I'm all in OSK !!!

socaisocai

153 posts

Posted by socaisocai > 2014-07-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

nice and detail analysis!!

wahlaueh

208 posts

Posted by wahlaueh > 2014-07-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888, respect your way of helping the boy via your blog... Initially, when I look at the pic of newspaper cutting, I thought you are going to give some introduction of the history of ong's family. who knows.... ^.^"

Anyway, will definitely donate some to that little boy. Cheers!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-07-02 18:36 | Report Abuse

Thank you wahlaueh

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-07-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

Well done Icon8888, i believe some readers here would benefit from your analysis which is comprehensive and statistical! Bravo! Keep it up!

Posted by Annie Choo Mei Feng > 2014-07-02 21:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the analysis and your kindness.

alivetoinvest

1,197 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-07-02 22:19 | Report Abuse

Ivory leh?

Posted by newbie2013 > 2014-07-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

thank you for the write up and spreading good will via this forum. I dont know mandarin but will help out whenever I can. Keep up the good work.

lucky8888

131 posts

Posted by lucky8888 > 2014-07-04 10:09 | Report Abuse

ok i support u...show hand...all in osk

kingleecha

450 posts

Posted by kingleecha > 2014-07-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

who is OLH?

vitac

518 posts

Posted by vitac > 2014-07-10 18:20 | Report Abuse

olh= ong leong huat= boss of osk

Posted by oskorgob > 2014-07-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the analysis. i have gone through ur article on oskprop, gob and gadang. very good analysis. salute!!! need your advice. which one will be a better choice for short term gain? oskprop wc or gob. thank you

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-07-14 15:08 | Report Abuse

Good analysis!

Posted by starkdark > 2014-07-30 22:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon8888, many thanks for this detailed and insightful analysis, very analytical. Also, I respect your kindness in sharing with all.

Posted by Dramamama > 2014-07-30 22:55 |

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2014-10-05 22:29 | Report Abuse

It is so well understood already. PJ Development is a company that Ong shared with his brothers. PJ Development sold Menera PJD because it is a versatile company. But OSK Property is property company the one he keeps under his stable. Ong seems to be a nice guy, he will surely let his brothers have a sky of their own. The merger of PJD and OSKP is just like merging the sun the moon, I don't know how you get this idea from where? NOT Everything is about money, you have too care about blood ties too. A merger of OSK and OSKP is more likely because then Ong get to increase his shareholding in the combined entity. You wait and see!

damagpie

281 posts

Posted by damagpie > 2014-10-10 00:53 | Report Abuse

Icon888 - in a share swap merger scenario which in your opinion is the stock that stands to gain the most? Oskp or pjd? And which is more likely pjd to issue shares or vice versa?

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2014-10-10 20:55 | Report Abuse

damagpie i need to do a detailed study of pjdev and oskprop only then can form an opinion on their potential pricing.

As for who will be issuing shares, I think it is likely a Newco (a shell company) will be used to issue new shares to acquire PJDev and OSKProp