Bonescythe, yr new blog ah? Looks alike with your existing one...at first I also thought of buying Gmutual after reading this. However, after suspecting this could be Bones's new blog in a different name then decided not to enter...too risky after seeing Bones' play....
I think you should include further analysis such as ROAE, ROA, profit margins, FCF, owner's earnings, future prospects, market outlook, competitors etc. It will further showcase a company's strength, or reveal some weaknesses in it.
FCF al little bit weak mainly property development thru pinjaman., 2013 really good results, on eps., nnwc leaps tengkuk Sahaja, excess cash cukup cukup Makan.....
yup, dun believe everything you read here without thorough digesting different sources to cross check. there must be ulterior motives behind everything a stock is "promoted" for certain groups' personal gain. trade with care! have a great day ahead!
As I recall, Bones always tend to make risky 'BUY' calls based on his own technical analysis. His is short term. If you are looking for mid-term or long term investment, I suggest you follow fundamental analysis instead.
true, most of the time when bones articles are up on a specific counter, you can see a significant buying volume immediately the next trading day (this shows that his blog has a lot followers I guess) but the rally wont sustain much. after few days the trend will go back downwards. thats why I said is more like a SELL call. probably he himself or some big players have accumulated enough and decided to "publicize" that counter for retail buyers to come in whereby they happily take profit in volume. just my 2 cents.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cytew
1,607 posts
Posted by cytew > 2014-08-13 10:48 | Report Abuse
Undervalued by assets or business growth ?