18 comment(s). Last comment by chonghai 2014-05-24 00:20

sephiroth

14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-04-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks Icon for the great masterpiece, just wanna add PJD have unbilled sales of RM848m which guarantees sustainable good profits for at least 4 quarters. I bought PJD at 1.12 (my dad bought at 0.70) but the real show will comes from PJD-WC (makan 0.475/0.48/0.51/0.62/0.72) will explode pass 1.00 in 2 to 3 months

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

seph thanks for the info, i will incorporate the 848 into the article

happy to hear your dad also interested in stocks

same go for me, stock market is a popular topic in my family during breakfast, lunch, tea time, dinner and supper

nicholasnwh90

1,113 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-04-26 12:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks to both Seph and Icon for the sharing. Wow both of you sound young yet so experienced in stock market!

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-26 14:37 | Report Abuse

PJDev-WC is my core holding in 2014. My first buy call at 0.33, second buy call at 0.48 and third buy call at 0.69. Forth buy call is to hold tight until the next Quarter result out in May 2014. I expect the price of PJDev-WC to cross 1.00 in May 2014.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

Nicholas .. hahaha all old birds

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-04-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

Icon, great write up. Thanks for sharing!

james70

327 posts

Posted by james70 > 2014-04-26 18:24 | Report Abuse

PJDev-WC is my current largest holding. Thanks for the writeup.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks Icon for another hard effort. I have 400k units of PJDEV-WC. bought around 58-65sen. :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-26 18:52 | Report Abuse

James congratulate. Pjdev wc is a good one

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-26 18:54 | Report Abuse

Wow Brendon, nice !

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-26 18:55 |

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks mr OTB for recommendations, it was just by luck that i saw the price went down to 57-60 sen at one stage, so managed to buy up some. Had been keeping till now. In fact i am accumulating.
Are u confident that it will surpass rm1.00 by end of May mr OTB?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-26 19:13 | Report Abuse

Let us hope and see in May 2014.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-26 22:54 | Report Abuse

ICON : I am waiting for your article on Encorp :)

zhongzhe

Posted by zhongzhe > 2014-04-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,thanks for the write up!

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-13 13:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your time and ur effort for the effort, Icon8888.

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2014-05-24 00:20 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, PJDEV has very limited land bank. Counters like SBC and GOB offers a nice safety margin in terms of land bank