks!

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-05 01:01 | Report Abuse

Please, all forummers in i3investors can see how insanity Lii Hen activist gone way to far! Using others username just because of commenting in Lii Hen! Such low is inhumane!

Posted by Fortuneball > 2013-12-05 01:03 | Report Abuse

Lets popularise this forum, then more and more people will know that this company stinks!

jeff10000

136 posts

Posted by jeff10000 > 2013-12-05 09:30 | Report Abuse

I have read thru all the noise and it's really confusing. It's 60mio shares and at 1.60 per share, the market cap is pittance. Why so many pple are interested in it when there is a competitor Latitude Tree are flying high. Plse spend some time on reading Latitude Tree balance sheets; and sell all your LiiHen if you find the paper trail leading back to 2004 too complex. You need to be a financial forensic to sieve thru all the noise and even then you will be confused.