10 comment(s). Last comment by connie 2014-10-05 14:05

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-10-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Hoi cpteh... As you mentioned in your "Bad Start" article, you couldn't find any supports in the charts. Don't ever think that by doing the above, gods will turn up to support the prices.

To be successful in stock markets, please spend the nights doing the reading for value investings, sharpening your stockpick skills, not spending the nights in the streets. How can a poor help a poor? Can you provide donations on a daily basis?

Regards,

Sky

1,094 posts

Posted by Sky > 2014-10-04 14:02 | Report Abuse

What we do with our money is a sign of who we are & what we love. It reflects our wisdoms, priorities, hopes, etc.
Those rich and wise do not flaunt their wealths n good lives. Many insisted on doing philanthropy as discreetly as they can. Be grateful if you are one of the fortunate ones. Donations may not always have to be in monetary form. Always be kind and considerate to the others and we shall make the world a little better.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-10-04 14:10 | Report Abuse

sky speaks,i listen :)

Sky

1,094 posts

Posted by Sky > 2014-10-04 14:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks rchi :)

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2014-10-04 18:09 | Report Abuse

u listen to the legs is it?

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-10-04 18:16 | Report Abuse

Me too listenIng and gazing at her legs with fascination :)

Sky

1,094 posts

Posted by Sky > 2014-10-04 18:23 | Report Abuse

You are not listening to me, is it twobits? :)
Thanks connie darling :)

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-10-04 18:36 | Report Abuse

omgggg my heart is pounding now ..... am darling of sky :) dudes ... rchi & twobits .... ps stay sideline and not to disturb the divas chatting :) :)
p/s - sky chat tomorrow coz gotta go makan makan now ! have a wonderful evening babe !

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-10-05 10:56 | Report Abuse

connie,she never call me like that...haizzzz.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-10-05 14:05 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha rchi .... jealous eh ???? me her darling .. she my babe !!! errrr you ???? ............ our HEROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :) :) :)