12 comment(s). Last comment by Lee YP 2014-06-27 11:49

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2014-06-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

too many ministries. many overlapping. with the PM Dept having the most Ministers

2767max

189 posts

Posted by 2767max > 2014-06-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

just draw salary n do nothing,this is boleh land style

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-06-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

We need quality not quantity.....stupid government...

25,114 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

waste tax payer money only

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-06-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

PM department miniters is enough to run the whole cabinet. The rest r redundant. Can save hundreds of millions annually if we do so.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-26 00:48 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo...

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-26 03:01 | Report Abuse

We have more ministries than america. Our govt is bigger than whitehouse. Tell me wat these ministers in pm dept do? Play mahjong?

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-26 03:08 | Report Abuse

Many overlapping post created just for the sake of doing it.
Suggest add. Minister of toilet. Minister of shopping, minister of franchise, minister of bus, minister of fashion, minister of road safety, minister of train, minister of food, minister of decoration, minister of baby, minister of smartphone, minister of oral health, minister of language, minister of happiness, minister of weather etc.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-26 03:15 | Report Abuse

I remember last time less than 10 ministers n bs land running budget surplus.

N when chinese was finance minister for the obvious reason, ringgit was a super strong currency. Now hahaha. All kena brained wash. Hypnotised by media n twisted history.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-26 03:19 | Report Abuse

So they haven met the nep target??? Look at the govt. 95% r theirs, they r the one approve n acquire everything, with that they stil claim nep not yet meet target?? Donno wat to say. Btw, I m not interested in politics I dont care who run the govt, just want to point out the obviois.

25,114 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-26 07:43 | Report Abuse

a lot of deadwood in the cabinet. get the joke - wood inside wood. HA HA!

Lee YP

Posted by Lee YP > 2014-06-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

34 minister for 28m rakyat equal ?? efficiency