6 comment(s). Last comment by Stock Operator 2014-05-15 17:09

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-05-15 15:26 | Report Abuse

later the mr koon shoot u if you say jtiasa not as good.

lmenwe

143 posts

Posted by lmenwe > 2014-05-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

i couldn't agree anymore with you. however this is not facebook. there is no like for me to click. jtiaa did have good future prospect but someone are way too ambitious when he promote the share.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-05-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

LC is showing his analysis with facts and figures and did not say which stock is no good, I think. What is that to shoot?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

Walao weh.. Mr.koon 100% say CPO will up one leh.. Dun play play

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-05-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

eh, you show this to analysis to anyone... even a 12 year old kid.
Anyone can tell you which counter the writer is leaning towards.

And with that, if you're heavy on jtiasa, u will shoot the person that wanna compare jtiasa with another supposedly better counter...

No?

Or did I interpret it wrongly?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-05-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

*show this*