22 people like this.

48 comment(s). Last comment by MAMEE MONSTER 2014-05-05 22:05

regnig

259 posts

Posted by regnig > 2014-04-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

股市到处都是陷阱啊,小心为上。

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-04-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

26sen NAPS boleh jual sampai $4. If i'm the directors i'll sell all the shares 2the public. Then i set up another company & sell all the so call golden egg business 2the new company. Let Dsonic becomes an empty can.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-04-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

Datasonic is a good company in my opinion. However a good company is not necessary a good investment, provided it is selling at a fair price. A great company can be a terrible investment, if you pay too much. Risk comes because you pay too much.

On the other hand, a poor company can be a great investment, if it is selling dirt cheap.

So how do you know if a good or a bad company is a good investment? There is no short cut. Hoping others to give you the tips to make money is not a investment strategy. There is no tooth fairy in Bursa.

Learn how to fish, and know how to avoid falling into the ocean when fishing is the most dependable way of surviving and strive in the market.

YC Lee

94 posts

Posted by YC Lee > 2014-04-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

看你文章还真是冒了一把冷汗..lol

up_up_up

616 posts

Posted by up_up_up > 2014-04-16 13:06 | Report Abuse

一看就知道是假的 , 但还是看得很爽.

Posted by 爱丽斯 梦幻世界 > 2014-04-16 14:21 | Report Abuse

Lucky just a Dream

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-04-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

Hi kcchongz, would you buy datasonic at this moment? Thanks.
Regards, Chua

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-04-16 19:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by ccs999 > Apr 16, 2014 06:02 PM | Report Abuse
Hi kcchongz, would you buy datasonic at this moment? Thanks.
Regards, Chua

When I first wanted to invest all my money in Datasonic six months ago in Tan KW's the stock pick challenge (It was not included in the challenge somehow), Datasonic was around RM3.15. This was before the 5:1 split. It went up more than RM4.00 (I think), even after the split. And this is just less than 6 months ago.

My opinion remains the same as posted below:

Posted by kcchongnz > Apr 16, 2014 11:11 AM | Report Abuse X
Datasonic is a good company in my opinion. However a good company is not necessary a good investment, provided it is selling at a fair price. A great company can be a terrible investment, if you pay too much. Risk comes because you pay too much.

On the other hand, a poor company can be a great investment, if it is selling dirt cheap.

So how do you know if a good or a bad company is a good investment? There is no short cut. Hoping others to give you the tips to make money is not a investment strategy. There is no tooth fairy in Bursa.

Learn how to fish, and know how to avoid falling into the ocean when fishing is the most dependable way of surviving and strive in the market.

crossroad

124 posts

Posted by crossroad > 2014-04-16 19:50 | Report Abuse

The excesses of Dsonic is a pronouncement on the ruling government's crony policies... How can a nobody company be given contracts with such fat margins? Essntially tax payers are the ones fueling Dsonic's run. Sad to say, I doubt anyone would be any wiser the next time around.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-04-16 19:57 | Report Abuse

OK boss kcchongz.
You invest all of your money into datasonic?
Appreciate if you could add me chunsiong_85@yahoo.com into your investment group, I think is time to learn how to fish! Hopefully you can teach me! Thanks.
Regards, Chua

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-04-16 20:00 | Report Abuse

一棵树怎么可能会长到天上去呢?会起就会跌,这就是股市。

sotsot1986

107 posts

Posted by sotsot1986 > 2014-04-16 20:00 | Report Abuse

陷阱是留给贪心的人踩

crossroad

124 posts

Posted by crossroad > 2014-04-16 20:01 | Report Abuse

Another counter I look on with suspicion is karex... I am wary of companies esp newly listed co tht spend too much time and resouce on corporate exercise to churn stock price rather than manning the biz

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-04-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by ccs999 > Apr 16, 2014 07:57 PM | Report Abuse

OK boss kcchongz.
You invest all of your money into datasonic?
Appreciate if you could add me chunsiong_85@yahoo.com into your investment group, I think is time to learn how to fish! Hopefully you can teach me! Thanks.
Regards, Chua

Invest all your money in Datasonic? That was a challenge in i3 initiated by Tan KW for fun, not real investing. It is not a wise thing to do to put all eggs into one basket, no matter how bullish you are about a company. It is also unwise to chase stock price. I think Datasonic has shown a good example. I urge you to read my post here:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/48946.jsp

Want to learn how to fish in the stock market? Good thinking. I promise that is the best thing you should do in order to get a reasonable return from the market. Most of all, you will avoid the pitfalls of the market here:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/45373.jsp

I see there are a lot of blind and risky punting on in Bursa, just by reading postings in i3.

I have recorded your name and get you posted.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-04-16 20:24 | Report Abuse

OK thanks kcchongnz.

winds

18 posts

Posted by winds > 2014-04-16 21:08 | Report Abuse

谢谢楼主帮忙分享,让我的文章可以被更多人看见:)
希望楼主下次帮忙转载文章之余,也把我的链接弄去可以点击,这样无形中也可以顺便增加一点点我的流量,谢谢啦~。~
第一天 from
http://windscopo.blogspot.com/

Posted by 爱丽斯 梦幻世界 > 2014-04-16 22:30 | Report Abuse

Winds, your posting very nice. I like it!

