9 comment(s). Last comment by Christine Goh 2014-09-02 21:25

sandho9

55 posts

Posted by sandho9 > 2014-09-02 14:32 | Report Abuse

You're a psychobabble. U seriously need to go tg rambutan to check up...

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-02 16:09 |

sandho9

55 posts

Posted by sandho9 > 2014-09-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

Christina, Ur boyfriend is definitely a 'high yield' 'devil' as he got a lot of rambutan in tg rambutan for him to harvest.... Kakakakaka...

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-02 17:25 | Report Abuse

That place got fruits, there? I don't think so. Maybe you are there before? Looks like you are very familiar. Ha ha ha, anyway, not worth my time for a low yield people ...hahahaha

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-09-02 20:13 | Report Abuse

hi stockhacker ... i guess the same theory shall apply to men; that men should not spend time with low-yield women !!! or are u saying that it is okay for men to do so coz men know that low-yield women (or not nicely put BIMBO) will accede to being ahem taken advantage of ???? hmmmm ... perhaps it is also acceptable for successful women to have fun with low-yield men or HIMBO :) :)

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-09-02 20:17 | Report Abuse

and stockhacker ... i have great admiration for a special girl in i3 too !!! she is young, vibrant, strong, brave .... countless positive adjectives to describe her :) :) and yes she is darn gorgeous (errr a high-yield woman shall not use the word damn !!!) with great personality ... perhaps perhaps perhaps we are talking about the same girl !!!!!

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-09-02 20:29 | Report Abuse

stockhacker .... i am sure u qualify to befriend your special lady coz u sound like a high-yield man !!! and your presence will surely energize her ... make her accomplish more ... turn her into a more successful woman :) or are u a high-yield woman as well ???? hmmmm ... something to ponder :) last but not least ... thank you so much for sharing your thoughts !!! some may agree .. some may not .. but who cares right ????

sandho9

55 posts

Posted by sandho9 > 2014-09-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

Stock hackers playing the caste game here. His low yield man means pariah...his high yield man refers to himself...so we should all call him 'your high yieldness'...

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-02 21:25 | Report Abuse

hahaha.....sandho9...no wonder u put urs id name as sadho....sad hor? be happy lar!!!