8 comment(s). Last comment by laughdie 2014-08-25 20:51

Posted by Prosperity2888 > 2014-08-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you stockhacker for the amazing sharing.... yes agree with you, there is more to life than just making money.... respect, help and be nice to others .... MAKE our LIFE RICH in everyway.... All the best to you tooo.......

Posted by Stockhater > 2014-08-24 23:52 | Report Abuse

By a clear mile, either you are a bookworm, literature fanatic, or has lost quite a fair bit of money in stock market. The latter seems to be true.

haikeyila

1,063 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-08-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

good riddance. real waste of cyberspace.

Iching88

537 posts

Posted by Iching88 > 2014-08-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

ai yo, u two really got nothing good to say meh.

this is the first post i read fr u and the last.

good writes up, thks for sharing.

Bless you for prosperity, long life and good health.

: )

Posted by Untungrugi > 2014-08-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

everythings here,the good the bad and the ugly

laughdie

42 posts

Posted by laughdie > 2014-08-25 20:46 | Report Abuse

goodbye my fren stockhacker. i think u r a "high hand" "gou sao"
why i know? bcos i think like u also. wakakaka.

laughdie

42 posts

Posted by laughdie > 2014-08-25 20:47 | Report Abuse

soory. bcos i think like u also. >> should be bcos u think like me also.

laughdie

42 posts

Posted by laughdie > 2014-08-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

Stock: [JTIASA]: JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD
Aug 25, 2014 10:57 AM | Report Abuse

i wonder where are all those people who claimed they would laugh all the way to the bank buying this.

hey, sometime laugh all the way to the bank means sot already. bank call to top up margin, sot already so laugh to bank la.