16 comment(s). Last comment by skyz 2014-08-15 16:12

cytew

1,576 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-08-13 10:48 | Report Abuse

Undervalued by assets or business growth ?

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-08-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

Bonescythe, yr new blog ah? Looks alike with your existing one...at first I also thought of buying Gmutual after reading this. However, after suspecting this could be Bones's new blog in a different name then decided not to enter...too risky after seeing Bones' play....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-08-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/

wt222

1,228 posts

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2014-08-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

I think you should include further analysis such as ROAE, ROA, profit margins, FCF, owner's earnings, future prospects, market outlook, competitors etc. It will further showcase a company's strength, or reveal some weaknesses in it.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2014-08-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

Now that you bring this up, I will definitely put it in my list of stocks to be analyzed.

5,745 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-08-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

FCF al little bit weak mainly property development thru pinjaman., 2013 really good results, on eps., nnwc leaps tengkuk Sahaja, excess cash cukup cukup Makan.....

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2014-08-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

yup, dun believe everything you read here without thorough digesting different sources to cross check. there must be ulterior motives behind everything a stock is "promoted" for certain groups' personal gain. trade with care! have a great day ahead!

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-08-14 13:17 | Report Abuse

Discount on NTA, Smylife is Much better.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-08-14 14:26 | Report Abuse

1Q net profit 3.509 million (decreased 35.17%)

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

conman better run

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2014-08-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

after some evaluation, some articles are best treated as "SELL" call, regardless how the spinners disguise themselves behind the blogs.

abcharlie

29 posts

Posted by abcharlie > 2014-08-14 23:05 | Report Abuse

Wt222..what happen with bones?

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2014-08-15 07:40 | Report Abuse

As I recall, Bones always tend to make risky 'BUY' calls based on his own technical analysis. His is short term. If you are looking for mid-term or long term investment, I suggest you follow fundamental analysis instead.

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

its not really risky call, it is pure goreng and scamming uninformed people

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2014-08-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

true, most of the time when bones articles are up on a specific counter, you can see a significant buying volume immediately the next trading day (this shows that his blog has a lot followers I guess) but the rally wont sustain much. after few days the trend will go back downwards. thats why I said is more like a SELL call. probably he himself or some big players have accumulated enough and decided to "publicize" that counter for retail buyers to come in whereby they happily take profit in volume. just my 2 cents.