53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-16 00:02 | Report Abuse

THIS HOT AIR BALLOON HAS RUN OUT ITS COURSE

SUPPORT IS 22 cents to 18 cents.

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-10-16 00:23 | Report Abuse

wtffff..wot about seal, silk, gpharus,ktb,mpay, knm,etc..all pumped up at the top by seemingly good news by analysts n sifus..only to crash n doom after the spike up...

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-16 00:27 | Report Abuse

YES THE LAW OF GRAVITY SAYS ALL GO UP MUST COME DOWN

STAY SAFE IN THOSE HAVEN'T UP YET LIKE BJ CORP

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-10-16 05:20 | Report Abuse

A very good article indeed. is always important before buying any stocks to look at the numbers carefully n if possible the management. A company that always have 'news' but their balance sheet is like shits u pretty much know that they're longkang shits. Sure Alam Flora might come n clean them up once in a while (pushing up the price )but after that they still looks n smell shitty. My experience with General 'Wolf' Lee taught me that :(

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-10-16 07:54 | Report Abuse

Takaso is next.... Distribution (dumping) has already started...

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2014-10-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

The moral of the story...don't listen to rumours and invest...you might as well donate to the orphanage...you will earn some good karma...which in turn will swirl around you and your family and come to your aid...at the most crucial moment...when you are in extreme distress!!Coming back to investing...do your home work...you have to earn it...AND the most important trick...LEARN TO CUT LOSS!!!.

djibaok

1,175 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2017-09-17 00:30 | Report Abuse

best circus of my life