28 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2014-04-07 14:32

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2014-04-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

Pity those trapped in this stocks. Hope you guys recovered and learn from this episode. I was suppose to go in the warrant yesterday at 41 sen. Luckily i didnt and bought Insas instead. Thanks God.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-04 17:56 | Report Abuse

macam sersol , goreng kaunter ... kasihan kawan yg trap atau yg rugi teruk. koyak loh.

elvin88

672 posts

Posted by elvin88 > 2014-04-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

As I know the management team are collecting the share in lowest price.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2014-04-04 18:19 | Report Abuse

30M volume created by small investor??? I would not believe.

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-04 19:23 | Report Abuse

Management did collect today but that is just shitty la. Something like insider trading. Those jerks. Must have worked wth syndicates to collect cheap yet no action taken. Bursa has no balls to do anything

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2014-04-04 19:27 | Report Abuse

thats life nothing is fair

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2014-04-04 20:05 | Report Abuse

people are panic.. that what happen..

joeter999

44 posts

Posted by joeter999 > 2014-04-04 22:10 | Report Abuse

MY E.G. P/E >36,DIVIDEND YIELD <1%; IRIS P/E >34 DIVIDEND YIELD < 1% .... no action taken to this two counter, but Dsonic received UMA and SPECIAL COMMENT from Bursa in 2 months, what standard this Bursa implement??curious...

Posted by valuemaster > 2014-04-04 23:52 | Report Abuse

joeter999, must see how it rise mah, datasonic syndicate are too greedy, push so fast, wait awhile just push mah like myeg so stable haha

joeter999

44 posts

Posted by joeter999 > 2014-04-05 00:28 | Report Abuse

valuemaster, Maica up more than 3 times in five months, this syndicate not greedy meh? people willing to joint the games mean they know their own risk, but now Bursa is the person who create the risk...who can trust the 'double standard' authority!!

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2014-04-05 07:37 | Report Abuse

Investors, reporters and punters who do not know much about Datasonic do creates FEAR among smalltime investors. The Sun Reporter do not know much about this "inside" story of the firm. Who is the PROXY holder of this DATASONIC? Why this company as so special getting to supply all the speciality CHIPs to the Home Affair (immigration and IC dept)? Yesterday is just the SECOND WARNING of UMA and Why investors continued tpo buy the shares after the first UMA? Why the company announced the Bonus issue before the first UMA? Off course, some idoit reporter and also Bolehland officers said that they do not have corporate or fund manager in Datasonic. Do you know that foreign fund are not allowed to invest in this sort of counters. Be a contraian and accumulate when the counter is weak.....you will never regret over it. Good Luck

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-05 08:08 | Report Abuse

My own wrds ,that some analysts are spooking fears to d mrkets fr failing to cautions themselves of what they intend to say n publish. If a man on a streets or any tom,dick ,dollah tells something bad ,none will belief him.Here an analyst from security firm dropped a bombshell by designated possiblity rmrks which are totally premature in nature..if analyst gave poor Tp or lowered to next level it mut be based on facts thus ruling out speculatives n assumptions..theories..

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-04-05 08:32 | Report Abuse

Second wave of force selling coming .. By then dsonic will end .
The company itself not worth that much
It's more of goreng factor And irrational exuberance
Those who join late already died

Madam YaSer

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YaSer > 2014-04-05 08:34 | Report Abuse

gara2 phobia, harga saham naik, directors net worth pun naik hehehe

lee1818

11 posts

Posted by lee1818 > 2014-04-05 08:45 | Report Abuse

Let go this Monday!! Finally....though I have hold since months...! Cant hold it more before slash with Designated Securities! ! GUYS, you all should c Harvest share, go n study it!

Posted by Thomas Tiong > 2014-04-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

Don't panic! The trading of Datasonic securities has not been declared as designated securities
Please check my link
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/04/05/Datasonic-eyes-govt-printer/

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-04-05 18:22 | Report Abuse

Discounted price, is the right time to collect...

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-05 23:57 | Report Abuse

to be safe datasonic should trade between 3.50 to 4...rhb research gave 4.08

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-06 15:11 | Report Abuse

the real culprits that were involved in last 4th friday speculation on datasonic were sundaily,, and TA peoples... this are the people who are responsible in damaging the stock last friday by creating panic selling.. but what to do we are in BOLEH LAND...HERE thief and robbers are free to move arround

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

Analysts sometimes raisedTP bars,or,downgrades compnay's stock as part of thier tasks :whaever ratings given -these were normaly well supported by blnce sheets datas ,earnings ,factsn figures, and rely on ompnays earnings performnce ,futures .
We dont have any problem. Although many dont agree also..

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-06 19:15 | Report Abuse

IF NO STRONG NEWS, THEN TO BE ON THE SAFE SIDE THIS COUNTER SHOULD TRADE BETWEEN 3.50 TO 4... IF STRONG NEWS THEN RHB SHOULD STUDY IT, AND GIVE A NEW TARGET PRICE... ONLY RHB CAN DO THIS

norin

Posted by norin > 2014-04-06 22:33 | Report Abuse

ITS CHANCE to buy.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

Betul ke norin. U punya post baru 1.

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-07 01:07 | Report Abuse

ACTUALLY SOME PEOPLE HAS MISS THE BOAT ON THIS COUNTER..SO THE ONLY THING LEFT IS TO PUMP IN NEGATIVE POISON INTO THE MIND OF RETAILERS.. MANY RETAILERS WERE HOLDING THIS STOCK.. THAT WAS THE MAIN OBJECTIVE OF THAT ARTICLE THAT CAME OUT IN SUNDAILY ON 4th FRIDAY, AND THAT UNRESPONSIBLE STATEMENT MADE BY THAT ANALYST OF TA.. HE SHOULD HAVE USED HIS TA PLATFORM FOR THIS,, THEN WHY HE USED SUNDAILY.. HIS INTENTIONS WERE BAD, TO BRING DOWN THE PRICE OF DATASONIC... HE HAS NO AUTHORITY TO SPEAK ON DATASONIC EVENTHOUGH IF HE IS AN ANALYST, BECAUSE TA DOES NOT COVER UP DATASONIC...RHB IS THE ONE THAT WAS COVERING DATASONIC... THIS IS A REAL INSULT OF TA TO RHB.. RHB SHOULD NOT BE QUIET ABOUT THIS.. SHOULD TAKE OUT SOME STATEMENT ON THIS MATTER NEXT WEEK

slts

2,155 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-04-07 06:45 | Report Abuse

rhb is the only investment bank
that promote sonic
if it is that good many brokers will
promote it also
dont u think so?
they promote tis stock is to help
its major clients (stock operators) to goreng it
have u also question y they raised
the tp so fast?
its better to miss tis stock than to loose money haha

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 06:52 | Report Abuse

Slts, looks like you are quite active lately on this, smell something good? :-)

slts

2,155 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-04-07 07:13 | Report Abuse

CT....when i smell blood
like a vampire
i attack...lol
u know wat i mean

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-04-07 14:32 | Report Abuse

Yes. I know you mate. Suck gao gao. Rich vampire wahaha. This is a better roller coaster than inari for your type, u you know what I mean. Ok, I leave you alone but please don't come to my patch ;-)