Posted by KaninaBanBanBan > 2014-04-16 22:32 | Report Abuse

yes altho i dunno what winds posted but i like it too!

winds

18 posts

Posted by winds > 2014-04-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

谢谢爱丽丝,Also Thanks to KaninaBanBanBan ~。~

Posted by KaninaBanBanBan > 2014-04-16 22:34 | Report Abuse

~_~ if u can translate it would be awesome! ;(

winds

18 posts

Posted by winds > 2014-04-16 22:40 | Report Abuse

haha,my english is too good ~。~,if i going to translate the full article,i am going to be crazy~。~

ohy2012

91 posts

Posted by ohy2012 > 2014-04-16 22:56 | Report Abuse

谢谢分享,文中所述一点都不假。这种恐怖经验在1997年金融风暴时很多投资者都有经历过,当时有很多富翁变成穷人,甚至破产和走上不归路。

tszou

9 posts

Posted by tszou > 2014-04-17 02:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your informative analysis, boss kcchongnz. Please include me - tszou50@gmail.com

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-04-17 07:05 | Report Abuse

Pls kindly add me too, sir. kks33@hotmail.my Thank you.

maan

30 posts

Posted by maan > 2014-04-17 08:31 | Report Abuse

Hi kcchongnz,
Appreciate if you could add me, chekmaan@gmail.com to your investment group also, I hope I want learn more from you. Thanks.

louise123

190 posts

Posted by louise123 > 2014-04-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

Hi, Mr kcchongz

Can you add me too at louisemoonrise@gmail.com, thank you very much..

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2014-04-17 08:54 | Report Abuse

Mr kcchongz

Would appreciate if you could me to your investment group at msiafwh@gmail.com, thank you very much.

kenlfo

441 posts

Posted by kenlfo > 2014-04-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

Mr kcchongz,

Kindly add me in as well, kenlfo@yahoo.com , thank you very much.

regnig

259 posts

Posted by regnig > 2014-04-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

Winds, added your blog as one of my favorite:)

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

我会自杀!!!

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

天真!!留得青山在不怕没柴烧!!!天真!!楚霸王为何要自杀。。。就是前前看到他所收到士兵都死掉。。。。还要从来招兵,人家会信他吗。。因为楚霸王经走到尾声和没权没势了。。。那里得招兵。。不如跟美人一起死更好!!!

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 11:52 | Report Abuse

写着篇文章的作者太过天真!!!不敢面对!!!博得过你就不用死。。。博不过就要死。。。不死你会痛心死。。每天阿隆和银行来找你死。。。那更难受!!!比死更难受!!

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

你可以选择如何死:
1)跳楼
2)拿刀自杀
3)喝杀虫剂,除草剂
4)跳海
5)驾车猛撞死
6)吊死

tiekyu

77 posts

Posted by tiekyu > 2014-04-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

很假.

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

五千年每个英雄,大将,元首都一样。。。博得过你就不用死就留名青史。。。博不过就要死!!!。。。。德国元首希特拉,楚霸王,明朝最后皇帝!只有中国最后一个皇帝清朝溥仪怕死。。。活着更难受!!!

sien

70 posts

Posted by sien > 2014-04-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

Remind me of primary school essay, which found out it just a dream after wake up at the end, everything wasn't happening. Its good to aware those speculator not to think too negative if being trap. As a speculator, is more like gambling instead of investing in terms of risk, you always need to know when to get in and when to get out, greed is one of the main factor that can affect u to decide those 'when'. Just my tiny little 2 cents.

3stan

224 posts

Posted by 3stan > 2014-04-17 13:19 | Report Abuse

Mr kcchongz

Would appreciate if you could me to your investment group at chakij@yahoo.com

TQVM...

Posted by speedlikecy > 2014-04-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Kcchongz,

Kindly add me in as well, speedlikecy@gmail.com.

Posted by 多学几年 > 2014-04-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

假的?有意思吗?

screat

18 posts

Posted by screat > 2014-04-18 01:06 | Report Abuse

昨天所有的荣誉 已变成遥远的回忆
辛辛苦苦已度过半生 今夜重又走进风雨
我不能随波浮沉 为了我至爱的亲人
再苦再难也要坚强 只为那些期待眼神
心若在梦就在 天地之间还有真爱
看成败人生豪迈 只不过是从头再来
昨天所有的荣誉 已变成遥远的回忆
辛辛苦苦已度过半生 今夜重又走进风雨
我不能随波浮沉 为了我至爱的亲人
再苦再难也要坚强 只为那些期待眼神
心若在梦就在 天地之间还有真爱
看成败人生豪迈 只不过是从头再来
心若在梦就在 天地之间还有真爱
看成败人生豪迈 只不过是从头再来
心若在梦就在 天地之间还有真爱
看成败人生豪迈 只不过是从头再来
心若在梦就在 天地之间还有真爱
看成败人生豪迈 只不过是从头再来
心若在梦就在 天地之间还有真爱
看成败人生豪迈 只不过是从头~再来

marihom

162 posts

Posted by marihom > 2014-04-18 01:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Kcchongz,

Add me in pls. fooksix@gmail.com

Thanks you.

Hotrod

730 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2014-04-19 12:43 | Report Abuse

Hi kcchongz,

Kindly add me in as well, hotrod1919@hotmail.com, thank you very much.

qqbb

8 posts

Posted by qqbb > 2014-04-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

hello kcchongnz,

hope you can add me in too. phillipkjh@yahoo.com. bTW i have a handicap -can't read chinese . Thank you.

Posted by cjesce_wyne > 2014-04-19 13:13 | Report Abuse

曾经烫了手,受伤了,重新爬的起勇气,
浩荡荡的到来,潇洒的看起落,
虽然痛得入心入肺,恨那贪心领导到绝境;却幸运的绝处逢生。
只要心还跳着,一切都有可能!
只要心还跳着。。。 。。。

Posted by MAMEE MONSTER > 2014-05-05 22:05 | Report Abuse

小孩子写的文章,超烂!!!